We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Knights Inn Nashville Downtown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

719 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 677: English reviews
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed May 24, 2015

This is the second time I have stayed here while visiting the Nashville area. Last time was June, 2014. I thought it was a decent place last year, but noticed they have updated the look of the room with new paint, bedding and artwork. They have a security guard that walks the parameter of the building all night too. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber197925
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed May 23, 2015

the breakfast made service the new bed and different guest lot cleaner and nicer than before the manger irfan is excellent great personality most of is water pressure and amongst huge shower was very good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank david e
Reviewed May 22, 2015 via mobile

The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was a great room for the price. We were able to park our Harley's directly in front of room and it was only a short cab ride from Broadway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jwmile
Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed May 20, 2015

I had doubts about staying here after reading some reviews but was pleasantly surprised. Irfan who is the GM was very nice as was the rest of the staff. We were here May 9, 10 & 11. Place is clean, safe, backs up to a warehouse that was no problem,, church on one side, and another name motel across the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brenway
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed May 19, 2015 via mobile

Irfen at the front desk went above and beyond his duty. I had a family emergency and he helped me out. Your hotel needs more people like him. Hotel was clean and pleasant. This hotel for the price is well worth it. Thanks Robert Harazin.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed May 18, 2015 via mobile

On Monday May 11 th I was in Nashville for a Concert and stayed at the Knight's Inn at 99 Spring st. and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It started as I was checking in when I saw the sign that said only service Animals were allowed in the rooms. I asked the 2 desk Clerks if I could take Lulu...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgebG2285QF
Reviewed May 16, 2015 via mobile

I came to Nashville for a couple of days before heading to a wedding. I was nervous when I arrived, but was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I was supposed to check out and at the time of checkout my friend was really sick. We need a couple of more hours in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeannieCampbell
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 13, 2015

I've never written a review before but after checking out the unusual amount of GREAT reviews I felt compelled to tell the TRUTH! This Inn is truely the worst place i've ever stayed in and to compact the misery of my stay the staff were miserable, rude and unaccommadating! I was greeted by a miserable employee who, when i asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uncoppables
90jamesp, Manager at Knights Inn Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvienience caused to you during your stay at the hotel.You called the front desk and mentioned your room was not cleaned.We called housekeeping and they came several times to your room but you had dnd sign put on the door.The front desk called to tell you of dnd sign outside your door.You adamantly refused and desk...

Pymouth
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Just got back from staying here for 4 nights.This Motel was awful. This is a Motel not anything like a Hotel. People were actually living there. Pictures on website are misleading! Staff were miserable/rude/disinterested. Carpets were filthy. If you don't want black feet (and you must stay there) then take spare flip flops or slippers or those plastic protectors they...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lisa T
90jamesp, Manager at Knights Inn Nashville Downtown, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvienience caused during your stay at the hotel.We are an exterior entrance motel We cleaned your room regularly but you wanted service several times a day.We endeavour to provide you with the best service.We provide rooms at reasonable prices with a lot of free amenities.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed May 10, 2015

I arrived via a red-eye flight for a meeting and needed a place just to get refreshed for a coupe of hours. The manager, Irfan, gave me a room for a couple of hours. Very good customer service. This hotel seems like a good budget if visiting Nashville.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

184 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (101)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Handicap King Room (17)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (36)
Viewed
Standard King Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#78 of 154 in Nashville
93 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
7.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#83 of 154 in Nashville
828 reviews
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
#60 of 154 in Nashville
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel is located one mile from downtown Broadway where Music city centre convention center, Ryman Auditorium, Hard Rock Cafe, Country Music Hall of Fame, Wild Horse Saloon, Bridgestone Arena where Nashville Predators play hockey. The Tennesee Titans stadium LP Field is located 5 minute walk from hotel. We provide free breakfast that includes waffles, scrambled eggs, sausages, hard boiled eggs, etc. Parking is free. We also have microwave and fridge in all rooms. Internet WiFi is provided free of cost. Parking is free of cost as downtown motels charge $38.00 per night. Downtown is 15 minutes walk and taxis cost approximately $7 to $8 to Hard Rock Cafe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn Nashville Downtown

Address: 99 Spring Street, I-24 (exit 47 Jefferson St.), Nashville, TN 37207
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $65 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Nashville Downtown 1.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Knights Inn Nashville Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Nashville Hotel Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Knights Inn Nashville Downtown staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Nashville Downtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Be sure your close to the office for decent wifi signal”
 of 5 bubbles anitav576, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here - that's my tip!”
 of 5 bubbles nicolehX1347XY, Oct 10, 2016 | Read review
“Get room on parking lot side as view of downtown is breathtaking”
 of 5 bubbles I1176YUandys, Sep 18, 2016 | Read review
“hotel is close to the Titans Stadium”
 of 5 bubbles kentg74, Aug 21, 2016 | Read review
“Room 252. Outside rooms was pretty dirty. Lift was like a cupboard. Rooms pretty quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Georgie_Smith11, Aug 21, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question