We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

La Quinta Inn Nashville South

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4311 Sidco Dr, Nashville, TN 37204
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Nashville South
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

541 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 532: English reviews
Clarksville
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed in an Executive Suite and it was a pleasurable experience. Central reservations misinformation to local property caused a minor problem but was appropriately resolved by local hotel staff. Sleeper sofas could be a little more comfortable but were acceptable.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ken J
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel looks okay from the outside, bathrooms are horrible! Need a make over! The room we had the tub would not drain, there is no way that house keeping was not aware of this problem. Much better places to stay for the money.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 618kennethm
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
278 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room here was really nice; it had a fridge and microwave, lots of space, a reclining chair, two comfortable chairs for the table/desk, several electrical outlets/USB outlets. The room was clean, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast as pretty standard, but the choices were better than the last place we stayed, and they had good yogurt. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jesusan
austin, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wifi doesnt work on the furthest building. The bathrooms need some TLC. THe beds are comfortable tho. The staff is nice and even tho they gave me keys to an occupied room, they fixed their mistake promptly. There is a waffle house and a crackle barrel next door.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Alberto D
Keller, Texas
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So i stayed here with my two sisters on our roadtrip this summer. Steve at the front desk was extremely helpful and nice. Go Steve! The room itself was surprisingly clean and tidy. Beds were pretty good, however mine has this large indent in the mattress that I kept falling into in the middle of the night. The bathroom was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emily F
Kapolei, Hawaii
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place was nice and clean however no where near Nashville...ok, it's in Nashville, but no where near the cool stuff in Nashville. About a 15 mins drive downtown where all of the honky tonks and museums are. It also isn't as pet friendly as other LaQuinta's I've stayed at.

Helpful?
Thank sukysuky00
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Never again will i stay here. No on6e came to clean the room for 2 days. So much noise from trains and loud people. The place needs repair,the steps up to the 2nd floor are crumbling. On a positive note,the air conditioner works great. Never again.

Helpful?
Thank traveltina123
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Nashville South, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I'm so sorry about the issues you encountered with the noise and housekeeping. Providing a clean, comfortable room to our guest is important to us. I will make sure your comments are shared with our management staff, so we can use... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I do not recommend this hotel it has bugs and when I went and told the front desk the lady acted like it was no big deal. I will never stay here or at any of there other facilities again. DO NOT STAY HERE unless you want to take bugs to your house 😡😡. I stayed here in route to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mwesley
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Nashville South, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I want to take this opportunity to apologize for the pest issues you experienced during your stay. We work diligently with our pest management company to combat any problems we may have when it's reported. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Thanks, LQ Customer Care More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I brought a group of senior citizens to this hotel. The reservation host for our group was very nice. That's where nice ends. From the moment our representatives stepped off the bus, they were greeted very rudely by the desk clerk. He continued rudely responding to members of our group when they requested his help with something e.g. one couple... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheila913
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Nashville South, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We really appreciated the feedback, and I can assure you that I will be looking into the comment you have made about your experience with our front desk staff. Your review will be shared with our management staff. Would you please contact me to discuss this further? Your comments are taken seriously and we will... More 

Cincinnati, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room wasn't cleaned the first night and when we saw little bugs flying around we told the from desk the said they would have someone spray. If they did this, I wouldn't know because we still saw bugs flying around and I got my ankles bit terribly.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville Fairgrounds
10.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville
6.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
3.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
8.9 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#68 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Nashville South

Address: 4311 Sidco Dr, Nashville, TN 37204
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $110 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Nashville South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn Nashville South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Nashville South Hotel Nashville
Nashville La Quinta
La Quinta Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay