We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Music Row

Booking.com$159*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Music Row
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Music Row
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,285: English reviews
Brookfield
Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night. Very courteous staff, even gave us a goodie bag at check in. Hotel is outdated as is their bed linen. Our blanket had a hole in it the size of a quarter. Towels were hard, not soft at all. Bed not very comfortable. We stayed here over Valentine's Day weekend which is obviously why the rate was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stel F
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Stel F, Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent trip to Nashville. I apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We would like to have one more chance to serve you better in the future. regards, Guest Relation Manager

Toulouse, France
Reviewed February 8, 2016 via mobile

very tired hotel! not a best western std. rooms smelled of disinfectant... bathrooms had mildew around the tile, cable intermittent. i stayed there for convenience (location), but would not stay there again. lots of choices around the area. breakfast room has zero charm, not to speak of the food. all in all, disappointing for a best western. one gets the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rudiger-frank
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Rudiger-rank, Thank for staying with us on your trip to Nashville. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the accommodations . We are working with a world class designer and trying to get some brighter and more lit up rooms with better lighting fixtures,new breakfast look and better quality of the rooms overall . We...

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed February 7, 2016

I found the hotel to be very good. It was a bit of a hike to Broadway, but we did twice. I would not recommend the walk for everyone, we cabbed it back one of the nights that we were there and the cost was reasonable. Breakfast was good and there are restaurants in the neighborhood that were a close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RS F
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing to staying with Best Western PLUS Music Row. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Guest Relations Manager

Holyoke, Massachusetts
Reviewed February 7, 2016 via mobile

Courteous staff, clean room and excellent breakfast. Good parking. About a mile walk to the bars but easy and appears safe. Price around $140 is worth it for the proximity to incredible music. The woman who was responsible for the breakfast was delightful. Since I'm on the bacon diet, Twas happy to see an ample supply.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sullyboxer
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Sullyboxer, Thank you choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Nashville. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our competitive prices, comfortable beds and also the nice spread at breakfast. We look forward to seeing you here in Nashville again soon. Thank you, Guest Relation Manager

Blairsville, Georgia
Reviewed February 3, 2016

very tired bad linens and it smelled very noisy and run down ok looking breakfast was average and the staff did not seem friendly I still don't know how this hotel received a plus rating I would not have I have stayed in much nicer and cheaper best westerns

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy K
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Kathy, I apologize for not being able to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We will request you to give us one more chance to make things right. And we hope to serve you better during your next stay with us. Thank you, Guest Relations manager

Edwardsville, United States
Reviewed February 1, 2016

Price to value is terrible. There are better choices nearby. Although only ~1 mile from downtown, this hotel needs to change price to match up with quality or greatly remodel. The rooms are very old and run down. You can hear everything in the hotel from the rooms. People are nice and it is close to downtown, but the hotel...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rhett H
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Rhett, Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. We apologize for not meeting your expectations, We are going through a bunch of renovations in the property since we have other guests who mention about the rooms being a little out dated and old. I would sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. The rates were a little high...

miami, United States
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Had a great time. I enjoyed the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was decent. While I was there I ate at DeSano's Pizza Place which was excellent. I did feel that the coffee offered in the reception area was never fresh. Great location overall. I would stay at that hotel again!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadege P
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Nadege, Appreciate you writing to us about your stay, glad to know you will be visiting us again! Sorry! that the coffee was cold , we do change the coffee every 3-4hrs , so may be they were about to change the pot when you came to get it. Good we have another pizza place to recommend to our...

Port Austin, United States
Reviewed January 24, 2016

This motel is typical of the excellent accomodates provided by the Best Western folks. It is clean, the room was excellent, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We have stayed at this location in the past when in the Nashville area and will do so again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry S
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Larry, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay , we take pride in our staff all of them are the best from breakfast , maintenance, housekeeping and the front desk without this crew we could not have made it possible. Hope to see you soon. regards, Guest Relation Manager.

Vernon, N.Y.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

We have been staying at this Hotel for the last 3 yrs. , on every trip we take to Nashville Tennessee! It is convenient, the staff is always very friendly and welcoming! My son and I love to come to Nashville because we are Country Music lovers from Syracuse, New York!This is the best Hotel for area and price!! We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol6386
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Hi Carol, We are so glad to here that you have been with us for the past 3 yrs and making out hotel your home when in Nashville. We always love to have our repeated guest stay with us and we try our best to make you feel at home. Thank you for choosing us for your stay , we...

North Grafton, MA, United States
Reviewed January 17, 2016

I was only staying a couple of nights here and wanted a hotel close to the action downtown, but also within allowable per diem rates since this was a business trip. The Best Western Plus Music Row was a real good location (15 min walk to lower Broadway, $6 taxi ride, or free bus until about 11:00PM). The lobby area...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank James P
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review

Dear James, Really appreciate you writing about you stay with us, as you mentioned we are very close to downtown 15 mins and $6 - $10 cab ride and of course the free green line bus very convenient public transportation to downtown. We are trying our best to keep up the interior of the rooms updated , always working on...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

365 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (126)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Standard King Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#85 of 154 in Nashville
865 reviews
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Downtown/The Gulch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, your window to the world of excellent customer service, quiet environment, spacious upgraded rooms and proximity to the heart of the music capital of the world, Nashville. We are less than a mile away from historic downtown where music lives all day and night. Experience the charm and pleasure of this riverfront district with the LP Field (home of the Titans) as the backdrop. Various attractions in the vicinity include the Bridgestone Arena (home of the Predators) and the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, we strive to offer you a memorable stay. This complimented with a sumptuous hot breakfast to start your day will make you want to stay longer with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Music Row

Address: 1407 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: $184 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Music Row 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Music Row reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Row Hotel Nashville
Best Western Hotel Nashville
Best Western Downtown Music Row Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Best Western Music Row Nashville
Nashville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#38 Family Hotel in Nashville
#43 Business Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Music Row staff and other travelers.
17 questions
Ask a question
Sacramento, California
11 days ago
Green Island, New York
Green Island, New York

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Music Row staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I'd imagine all the rooms are pretty much the same, mine was excellent, room 507.”
MatthewMoggridge, 1 week ago | Read review
“Nashville can be a rowdy place at odd hours, top floor rooms are never a bad idea.”
65randyf, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a higher floor and a quiet room.”
RIB1128, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“We were on the 4th floor in off-street room at end. Very quiet. Were told there were too many rooms to get good Internet service.”
ShayBo, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“had a 3rd floor room-was fine. Elevator easily accessed.”
geraldn76, Apr 20, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$159* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com$159
BestWestern.com$159
Orbitz.com$159
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates