We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Millennium Maxwell House Nashville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Millennium Maxwell House Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,615 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,581: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When we booked they told us the rooms had been renovated and that we would be staying in one of those rooms? total lie just to book us. This hotel is out dated and the rooms are dirty!! we moved to 3 different room and hair in all 6 of the beds,sinks and tubs gross! Front deck service people very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matt H
David S, Director of Operations at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Dear Matt: We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and share your comments with us. Thank you for sharing that our Front Office service was nice. My sincere apologies that you did not find your room in excellent cleaning condition, and have shared your comments with our Director of Housekeeping for immediate correction. Yes our hotel is... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We had an amazing stay! The room was very clean with a lively view of downtown. The art and memorabilia was a lot of fun to see. The employees were kind and helpful. There was a problem with the computer as we were leaving the hotel that had many guests waiting for a resolution.

Helpful?
Thank Marianne W
David S, Director of Operations at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Dear Marianne: Thank you for sharing your excellent review of your recent stay with us, and our Trip Advisor community. We would appreciate you sharing your experiences with friends and family and inviting them to come experience our Millennium Maxwell House. Your business is very much appreciated Marianne and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, David Simmons Director... More 

Greeneville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I'd read the bad and good reviews of this hotel before we visited and I think our experience fell somewhere in the middle. The hotel is in a good location. The staff was friendly when we checked in and we had a rollaway bed brought up for my son and the lady that brought it up was awesome. The rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Isaacsmommy06
Florence, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Musty smell the minute you are off the elevator to your room. We had king room very outdated air conditioning worked well but filter was obviously dirty. Bathroom with mold in the corners and rust around door facings. Bathtub is so old and the finish was worn down. No amount of cleaning by housekeeping staff could correct these problems. Over... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mashburnc

Travelers are raving about these Nashville hotels

Evansville, Indiana
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

No internet access as advertised. The (snowy) TV was missing the remote and it took hours to get one. Room wasn't ready at the 4 PM check-in time. Water on bathroom floor upon arrival. Pillows are pancakes. On the plus side, the hotel lobby, hallways and rooms are clean and reasonably fresh looking.

Helpful?
Thank micpit2016
Coolidge, Ga
Level Contributor
70 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are dated but nice, the bathroom has a sink out side the toilet and bath tub right next to the door. Be careful when opening the door as if anyone is coming out of the bathroom everyone in the hall can see them. The Bar was great it had something every night, from songwriters singing to swing dance... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The shuttle bus is a joke, you can be waiting for an hour at a time to be picked up from Town- which is about 3 miles or a 15$ taxi ride. The evening entertainment was good with the singers in the bar ( the only good bit). The room was very dated, with an air conditioning m/c that was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Acorbett
David S, Directoor of Operations at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Dear Acorbett: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and give us your feed-back. My sincere apologies for our failure in providing an excellent experience during your stay with us. Our guest safety and security is of highest priority, and whenever we hear of such an incident as you described, we involve our local law enforcement to... More 

missouri
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here recently. It is a mediocre hotel. Definitely needs an update. That being said, it was clean and comfortable. Can't really complain about anything. Hotel has a nice pool. And they offer shuttle service to the downtown area and the airport. If the need arises, I would consider staying here again

Helpful?
Thank MissouriFamof4
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we stayed here while visiting Nashville mainly because it was much cheaper than staying downtown . the pool is beautiful and offers outside entertainment on weekends . the rooms are clean and spacious but really lack any kind of amenities such as microwave , fridge or USB charging outlets making it a bit outdated on todays day and age .... More 

Helpful?
Thank jaytf1973
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel charges over 200 and has holes in the hallways and in the room. The bathrooms are moldy and the service is terrible. The Shuttle service was great all the drivers were friendly. The room was clean but in very bad condition. I stayed at a best western by the airport for 130 dollars a few weeks ago on... More 

Helpful?
Thank g138910
David S, Director of Operations at Millennium Maxwell House Nashville, responded to this review

Dear g138910: The team and I appreciate you taking the time to give us feed-back on your stay at our Millennium Maxwell House in Nashville. We appreciate you informing us that your experiences on our shuttle was great, our drivers friendly, and the cleanliness of your room was excellent. While we appreciate hearing your comments on the excellent services provided,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

272 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (249)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.8 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter
6.4 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#69 of 154 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 stars 1,696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
6.4 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
7.2 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#41 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 1,473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Millennium Maxwell House Nashville

Address: 2025 Rosa L Parks Blvd, Nashville, TN 37228-1505
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $117 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Millennium Maxwell House Nashville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 289
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Millennium Maxwell House Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Maxwell House Nashville Hotel Nashville
Millennium Maxwell Hotel Nashville
Millennium Maxwell Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay