We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Twin Mountain Inn & Suites

Save
Share
3929 S River Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3920
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$65
View Deal
Agoda.com
$65
View Deal
FindHotel
$98
$62
View Deal
SAVE $36
Priceline$65
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong$98
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (151)
Room & Suite (110)
Dining (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
Updated 06/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#16 of 95 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
The newly renovated Twin Mountain & Suites offers affordable accommodations in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Our hotel is nestled on the banks of The Little Pigeon River with Private River view balconies to enjoy the beautiful scenery. Located in action-packed Pigeon Forge Tennessee, home to Dollywood, Dolly Parton's Stampede, Hatfield and McCoy's Dinner Theater, Wonderworks, Great Smoky Mountain National Park and within reach of several popular stores and restaurants. During the summer time relax in the seasonal outdoor swimming pool or enjoy our year round fire pit overlooking the Little Pigeon River with rocking chairs and let your worries be taken away.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast buffet
Fishing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Charming
Languages Spoken
English
489Reviews36Q+A82Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 296
  • 118
  • 38
  • 24
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
FloridaGirl612 wrote a review Dec 2020
Orange City, Florida180 contributions43 helpful votes
this place is very clean spacious rooms with friendly staff. I like the fact we had a sofa with table with 2 queens very clean comfy beds. Thanks for making our coffee whenever we asked you guys too. We are returning 2 more times already booked
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Bryja, General Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear DeeDee612, Thank you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share your kind feedback with us. We are happy to find that you enjoyed our clean specious rooms and friendly staff. Your kind comment will be shared with them as it will bring them many smiles. It will be our honor to welcome you back again! Sincerely, Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Read more
DaytonTNTraveler wrote a review Dec 2020
Dayton, Tennessee361 contributions12 helpful votes
The hotel is simply wonderful. Super clean and modern with good parking. Hotel sits along back street one block from main drag. Backed up against the river with balconies overlooking the water. They have added a new patio area along the river with gas grills and nice trex type chairs for sitting and hanging out. Was a little to cold for us while we where there, but looked nice. Check in was super easy and friendly. Slept grate and really nice bathrooms.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Bryja, General Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Responded Dec 9, 2020
Dear DaytonTNTraveler, Thank you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share all of your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to find that our housekeeping team was able to impress you with our clean rooms- your kind comments will be shared with them as it will brighten their day knowing you enjoyed your room. It is also a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our convenient location with views of the Little Pigeon River as well as the new fire pit area and room updates. Please know it would be our pleasure to welcome you again anytime your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Read more
Maanick wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
I stayed at this hotel for two nights from 11/30 to 12/02. I was looking for a hotel that provides breakfast, which is my top criteria while finding a hotel. When I booked online, they showed in their hotel info that a 'Good Breakfast' was included. I checked this info across three different 3rd party sites and verified that the breakfast is included. When I checked-in at the hotel, I was shocked to hear that breakfast is NOT available. I spoke with the manager the next day, and she told me that they have mentioned that breakfast may not be available in the 'additional section'. This section does not show up on the front of the reservation. We have to dig deep to find this information. She said that it was our responsibility to read thru all the info. It sucked to hear this from her. They clearly lied about breakfast availability. They have two misinformation pieces, one falsely showing that the breakfast is available at an eye-catching place. Somewhere deep down, they have mentioned that breakfast may not be available. It is the hotel's responsibility to talk to all the 3rd party sites to remove the misinformation of showing 'breakfast included'. Instead, she expected me to speak with Expedia and update the misinformation.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: No breakfast available
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Bryja, General Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Responded Dec 9, 2020
Dear Maanick, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your valued feedback with all of the online traveler communities. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced using a third party website to make your reservations with us. We can assure you that we are always upfront with our customers, so we always list out all of our current accommodations on every platform clearly for guests to read through all of the information. As you can recall, a member of the management team was in contact with you to show you where we’ve updated our breakfast information on both the Booking and Expedia websites. Unfortunately, we don’t have any control as to how the information is presented since these are third party websites. We have worked with these sites to make things as clear as possible and have also suggested for you to contact the third party website you used to provide them your feedback as well as you are their mutual customer and they are always working to make changes based on their customer feedback. We appreciate you for voicing your concerns with us, and we’re always a call away to help with any questions you may have at any point of your reservation process and stay. Sincerely, Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Read more
Jessica O'Leary wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
We were beyond pleased with Twin Mountain Inn & Suites. This hotel will be our new go-to lodging when we visit Pigeon Forge. The staff were always welcoming and pleased to assist in any way they could to make our stay even more pleasant. I especially loved that they welcomed my fur friends as warmly as they welcomed me. We will definitely be back and soon!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Bryja, General Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear JLGOLEARY, It was such a pleasure hosting you and your furry friend! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your kind feedback with us as we truly strive to provide the best possible stay to all of our guests. We hope that your travels will bring you back for another visit in the future. Sincerely, Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Read more
Wayne & April wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
I want to tell Cody thank you so much for taking the time and making sure we were taken care of on Wednesday 25th. I actually called earlier in the day 3 TIMES earlier in day to see if there was a opening. I was told every single time they were booked. So when we got to Pigeon Forge and a motel messed up our room for the Holiday weekend our saving Grace Cody answered phone and said yes I have a room available. I said OMG I have called all day and said full. I took a chance at 10pm and Cody answered. He said come on I have a room. This guy should really be a manager because he made us feel like we were home. Wayne & April Isler
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Bryja, General Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear WAIsler, We all join in thanking you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share your very kind feedback! It was a pleasure having you as we try to make all of our guests feel at home and we were happy to get you into a room that became available last minute. We hope that your travels will bring you back for another visit soon. Sincerely, Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$75 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
twin mountain inn/ hotel pigeon forge, twin mountain hotel
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeSevier CountyPigeon Forge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Twin Mountain Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Kryptology Escape Rooms (0.3 miles), The Track (0.2 miles), and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Twin Mountain Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wild Bear Tavern, Krispy Kreme, and Texas Roadhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Twin Mountain Inn & Suites located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the center of Pigeon Forge.
Are pets allowed at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Twin Mountain Inn & Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Old Forge Distillery (0.9 miles) and Historic Ogle Log Cabin (4.9 miles).
Does Twin Mountain Inn & Suites have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
Is Twin Mountain Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.