We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

554 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 548: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

All the way from SC my husband and I visited Nashville for our 5th anniversary, we alway seem to find. A red roof and have always been pleased with it, however this was our first Red Roof Plus. It was a great stay, room was clean, staff was very helpful, and it was only a few min drive to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Baylor911
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. I will certainly share with my staff. I am glad you mentioned the Grand Ole Opry. We also utilize a shuttle service that provides round trip service to downtown Broadway street which is only 8 miles away. We hope you choose to stay with us in the future.

Forest Hills, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel and left something very valuable in the room before I was moved to a different room. I was told by the front desk that the cleaning lady found it but was told it's locked in the manager's drawer. I had to leave early the next day to catch the early flight but the manager was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lkempe
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you could not locate your missing water bottle. As I relayed in our phone conversation, it was not turned into our lost and found department. I would have certainly sent it to you if we had located it as we have had with many guests in the past. Hopefully you will visit the Red...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed December 7, 2016

I have been travelling in sales for the past 25 years, and this is one of my favorite hotels to visit, as the rooms have been completely remodeled, and they always make me feel welcome. Free Wi-Fi and flat screen TV, as well as the room being modernized in the last year, with vessel sinks. Bedding is very comfortable, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vatraveler06
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing you comments. I will make sure to share with our staff also. We are happy you are delighted with the rooms and the staff. We enjoy meeting your needs and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed December 7, 2016

This Red Roof Inn was easy to get to and they are pet friendly. Although it doesn't look like anything special from the outside, the rooms (at least ours) have been renovated and have everything you need with an updated look. Our room was spotless. Parking was handy and in a well lit spot. Front desk staff were great as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheri J
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your response. We are glad to hear that your stay and your room met your needs. We hope you choose us again when you are visiting the area.

Newark, Ohio
Reviewed November 29, 2016 via mobile

No breakfast. The smallest bathroom. Jet noise and traffic overhead. Burnt out light fixture in the sink/dressing area. Not a great bargain. The check-in and checkout personnel were indifferent. There are a few restaurants within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grinch4
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for posting the feedback. I hope you expressed your dissatisfaction and gave us an opportunity to correct the issues. We do have a "No Hassle Guarantee" available if we cannot correct an issue. Hopefully you'll give us another opportunity to meet your lodging needs in the future.

Reviewed November 23, 2016

Booked this hotel in part because it is advertised as a "100% Non-Smoking Hotel". Indeed, it's hard to miss the signage... in the stairwells, on the room doors, inside the rooms, clearly stating this message. The signage even clearly states, "No Smoking within 50 Feet of the Building". However, on arrival it is also impossible to miss the ash trays...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. We do promote 100% smoke free rooms but unfortunately some times there are tobacco users on the property. Thank you for informing us.

Reviewed November 17, 2016

This was our 2nd time staying here and was not disappointed at all. Rooms were clean. Front office workers were very nice and helpful. Very close to the airport and restaurants. Panera Bread is right next door. Minutes from downtown or Opry Mills. We will definetly stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy T
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience. We will certainly share your post with the entire crew. We enjoy working for our wonderful guests and hope to see you again in the future.

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I, and 2 of our good friends stayed at the Red Roof Plus as we had an early flight the next morning and we had been staying about 45 min from the airport. We selected this motel because they offered airport transportation. Upon check-in, we were told the airport shuttle ONLY OPERATES 6am-10pm. We needed to be...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry that you received the incorrect information while booking your stay. Redroof.com has all our shuttle and stay information listed. We hope you choose to stay with us again and I encourage you to book at Redroof.com.

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 10, 2016

Was in Nashville for a Hockey game, flew in and had prebooked this (Hotwire). Recently built or extensively refurbished this hotel offered very clean & comfortable rooms. Plenty of restaurants around and only a 5 min (max) shuttle from the airport. Front desk staff excellent and arranged a taxi for me the following morning for an 0430 pick up. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard H
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the GREAT review posting. I want to thank you for sharing some of our most popular features that are available to all guests. I will also share this with the entire staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and hope you do so again in the near future!

Miami, Florida
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

It was 2am and needed a good place to rest for the night and so glad we stayed here. We had a great restful night sleep and dogs are welcome. Rooms have been updated with fridge and microwave. Really well maintained and cleaned.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lissette G
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting your comments. I'm glad we could meet your needs and that you had a good nights rest. We hope you stay with us in the future.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#75 of 154 in Nashville
276 reviews
4.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East
1.2 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience Red Roof PLUS+... Adding more WOW to your stay! The 100% smoke-free Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport features newly renovated rooms with free WiFi and flat screen TVs. The hotel is located close to Nashville International Airport (BNA) and I-40, near Nashville's Grand Ole Opry, the Country Music Hall of Fame, downtown Nashville, the Gaylord Entertainment Center, Ryman Auditorium, LP Field (Tennessee Titans), Bridgestone Arena (NHL Predators), and The Hermitage. The Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport has an elevator, in-room safes, and selected rooms with microwave/fridge units. This Red Roof PLUS+ hotel also features Premium Rooms with breakfast and a snack ready in your room! All rooms offer free WiFi and a flat screen TV. This location offers On Command Video with a selection of free TV channels, as well as, pay-to-view premium channels, movies, music and games. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport

Address: 510 Claridge Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3603
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $87 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Red Roof Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#46 Business Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“It is near the airport, so one should expect the noise of the planes.”
 of 5 bubbles 666sherij, Dec 7, 2016 | Read review
“I prefer the second floor since it is a motel.”
 of 5 bubbles jameshQ5096NE, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“As far as I could tell, there are no good rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles ElleKay65, Oct 13, 2016 | Read review
“Second and Third floor rooms seem quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles toelyn, Sep 28, 2016 | Read review
“We like the queen bed rooms with work space.”
 of 5 bubbles lindamC9028JA, Sep 18, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay