We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 32: English reviews
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Extended stays are always good options for people traveling on a budget. They are average is aspects but are a good value for what you pay. it was a close drive to downtown and the front desk people were very friendly.

Helpful?
Thank theriaultmorgan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They were understaffed, any requests took 2 hours to be handled The bathroom was dirty, and they never replaced the towels. We saw bugs in the room and half the lights didn't work. Don't recommend it.

Helpful?
Thank Kristen R
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the scariest place I have ever stayed at. I am writing this as I am listening to music blaring from either a downstairs neighbor or the parking lot. This is my first review of any hotel I have ever stayed. But I have taken the time to warn other families/ potential guests of this horrid place. The first... More 

Helpful?
Thank gypsyhrt
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I do apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. If any issues are brought to our attention, we strive to take care of the issue to ensure your stay is comfortable. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was fine but the people around were sketchy. Always felt like I had to watch my back like I was going to be mugged or kidnapped.... people were outside sitting in the parking lot watching your every move and also looked into rooms when blinds were cracked open. Did not feel comfortable at all. Also the latch on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marissa H
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I do apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. If any issues are brought to our attention, we strive to take care of the issue to ensure your stay is comfortable. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I came to Nashville for my little sisters 21st birthday and my mother heard of this place from a friend. She booked us a stay for three night, which was three nights way to long for what we paid. The room itself was not terrible, it was actually clean. But the outside was a disaster with trash laying everywhere. I... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jordanmcl425
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I do apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay due to unruly guests and uncleanliness. We are continually working to improve our hotel. Our staff will be addressed on being proactive with making sure other guests are not being disruptive. If you have any... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

While looking for a hotel to stay at in Nashville, I came across this one and loved the price and all it had to offer but didn't like the horrible review. I took a gamble and figured I would book it for the week, I mean after all how much time would we be in our room. Upon booking, I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicole Y
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for writing a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased you were provided with excellent room accommodations and found everything to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. More 

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

This was a totally NASTY place to stay. We had 2 rooms, the beds were hard as rocks, both rooms were full of flies. Both tubs were dirty, one shower was full of mold and mildew. One bathroom door only opened a few inches unless you put your entire body weight and great effort into pushing it open (difficult with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Planocellomom S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I do apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. Because of this, our housekeeping staff have been informed of the issues you mentioned in your review so they can be fixed promptly. We are continually working to improve our hotel. If you have any... More 

Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

When we walked in the room, it was cool and inviting. Clean and orderly. No it is not a five star resort, but it was comfortable to stay in and we had a great nights sleep. Located near good restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank Mark G
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We like to make sure your experience is like a home away from home. I am thrilled top read you enjoyed the condition of your room and the convenience of out location near much to do in the area. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear... More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2016

I recently visited for a bachelorette party. Bad: Prior to arrival we requested 3 rooms close together. Our rooms were not on the same floor or same side of building. The property had a large amount of trash outside of rooms and on the stairwell. There is some type of pipe/drainage issue on the property as well. Multiple people in... More 

Helpful?
Thank katieg272016
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I appreciate you providing us with your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. Please contact me, at naa@extendedstay.com, so... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

This was the worst hotel thay I ever had stayed at. Our room was a non smoking and when we entered it smelled of smoke. We called up front and they changed our room. Our next room had mold, yes mold in the shower. Stains on walls, stove looked like it was not up to code, multiple spiders, dead bug... More 

Helpful?
Thank courtney g
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I do apologize for the experience that you had during your stay, that is definitely not a reflection of Extended Stay America. I am using feedback such as yours to coach my staff, we continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Elm Hill Pike
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
0.4 mi away
Nashville Airport Hotel
Nashville Airport Hotel
#68 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City

Address: 727 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3140 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $79 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Music City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites Nashville - Airport Hotel Nashville
Extended Stay America Nashville
Nashville Homestead Suites
Homestead Suites Nashville
Homestead Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay