We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

738 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 729: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed October 25, 2016

I stayed here overnight with my daughter. She lives towards Knoxville and I live toward Ft.Campbell so it was a nice place to meet in the middle. We spent the day together in Nashville and had a wonderful visit together.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne C
super8nashville, Webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our peaceful hotel here in Nashville. I’m so pleased that you found us a pleasant place to stay and that our service was to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jordanbJ9895XQ
super8nashvilletn, webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Brookville, Ohio
Reviewed October 23, 2016

The room seemed clean but the smell was not goo. Bought room freshner. Beds were just ok. For what we paid, was not the best. The corridor carpet looked like it had never been cleaned. The entire experience was not the best. Breakfast was just ok.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobbie E
super8nashvilletn, webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your valuable comments and for staying with us. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the guest experience better than ever before. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed October 22, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelvD8644QO
super8nashvilletn, webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

WV
Reviewed October 21, 2016

We stayed there because the website said the hotel was recently remodeled and it had a fairly good rating but I don't understand why. We had to change rooms immediately upon getting to our room as it had a terrible odor. The next room was better but still not great. The refrigerator in our room had beer and a opened...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnasue1956
super8nashvilletn, webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry we could not satisfy you. I apologize that we let you down. We’re always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance when you’re in the area the next time. We’ll do better for you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Houston
Reviewed October 21, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cristy M
super8nashvilletn, webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Newport News, Virginia
Reviewed October 20, 2016

I checked in at the front desk and emphasized that my wife was very particular about cleanliness of the rooms and allergic to any kind of mold. The clerk said he would get us an excellent room. She opened the door and immediately said how nasty it was and could smell mold all over the room, so I requested an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RADEDU
super8nashvilletn, webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the future so we can do a better job of satisfying you. We’re always working to get better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Oakland, Tennessee
Reviewed October 15, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca P
super8nashville, Webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Eastampton
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roberta S
super8nashville, Webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed October 13, 2016

I stayed there with my family. The hot tub was lukewarm at best. The pool and hot tub were indoor but there was no odor of chlorine. The water was cloudy and looked dirty. The breakfast was terrible and made up of only premade, processed foods and apples. When I called to complain about an issue, the staff was rude...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rattie23
super8nashville, Webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
2.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#78 of 154 in Nashville
302 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
4.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport

Address: 720 Royal Pkwy, Nashville, TN 37214-3742 (Formerly Super 8 Nashville Airport Music City Area)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: $109 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Airport - Nashville / Music City Hotel Nashville
Super Eight Nashville
Super 8 Nashville
Nashville Super Eight
Nashville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose mid hallway is quieter”
TammyD330, Oct 8, 2016 | Read review
“stay out of room 132, looks like maybe the rooms up front are better”
debrar704, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
“If you are staying here, do not count on the air conditioning, customer service, or the breakfast.”
LG0719, Jun 27, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the back of the hotel in case they are still working on the front.”
rjbonica, Jun 22, 2016 | Read review
“No good rooms -- stay somewhere else!”
D88ZAlisam, Jun 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question