We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (265)
Panoramas (22)
Room & Suite (164)


#97 of 201 hotels in Nashville
The perfect choice for Nashville lodging, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Grand Ole Opry, and the Nashville Airport. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Hermitage, The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, and the Nashville Zoo at Grassmere.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
1,266Reviews50Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 407
  • 453
  • 202
  • 107
  • 97
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Delores Foster wrote a review Nov 2020
Cleveland, Georgia7 contributions1 helpful vote
First of all, the pictures must have been taken years ago because the hotel looks nothing like this now. This was the our first trip to Nashville and it was for my husbands birthday. The disappointment started at check in, we had been traveling six hours and just wanted to get checked into our room so that we could go check out the town. There were two ladies at the front desk, both of them were very rude. The one that checked us in acted like that we were a bother to her. I was born and raised in the south and am always proud of our southern hospitality, but let me tell you, there was none of that at this hotel. We were given the keys and told where to park to be the closest to our room. The girl that checked us in was very hateful and told us that it was a one way parking lot and that we came in the wrong way. There were no signs posted that stated this. We proceeded to go to our room, the hallways were dirty and worn. When we went into our room it seemed to have been cleared well and was a fairly good room. This is the ONLY reason that I gave this place a two star review. We got ready to go check out the town and made sure that we went the rightway in the parking lot like good little people. When we started to leave there were people in the back of the parking lot dealing drugs. We wanted to see as much of the town as possible so we were in and out a good bit. Almost every time that we went out there was always someone behind the building buying or selling drugs. We stayed for four days and checked out on a Tuesday morning. We got up to take our showers and get ready to start home. An hour before check out. house keeping started knocking on our door asking if we were checking out. My husband told them that we were but before we could get ready they were back knocking on the door again. I opened the door and the lady pushed past me to come in and get the trash. We collected our belongings and left. We will not be going back to this place again. So disappointed !!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from G M, Other at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you will accept our deepest apologies for the level of service you received from our front desk team. We are very disappointed that we fell short of your expectations, and ours. We take our guest comments seriously, as we are committed to providing superior hospitality. We also are also sorry for the experience you had at the time of checkout. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve going forward. We hope to have another opportunity to show you this was an isolated incident. Thank you for choosing us and we wish you all the best with your travels. Guest Relations
Read more
Crystal Anne wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
We stayed here for 4 nights and in those 4 nights we were put in 3 different rooms due to plumping issues. The last night there was the worst, the ceiling started coming down in the bathroom from water and plumping issues so they had to move us again. The hotel is not taking any responsibility for this issue but asked us to come back again with 20% off. This place is a run down joke, not how the pictures make it seem!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Response from G M, Other at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are sorry your stay was interrupted by maintenance issues with your accommodations. We have addressed this with the appropriate individuals to ensure corrective action is taken. We appreciate your patience, and we hope you will choose us again for a much-improved experience. Guest Relations
Read more
Lisa S wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
I was lured to make a reservation here based on reviews and photos. I was only in town on business for one night, and it’s near the airport and supposedly offered a shuttle service (according to the website). I had meetings all day and checked in after 10 pm. Upon entering the room, there was definitely a musty smell. The room is decorated nicely enough but you can tell it’s just an old place that’s had some cheap furnishing upgrades. Again, I was only staying for one night so figured it would suffice. But the more time I spent in the room, the less I wanted to be there. The toilet seat was literally falling off and there was hair on the floor in the bathroom. It didn’t feel clean at all given the current state of affairs with the pandemic. Crawled in bed to watch a little TV before going to sleep, only to discover it didn’t work. The DirecTV service had “no signal”. The bed was comfortable and I slept well enough. I didn’t use the shower as it just didn’t feel clean. The hot breakfast was awful. The eggs were tasteless (probably powdered) and the biscuits and gravy were cold. I ended up eating cereal and coffee. When I called the front desk to inquire about the shuttle service, I was informed that it had been stopped due to COVID but the website hadn’t been updated. Needless to say, I was happy to check out and go home. It was not a good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
Response from G M, Other at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are sorry for not meeting your expectations with the cleanliness of your room and the disappointment you had with the breakfast we offer. Please be assured we have shared relayed your concerns with the appropriate team members so we can improve our guest experience. We encourage you to try us again in the near future. We are confident you will enjoy the exceptional stay you deserve. Guest Relations
Read more
LB50 wrote a review Oct 2020
DeBary, Florida47 contributions27 helpful votes
We were on a road trip and stayed at a few different hotels along the way. This one was definitely the best! The room was clean and quiet, the mattresses were very comfortable, and they had a breakfast, as promised. Because of COVID, the other hotels had maybe a pack of yogurt and a muffin, if that. It was also very convenient to get downtown. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Sleep Quality
Response from G M, Other at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We are delighted to know our location was ideal for you and that you liked your well-appointed room as well as the breakfast we serve. We hope to be your hotel of choice if another visit to our area is in your plans. Guest Relations
Read more
David C wrote a review Aug 2020
Ocoee, Florida49 contributions9 helpful votes
We were very happy with our stay here...they actually were still serving a hot breakfast despite Covid 19...which was nice since the other 2 hotels we stayed at during our trip didnt...friendly staff.. comfortable room...great value for the price and we were no more than 15 mins away from all the attractions...would definitely stay here again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Response from General Manager, Other at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Responded Aug 20, 2020
David, we are delighted that Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites exceeded your expectations at a great price, and you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for letting us know you loved our clean, comfortable accommodations, courteous associates and that you enjoyed the Nashville area and local attractions. It is also a pleasure that you loved our Complimentary hot Southern Breakfast Buffet. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you this way! Guest Relations
Read more
$77 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
club-hotel nashville nashville, club-hotel nashville inn and suites, hotel nashville
United StatesTennesseeDavidson CountyNashville
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Ryman Auditorium (4.9 miles), Grand Ole Opry (3.2 miles), and Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum (4.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams, Etch Restaurant, and Joey's House of Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fort Negley Park and Visitors Center (4.8 miles), Downtown Presbyterian Church (5.0 miles), and Two Rivers Mansion (2.2 miles).