We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 27: English reviews
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

While looking for a hotel to stay at in Nashville, I came across this one and loved the price and all it had to offer but didn't like the horrible review. I took a gamble and figured I would book it for the week, I mean after all how much time would we be in our room. Upon booking, I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicole Y
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for writing a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased you were provided with excellent room accommodations and found everything to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. More 

Level Contributor
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a totally NASTY place to stay. We had 2 rooms, the beds were hard as rocks, both rooms were full of flies. Both tubs were dirty, one shower was full of mold and mildew. One bathroom door only opened a few inches unless you put your entire body weight and great effort into pushing it open (difficult with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Planocellomom S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I do apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. Because of this, our housekeeping staff have been informed of the issues you mentioned in your review so they can be fixed promptly. We are continually working to improve our hotel. If you have any... More 

Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When we walked in the room, it was cool and inviting. Clean and orderly. No it is not a five star resort, but it was comfortable to stay in and we had a great nights sleep. Located near good restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank Mark G
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently visited for a bachelorette party. Bad: Prior to arrival we requested 3 rooms close together. Our rooms were not on the same floor or same side of building. The property had a large amount of trash outside of rooms and on the stairwell. There is some type of pipe/drainage issue on the property as well. Multiple people in... More 

Helpful?
Thank katieg272016
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I appreciate you providing us with your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. Please contact me, at naa@extendedstay.com, so... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

This was the worst hotel thay I ever had stayed at. Our room was a non smoking and when we entered it smelled of smoke. We called up front and they changed our room. Our next room had mold, yes mold in the shower. Stains on walls, stove looked like it was not up to code, multiple spiders, dead bug... More 

Helpful?
Thank courtney g
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I do apologize for the experience that you had during your stay, that is definitely not a reflection of Extended Stay America. I am using feedback such as yours to coach my staff, we continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you... More 

Blowing Rock, North Carolina
Level Contributor
163 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

Location - very good! Mattress - very good! Linens, etc. - very good. 2 baths in our suite - very good! 2 flat screen TVs - very good! First floor, walk out to make it easy to walk our 60 lb. dog - very good! Coffee in the morning in the office - very good! Ease to KMart, Walgreens, a... More 

Helpful?
Thank DK B
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased you found the suite to your liking and the amenities provided for you during your stay. It is also good to know that our convenient location was favorable to you. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

You know how, when you're watching a horror movie, you're saying to yourself "don't open that door!", "don't touch that wall!", "don't look in that drawer!" That's exactly what you'll experience at this hotel. Every direction you turn is another unexpected, unpleasant surprise. 30 minutes after I checked in for a 3-night stay I presented the lobby lady with a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to personally respond. The room conditions and service issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve the room conditions both onsite and with a professional service company. Additionally, I will be retraining our staff to... More 

Vinton, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2016

We had reserved three rooms for four nights, Upon arrival, One of the rooms was not ready, (they were waiting for it to be cleaned). So we checked into our two other rooms. We went out for dinner and came back about 9:00 pm. We were told that it was not ready and would not be ready that night. Thank... More 

Helpful?
Thank rrharris3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

Thank you for the recent review of your stay. I appreciate your kind comments about our staff; however, I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced checking into your room. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained our housekeeping staff and will make sure we are closely monitoring our room inventory to ensure your experience... More 

Conyers, Georgia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016

For starters, the countertops were sticky with coffee stains from previous occupants, the floor was not vacuumed, the bathroom was not cleaned and the trash was not collected. I get ready to go to bed, pull back the covers and there were Big Red Blood Stains on the bed from the previous occupant. I called the front desk and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amber K
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

Thank you for the recent review of your stay. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Additionally, I will ensure we are providing each guest with professional and prompt customer... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2016 via mobile

I did not enjoy my experience here. Not sure how much my company paid for the room, but I wouldn't pay more than $20. Room smelled like a combination of urine and old smoke. The soap in the bathroom could hardly pass for soap, also no hair dryer available. Parking was horrendous. I have never been to Nashville and I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jessica A
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments to retrain our housekeeping staff and will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Please know that hair dryers as... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Elm Hill Pike
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Briley
0.2 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville Airport
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#44 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City

Address: 727 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3140 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $83 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites Nashville - Airport Hotel Nashville
Extended Stay America Nashville
Nashville Homestead Suites
Homestead Suites Nashville
Homestead Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay