We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Panoramas (22)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

973 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 944: English reviews
Start your review of Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Eastern, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I contacted the hotel in advance to see if I could get a room with a balcony. The lady on the phone said there was no problem, just have the person note it when I book. I did so and then called the hotel to make sure it went through. The phone was answered by a very rude young man....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Judith S
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are extremely concerned to read your comments and apologize that our associate was rude to you. Our staff genuinely cares about providing an enjoyable stay to all of our guests, so this incident is not a reflection of our usual service standards. Appropriate action has been taken to ensure this...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I've been staying at this hotel for the past 6 months and each stay has gotten worse and worse. Apparently they have hired new front desk staff who are extremely rude. The rooms have gotten increasingly dirtier every time I have stayed but the last visit was the last straw for me. There was feces in the toilet when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hailey s
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for takng time to review your stay. I sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. We have procedures in place so that this does happen so I will investigate where we fell short. I only wish that we could have addressed these issues while you were here so that you didn't leave...

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Checked in April 10th. There is a big hole in the building when you walk in. The front desk staff was nice but was not helpful at all. They knew nothing at all about Nashville and couldn't answer the simplest questions. In our room, the bathroom smelled like they mopped the floor with urine water. The AC unit ran was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2561RNsam
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and for your detailed review. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness of our hotel. We have processes in place to make sure that the every area is maintained in good condition throughout the day. I'll be working with my team to make sure we are consistently following our cleaning schedules. Our #1 priority is...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice big hot breakfast and heavy orderves in the evening included in price. Although I did feel it was expensive for having the jacuzzi and pool not up and running when my wife and I visited. Some of the staff was kinda rude to my wife and the housekeeping didn't ever restock the TP all week so I had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron P
00gc, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Aaron, thank you for taking the time to share thoughts about your stay. We are glad that you liked our breakfast offerings, but we are sorry for the service issues you encountered and the inconvenience it caused. Your feedback has provided us opportunity to improve our service delivery. We sincerely hope you give us another chance to serve you better...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here in March 2017, my friend booked the room online. Our room had no remote for the tv, which i had to ask twice to get one delivered. The bathroom ceiling paint was bubbling and had mold. There was a slimy substance on the back wall of the shower. The stairwells were not dusted for the 4 days...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Frank R
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review your stay. We apologize that your room was not serviced and cleaned to the level it should have been and for the inconvenience we caused you. Please be assured your concerns have been communicated to our housekeeping director who will be addressing this with his team. We are...

Crestview, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at the Club-Hotel 2 nights while in town for a concert at the Ryman. Great value, clean, updated and a more upscale breakfast than others that advertise that amenity. Parking while staying was free, there was a shuttle that ran downtown (right around the corner from the concert venue - a plus for us) that cost $10 per person...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank bobik49
00gc, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our sincere thanks for evaluating your stay at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant visit, and enjoyed the great value we offer as well as our facilities. We look forward to serving you again when in our area. Hope you enjoyed the concert! Guest Relations

Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff works very hard to ensure you enjoy your stay! The breakfast has a great variety! The pool side rooms are great with patios ! Great location only minutes from port and downtown and offer a shuttle

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pratts_on_the_go
00gc, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and that our outstanding hospitality and convenient location met all of your expectations. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area. Guest Relations

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on March 31st.....mainly because they offered an airport shuttle ASSUMING you could park there because they have a shuttle. Well you cannot. They don't even offer to leave your car there and pay a daily fee. Not to mention the side door that is supposed to be only accessed by your room key was broke. Very dark...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luckykc1
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Luckykc1, we were happy to have you as our guest and for the feedback. Please accept our apologies for the disappointment that we do not offer long term parking for traveling guests. Our parking is for guests who are currently staying with us. We do hope our friendly staff and wonderful shuttle service made up for this inconvenience. We...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stay for 2 nights and the location was great . we took the shuttle both nights and it was worth it . I didn't think the rooms were clean all that well. the staff was very friendly at the front desk. I didn't like that we couldn't use the hot tub and really the bar area should be open...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank april d
00gc, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

April, thank you for evaluating your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit and that you were impressed with the service provided by our staff. However, I am sorry for the cleanliness issue you experienced during your stay. I have shared your concerns with my housekeeping team in an effort to improve our...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here 2 different nights, 2 different rooms. It was clean, staff friendly and BK & managers social was great. tried to get a 3rd night on a Friday but no luck. 5 min. to BNA and 2 min. to stores & restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josebY4265NH
00gc, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for writing about your stay at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites and for highlighting the value we offer. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and that our courteous associates and convenient location made it even better. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to be your hotel of choice every time you visit...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

342 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (165)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (76)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (160)
Viewed
Amenities (36)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (25)
Viewed
Standard King Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#67 of 154 in Nashville
2,314 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#49 of 154 in Nashville
1,620 reviews
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
6.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: $133 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites staff and other travelers.
35 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The best way to choose a good room is to stay somewhere else”
770judiths, 3 days ago | Read review
“Avoid this hotel”
V2561RNsam, 1 week ago | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the freeway for a quieter experience.”
bobik49, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“If you like rude, stay here.”
R7137FTpeterm, Mar 16, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room. We did, but had to take what was left since we were late reserving.”
MamaNL, Mar 12, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question