We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GuestHouse Inn Pigeon Forge

Traveler (72)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (12)

About

#79 of 95 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
1/2 Mile to LeConte Convention Center, Dixie Stampede, The Island & Dollywood with newly remodeled guest rooms featuring upgraded in room amenities. Guest Laundry, tour desk, non smoking property with major resturants located on property and trolley stop.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
569Reviews
127Photos
8Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 196
  • 88
  • 52
  • 52
  • 181
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed for 5 nights. Had room on third floor facing the rear of the building. The only down side was the view of the hill about 10 feet away. However, our stay was very quiet. Our bed was huge, and comfortable. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and
Read more
Response from GuestInnPigeonForge, Front Office Manager at GuestHouse Inn Pigeon Forge
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. I will make sure to pass on your comments to the rest of the staff that you mentioned. Thank you again!
Read more
Nice and clean very friendly staff. My only complaints would be the room was too small and the view out the window was not good. Over all We had a great stay. If we can get these 2 issues resolved I would stay there again in the future.
Read more
Response from GuestInnPigeonForge, Front Office Manager at GuestHouse Inn Pigeon Forge
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your time here with us. In the future please let us know you would like a view and we will give you a room on the front of the building, no problem. We hope to see you on your future visits to Pigeon Forge. Thank you again!
Read more
All I can say is, anyone who would rate this place well has VERY low standards. The hotel and the people staying here were trash. The place was falling apart, and the rooms looked nothing like the pictures. The front desk agent said our room number out loud in a lobby full of
Read more
Response from GuestInnPigeonForge, Front Office Manager at GuestHouse Inn Pigeon Forge
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for staying with us and leaving your review. We are sorry your stay at our hotel was unsatisfactory. However, unless the front desk know about the problems you are claiming was wrong with the room, we cannot fix them. After as many years in the hotel industry you have said that you have, you should also know this. Also, the day of your stay with us there was no man working the entire day, so that is not true. We also cannot whisper room numbers while checking in guests. They tend to not hear us when we do that and get upset. We did just have our inspection and we got a perfect score. If you would like to see that, then please let us know. Also, as you have may noticed, we are renovating and that is why your room had no screen along with everyone else's. We are sorry you did not have a nice time with us, but its very important you let the front desk know of any issues so that we may address them. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read more
The rooms were very clean although the bathrooms were very small. When we were there they were painting the hallways. They were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was served to serve early and late risers so that was good. How ever they were out of butter and salt. The hotel is
Read more
Response from GuestInnPigeonForge, Front Office Manager at GuestHouse Inn Pigeon Forge
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your time while staying with us.
Read more
Good location.the room was in need of an upgrade which was in process. Bathroom was tiny. Ceramic tile was cracked. Carpet was new. Beds were comfortable. No view. There was a steep bank directly outside the window. Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from GuestInnPigeonForge, Front Office Manager at GuestHouse Inn Pigeon Forge
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for staying with us while visiting Pigeon Forge. We are currently renovating everything in the hotel right now. Here in the next couple of weeks it will look 100% different with new furniture, carpet, paint, etc. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you will come back to see us when our major renovations are complete.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$49 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
guesthouse international hotel pigeon forge
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseePigeon Forge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing