We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,242: English reviews
Atlanta, United States
Reviewed December 31, 2014

We had come to watch Ice hockey game. This property was close to everything. The rates were reasonable and property was clean. We enjoyed our stay at this property. The breakfast ours were upto 10:00am on Saturday and Sunday. I did not miss breakfast on Sunday.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Steven K
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Steven K, thank you very much for a wonderful feedback. We appreciate your choice to stay with us for the hockey game. Our rates are very competitive and beat most rates in the downtown district. We are always a "Bang for the Buck" in the entire Nashville downtown Music District. We look forward to seeing you stay with us...

Orpington, England
Reviewed December 29, 2014

We stayed in this hotel for about 4 days on a music tour. The front desk was excellent and very helpful. The breakfasts were ok but not great but we were looked after very well by pleasant ladies who were doing their best. The room was fine and the location was near all we wanted especially Beale Street and we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dennis-and-Barbara
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Dennis-and-Barbara, thank you for your choice to stay with us recently. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with a Best Western. Thank you very much for your review. Thanks, Nathan

Amherstview, Canada
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Although the decor was a bit random, everything was clean, sufficient and easy to use. The staff was very friendly! The location was perfect - close to downtown, but with easy access to highways. Great value! Excellent hot breakfast, fast internet and copious TV channels.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vickie Lynne M
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Vickie Lynne M, thank you very much for your continuous patronage. It is always our pleasure to have your stay with us, every time you travel to Nashville. I apologize for the inconvenience this time. We are working on renovating the hallways. The next time you stay with us, I am sure you will enjoy the new walls and...

Millburn, United States
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Hotel showed some signs of aging: Noisy, inefficient HVAC, malfunctioning door locks, lackluster breakfast, terrible cofee. There was some renovation going on, but facilities definitely showed signs of being outdated. The staff was generally helpful and did what they could.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mauricio H
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Mauricio H, thank you so much for reviewing our property. We welcome all feedback regarding our hotel property. Thank you for bringing to our notice all the flaws. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused while you were staying with us. I am sure we will get all these fixed and give us one more opportunity to serve you...

Delano, Minnesota
Reviewed December 23, 2014 via mobile

Harry at the front desk went above and beyond to help us out when we checked in and throughout our entire stay. His excellent customer service made our experience so fun! The breakfast at this hotel is awesome and there's plenty of selection. The rooms were spacious and updated.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heather B
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Heather M, thank you very much for a wonderful feedback. Our customer service is very good and we welcome any views and opinions to make sure we can raise the bar and improving service. Thank you very much, Nathan

Henderson, United States
Reviewed December 22, 2014

This hotel has a great location to downtown entertainment. I was here to meet several family and friends for a night on the town. The staff was great checking in and out. The rooms were good and the beds were nice. Very good value.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jere C
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Jere C, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your patronage and also glad to hear that you enjoyed the beds and service. Thank you, Nathan

Wisconsin
Reviewed December 22, 2014

The Best Western PLUS Music Row provided excellent customer service. The front desk worker called to make sure we knew our way to the hotel, was very friendly upon check in, called our room to make sure everything was satisfactory, and was again very pleasant upon departure. The complimentary breakfast was warm, stocked, and full of good variety. The fitness...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Val B
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Val B, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Nashville. Excellent Customer Service is our forte. However, we are still an evolving team and would respect all your views and opinions on our gray areas. This would certainly pave way to raise the bar in serving our future customers. Our breakfast...

Lake Orion, Michigan
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Very pleasant staff, clean room with wonderful memory foam bed. Breakfast OK (eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy not very healthy -- but there was fresh fruit, cereal & yogurt). Breakfast attendant kept everything filled & clean & was very pleasant. Walked downtown, but it was a bit of a hike. Free bus stops 3 blocks away & comes around every...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karen e
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Karen e, thank you so much for your choice to stay with us on your recent trip in December. We are a very small hotel, where all our staff go the extra mile to ensure that guests feel at home during their stay. We are very well located to the Downtown music district and also to the location where...

Maryland
Reviewed December 19, 2014

On the last day of his cross-country road trip, my son stayed at this Best Western in Nashville. I arranged his reservation and simply requested that they "take good care of my son." The staff had a little goodie bag and a big smile waiting for him. Service was excellent as were the accommodations.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JimFord51
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear JimFord21, Thank you very much for a wonderful feedback. You are an esteemed member of our Best Western Family. It is our duty to make sure that everyone in your family is treated well and as our family. We just did our job and we are very glad to hear that your son enjoyed his trip to the city...

Raleigh, NC
Reviewed December 16, 2014

We wanted to check out The Gulch area before staying downtown. This is a good location. We were promptly greeted by Nathan upon our arrival. He was friendly and cheerful. He made us feel welcome from the moment we walked in. He was informative of the area and check in was prompt. He gave us a welcome bag since we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NC5Travelers
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear NC5Travelers, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your trip to Nashville. It was our pleasure to have you stay in out hotel. I am very glad that you enjoyed our service, the hotel, its location and the various amenities. We look forward to seeing you in Nashville in the future. thank you, Nathan

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

363 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (48)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Standard King Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Comfort Inn Downtown
#84 of 154 in Nashville
844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
The Capitol Hotel Downtown Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, your window to the world of excellent customer service, quiet environment, spacious upgraded rooms and proximity to the heart of the music capital of the world, Nashville. We are less than a mile away from historic downtown where music lives all day and night. Experience the charm and pleasure of this riverfront district with the LP Field (home of the Titans) as the backdrop. Various attractions in the vicinity include the Bridgestone Arena (home of the Predators) and the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, we strive to offer you a memorable stay. This complimented with a sumptuous hot breakfast to start your day will make you want to stay longer with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Address: 1407 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $193 - $437 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsClick, Best Western, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Row Hotel Nashville
Best Western Hotel Nashville
Best Western Downtown Music Row Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Best Western Music Row Nashville
Nashville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#38 Family Hotel in Nashville
#43 Business Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row staff and other travelers.
16 questions
Ask a question
Green Island, New York
Green Island, New York
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
over a year ago

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“all the rooms were clean and the bed were very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles kram1946, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Don't request a room fronting Division street the lights are really bright”
 of 5 bubbles florida578, Feb 19, 2017 | Read review
“5th floor is near the laundry.”
 of 5 bubbles Asphaltman, Feb 10, 2017 | Read review
“ask for higher location with Nashville skyline view”
 of 5 bubbles susanm929, Jan 29, 2017 | Read review
“Get a room on a higher floor facing the city.”
 of 5 bubbles BuddDr, Dec 18, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question