We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
2525 DreamMore Way, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$519
Travelocity$519
FindHotel$519
Tripadvisor$519
Etrip$519
Orbitz.com$519
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1908)
360
Panoramas (30)
Videos (4)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-out
  • Masks required for guests not fully vaccinated
Updated 11/26/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Updated 11/26/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#17 of 97 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.5
Value
4.1
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
GreenLeaders Silver level
Surrounded by the beauty of the Great Smoky Mountains in Pigeon Forge near Gatlinburg, Tennessee, yet only minutes away from excitement, Dollywood's DreamMore Resort offers everything your family is looking for - with many special touches to make your trip effortless and best of all, memorable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Water park
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Quiet
2112Reviews174Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,477
  • 376
  • 130
  • 62
  • 68
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
donjack67 wrote a review Yesterday
Swansea, United Kingdom67 contributions39 helpful votes
We were on a road trip from Wales, and after staying here in 2019, we chose it again for 1 night between our 2 days in Dollywood as it provides the excellent, and complimentary, TimeSaver pass and shuttle to the park (parking is free at the hotel). Logan on the desk was fantastic - thank you very much!! The hotel itself is beautiful and very comfortable and homely. The decor is tasteful (with Dolly pics here and there) and there is a great coffee shop on site where you can also buy cinammon bread (why wouldn't you?). Minor quibble with the room which was on the 3rd floor (2nd UK), but at the very end of the building so a little bit of a walk for our tired legs! But the room itself was as our previous visit, very comfortable and clean. The grounds are beautiful with a butterfly garden, fire pits for smores, lovely pool (also an indoor pool), kids play areas and a covered area that shows family films in the evenings. Pokeberry Lane is a nice little gift shop selling Dolly, Dollywood and Dreammore souvenirs. Unfortunately the budget on a 2-week road trip from the UK means we had to restrict ourselves to 1 night - but if the price was just a little bit less we would have definitely stayed the full 4 nights we were in the Smokies. That being said, it is a very well-appointed hotel and probably worth the price in today's climate.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Joan S wrote a review Jun 2021
Ball, Louisiana12 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Hotel's Favorite
This was our first visit at the resort and it was AMAZING!! The staff, the room, the whole resort was just great!! From making our reservation until we checked out the staff made sure we had everything we needed. We will be coming back soon!! There was nothing that we did not enjoy.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kevin Osborn, General Manager at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded Jun 23, 2021
This is an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to gives us feedback on your recent stay here at the Dollywood Dream More Resort and Spa.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brooke G wrote a review Sep 20
Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee37 contributions24 helpful votes
Our family had the best time. Wasn’t sure how it was going to go with an infant and toddler but this resort was so accommodating and we all had the best time! All the staff were amazing. Upon check in we asked to upgrade and booked through a third party they were so kind to accommodate (thank you to Pam I believe). Then nighttime offers great kid friendly activities (Nate) was so entertaining and danced with all the kids when we came down for s’mores. The facilities are clean, safe, and have something for the whole family! We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kathryn Behrens, Guest Services / Front Office at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Hi Brooke. We are thrilled your family had such a nice time. Pam is definitely one of our Front Desk Supervisors and is as sweet as a person can get and Nat is truly a wonderful storyteller and fun dancer. We will be happy to share your compliments with them. Thanks for remember their names. We are so happy to hear it was a great family experience and look forward to having you all back again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anne p wrote a review Sep 18
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom36 contributions19 helpful votes
I stayed in this hotel due to the great reviews and deservedly so. I had a twin queen room and it was spotless housekeeping came in each day. There was a snack bar which sold Starbucks and also the best blueberry scone it was divine. I had a manicure in the spa and was treated like a loyal customer. I did not go to the the theme park but one thing for sure, I am definitely coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kathryn Behrens, Guest Services / Front Office at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Hi Anne, We appreciate you sharing your experience. We are so glad you were treated well and are definitely coming back. I have not had the blueberry scone but it sounds like I need to try that soon. Thanks for sharing!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheBlindRev wrote a review Sep 13
Newport News, Virginia2 contributions
Came with family thinking this was going to be lame, How wrong I was had a really good time amazing food awesome pool spa the works. Highly highly recommend coming if you're on the fence let it be that the cinnamon bread gets you to come it's all about that salmon bread lol. Very yummy.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Yes don't be afraid to venture outside this place there's plenty of shows and a theme park to go...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kathryn Behrens, Guest Services / Front Office at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
I am so glad to hear our resort was able to surprise you in the best way possible. Thank you for helping to pass on the great experience you all had. We agree the cinnamon bread is special. We hope you will be coming back again soon now that you know!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
598crish wrote a review Sep 9
1 contribution
First of all, I cannot wait to return. We came on a family day Labor Day trip to enjoy the theme parks and this was a wonderful place to stay. The food at Song and Hearth on site restaurant was amazing. It did not taste like cafeteria food, but tasted like it was home-cooked with love. We saw Dolly Parton's video in the room about how much love she put into this place and we felt every bit of it. We had a King room with bunks and I would have loved a balcony but the cleanliness of the room made up for that. It was spotless. They texted us as soon as we checked in to let us know that we could text if we needed anything and every time I did, they responded within minutes. THE CINNAMON BREAD! Oh gosh, you must have this before you leave, it is just delightful. They sell it at the parks too but the line is SO long. If you order it from the resort the night before, they will deliver it to you in the morning and you will not regret it. Loved the on site snack bar and the pool/hot tub was lovely too.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kathryn Behrens, Guest Services / Front Office at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your staying with us and your nice review. We are so glad you all enjoyed your meal at Song and Hearth and were given the attention you deserve with any questions. You are absolutely correct about the cinnamon bread. The fact that our Pantry sells it is still a little bit of a secret tip but you recommended right to order it ahead of time since they do sell out at times. Hope you can return soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jo jo pro pro l wrote a review Aug 2022
New York City, New York3 contributions
Just returned from a week long trip in which we stayed in Gatlinburg (see separate review for Margaritaville) for the first few days and the Dreammore for the rest of the week. All of the previous reviewers are correct. Not only was this place immaculate, but the staff was some of the friendliest I've encountered in all my travels. From the front desk, housekeeping, the shuttle drivers, everyone was always smiling or just happy to help. Anything we requested, whether it was extra pillows or towels, was delivered within minutes. Just a really nice staff. We had a king room w bunks and it was spotless. Ever since Covid, I always wipe down my hotel rooms with Clorox wipes upon arrival. The wipes were clean. Not a speck of dirt. The shower was sparkling white. The only thing I wasn't wild about, was that the room seemed a little tight and there are no balconies. The hotel grounds were very pretty and relaxing. Loved all the rocking chairs outside near the pool and on the front porch. Unfortunately, we didn't get to use the pool but it looked nice as well. Overall, this place was a perfect way to end our trip. We will most definitely be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kathryn Behrens, Guest Services / Front Office at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello, we are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us and are excited to share your review with our team who works so hard to make it happen. We appreciate the good feedback as well as the pieces you wished were different. While it is true our current resort does not have balconies we are happy share that Dollywood's HeartSong Lodge & Resort expected to open next fall will have this option for some of the rooms.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John wrote a review Aug 2022
Dallas, Texas26 contributions21 helpful votes
The resort is good but Savannah and Nathaniel are what make it great. Hey, DreamMore, give them a raise because they are why we come back time and time again. They are wonderful with the kids. Nathaniel makes storytime an interactive experience and is sure to include everyone, even the kids who might be a little shy. Savannah also makes the kids feel special and remembered. Hats off to her for coordinating all of the kids activities. I’m sure Dolly is proud of what she’s done to make the hotel a fun family memory for all.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kathryn Behrens, Guest Services / Front Office at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello, we agree that Savannah and Nathaniel are pretty amazing. They excel at what they do as well as our entire recreation team. We are so happy to hear what an impact they have made for your family. We cannot wait to share this with them! We hope to see you back soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BJHelmick wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited the DreamMore in May, are here again through Monday (for our 25th wedding anniversary), and have another trip booked for November. We will also be renewing our Dollywood passes for 2023 as soon as we are able. Though smaller, this resort is absolutely on par with a Walt Disney World deluxe resort in style, cleanliness, and room decor. The pool area is lovely, and they offer both an outdoor and indoor pool, and tons of comfortable seating (can’t beat a rocking chair). The park itself has an impressive choice of roller coasters, other rides, shows, eateries, and shopping. I collect cardinal Christmas ornaments and am already saving up for a Christmas shopping spree! The highlight of this hotel is the staff! Unlike Disney, where friendliness is sometimes a little forced, these folks are genuinely happy and helpful. We arrived early for check-in, and while my family hit the park via the complimentary hotel trolley, I happily hung out and read a book. Since there were special events this weekend, things got a little hectic. Folks were getting frustrated waiting on rooms (even though they were there well BEFORE the 4:00 pm check-in time), but the ladies at the check-in counter didn’t bat an eye. You could tell they know their job, and didn’t get the least bit flustered or frustrated. Plus, there is nothing that soothes an angry customer like a smile and a kind word. Additionally, from the bellman, to the trolley driver, to the ladies and gentlemen cleaning throughout, to the young lady cashiering at the cafe - ALL were top notch. Great job Dolly and the Dollywood crew!! You have created an awesome spot for families to have fun, reconnect, and truly relax. Thank you! Looking forward to see what 2023 brings.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kathryn Behrens, Guest Services / Front Office at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi BJ, we cannot thank you enough for the lovely review you posted. You took quite a bit of time out of your day to share how much went right and we will be sharing with our teams. Thank you for noticing and calling out our staff who do work so hard every day to take care of our Guests. We are thrilled to hear how much you all enjoyed yourselves and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MommaMedic915 wrote a review Aug 2022
Port Charlotte, Florida14 contributions
This hotel was great! Love all the details. Great pool and hot tub. Rooms are nice. Only complaint was beds are alittle firm and the pillows are not good. I spent $20 at Walmart got a foam egg crate and a soft pillow and my problems were fixed. Love the store, restaurant and starbucks. Love the places where families can come together and love how clean this place is. Great attention to detail everywhere. Staff is great!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kathryn Behrens, Guest Services / Front Office at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello thanks for the extra kind review. We appreciate you taking a moment to share. Please feel free to email me at dmrguestservices@dollywood.com with some additional information about your room. I would be happy to credit you back $20 if I am able on your room account for what you had to purchase to be more comfortable. We appreciate your business. Thank you for visiting.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$198 - $433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeSevier CountyPigeon Forge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
299
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Dollywood's Splash Country Water Adventure Park (0.2 miles), Stone-Penland Pottery (0.7 miles), and Dollywood Splash Country (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Song & Hearth: A Southern Eatery, DM Pantry, and Granny Ogle's Ham 'n' Beans.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Dollywood's DreamMore Resort & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Old Forge Distillery (2.0 miles) and The McMahan Indian Mound (3.9 miles).