We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park of Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg

157 reviews
Save
Traveler (57)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good18%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“fishing pond”(10 reviews)
“nice campground”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (157)Write a Review
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
109
29
10
1
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
109
29
10
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbear cove villagefishing pondnice campgroundrv parkconcrete padsnice levelfifth wheelbath housesindividual roomsdog walklaundry facilitiesdollywood fireworkscamping experiencetoilet and showerdolly woodfire pitspent a week
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Campground VeryVery Clean and NICE !!! The Office Staff were Very Friendly and Helpful. The Sites have Very Nice Level Concrete Pads. Restrooms were Very Nice and Very Clean. These Folks know Exactly how to Treat Travelers. Thanks for a Very Nice Stay !!

Thank RayJoiner7
Response from BearCoveVillage, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park of Pigeon Forge / GatlinburgResponded 4 weeks ago

We know you have many choices. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed January 2, 2018

Thank you for always accommodating us with our pooches . cabins are clean. People are great and amazing views. you are our go to place in the smokys .Thank you! Associates are very friendly . we always meet kind people .

Thank 141cobalt07
Response from BearCoveVillage, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park of Pigeon Forge / GatlinburgResponded January 14, 2018

Thank you, we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to you next visit!

Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

Had a fabulous time in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg as we stayed 10 days at Bear Cove Village and cannot say enough good things. The staff was great and friendly. The site (#19) was the best as it was level and clean with a concrete...More

Thank stevendO3243XH
Response from BearCoveVillage, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park of Pigeon Forge / GatlinburgResponded January 14, 2018

Thank you for the nice comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed December 9, 2017

This was the best bang for you buck. Looking a place to go up to Tennessee and be able to sightsee and be close to family. Quick response from owners and really great price in all my research online for cabins.

1  Thank Angela P
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

A great combination of the feeling of camping and the feeling of a full size cabin. It is very comfortable and has everything you need in a compact size. The cabin was very clean and the resort is well taken care of. The staff at...More

1  Thank Ismara S
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345632
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
$74 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
$74 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (57)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Latima L
December 29, 2017|
Answer
Response from BearCoveVillage | Property representative |
Hello, cabins will have all new mattresses in the spring. We look forward to your stay!
0
Votes
Angie-Jimmie W
November 21, 2017|
Answer
Response from Brandon R | Reviewed this property |
Yes it was. What kinda vacation is it if you are worried about what is on tv?
0
Votes
Stacy S
May 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from kim w | Reviewed this property |
It's good size for med-small dogs. Nicely fenced.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"great heating /ac systems"
Read review
"If you need more than a place to sleep and shower go for a larger cabin."
Read review
"There are cabins, too, but they are a hike up a steep hill."
Read review
"We liked where we were, stie 5, but most of the sites on the office side were nice & had some grass..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing