We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 82: English reviews
Batavia, New York
Level Contributor
99 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel itself was rundown and rooms were very old! I had bought disinfecting wipes upon arrival thinking I would need them and I did! The refrigerator had mold and dried ketchup on the door. The carpets were a bit sticky but it was only one night so we stayed. There was no coffee pot in the room and you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sue M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

In our continuous effort to provide the best experience possible, the most important feedback comes from our guests. Thank you for sharing your constructive comments. Although your overall stay was comfortable, I am sorry that you had cleanliness issues in your room - which is unacceptable by our standards. I have shared your concerns with my housekeeping staff, and we... More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

Needed to change my reservation at the last minute and Stacy from the front desk area was very helpful, she even let me switch rooms so I could be on a different floor. I've stayed here 4 different times and never had any issues

Helpful?
Thank skinsfansince84
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us again, and making Extended Stay America Nashville – Airport your home away from home. We are pleased to hear we met your needs and expectations during your visit. Your comments will be shared with Stacy and she will be happy to know her efforts made a difference. Thanks again for your feedback, and we... More 

Broadview, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile

The carpet was horrible with stains everywhere and extremely sticky, there was a whole in the wall, the main light switch in the room wasn't completely screwed in, the mattress/box springs were full of stains and ripped as if something been chewing on them plus I saw a bug. The tub I didn't even touch. The refrigerator was stained. I've... More 

Helpful?
Thank BellaCole28
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. It is clear that you were checked into a suite that was designated as guest ready when it should have been out of order for the items you identified. We sincerely apologize for the error and the negative impact it had on your stay. Our front desk staff is available to... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nashville hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

The stairways and walkways throughout the property were absolutely filthy, with sticky smells, cigarette butts and dirt. The room was tolerable, though not very clean either. Staff, however was friendly and accommodating.

Helpful?
Thank Brendan M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

Brendan, We appreciate your feedback. We want to provide our guests with clean, comfortable and well maintained property and guest suites. We apologize we did not deliver on our goals during your stay. Our staff is committed to our goals, we will evaluate where we fell short and how we can improve so our guests have a positive experience. Thank... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

The ac unit in the room was functioning like it needed refrigrant. The bathroom door came off in your hand. If you opened the top drawer of the dresser, the bottom came out also. When flushing the toliet, the tank would not refill

Helpful?
Thank cw1cox
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear you were inconvenienced by maintenance issues in your suite. Our maintenance team takes great pride in ensuring everything is working properly in each suite. We will share your review with them to be sure the issues are resolved. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016

Pimps and prostitutes in the upper floor, kitchen utensils dirty, cigarette butts everywhere outside in grass, parking spots too narrow, weekly cleaning poorly done, clogged toilet and not fixed, trash overflowing outside in bins, flies everywhere. Staff always smiling and pleasant.

Helpful?
Thank Liz M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

Liz, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to the Nashville area, and for sharing your recent experience. I am sorry we did not live up to your expectations, and I apologize for the housekeeping issues you found in your suite which had been overlooked by our staff. I will be sharing your other concerns with our Department... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

This studio room was just big enough for 2 people. It was clean, the AC worked, the water pressure was good. The only negative was the queen bed was too close to the wall making it difficult to get into that side of the bed.

Helpful?
Thank Linda M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and for sharing your comments. We are glad you liked the value we offer for the price and your well-equipped accommodation. However, we are sorry that you had issues with the bedding in your room and for the inconvenience it caused. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know. It... More 

Level Contributor
119 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

The staff person was very nice and helpful. The hotel is relatively new, and close to the airport. I don't know how it got this dirty though. There were two (open) trash cans outside the door. Flies came in every time. The sidewalks were literally filthy. The windows, I suspect, had never been cleaned. The room smelled of the last... More 

Helpful?
Thank VNORVI
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for the constructive comments about our hotel. We apologize for the less than spotless condition of our hotel and for the housekeeping service issues you encountered. This does not meet our standards, and steps have already been taken to address and correct our performance. It is our goal to match our great location... More 

Crestview
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2016 via mobile

First, the staff is GREAT! They are so friendly and really care about your comfort. The room was comfortable, clean, and nice. The parking is a little tight getting in and out with a full size car or truck. Now the bad. DO NOT EVER USE PRICELINE TO BOOK. Since Priceline has no refund, and guarantees nothing, you can be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey S
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport for your recent accommodation needs. I appreciate you mentioning about our attentive and helpful associates, especially the desk team who resolved the issue you had due to the third party booking in a timely manner and to your satisfaction. We pride ourselves on 100% guest satisfaction, so we are... More 

TN
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2016 via mobile

Very good extended stay property convenient to airport and shopping/restaurants.There's a little kitchen with the basics. Pet friendly. Washers and dryers. Simple b'fast and very good coffee. Rooms are kept very clean. The staff are very helpful and personable.

Helpful?
Thank Joy4traveling
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay! It’s wonder to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, friendly customer service, and all of the convenient amenities our hotel has to offer. Thank you again for your review.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Elm Hill Pike
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Briley
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Nashville Airport Music City Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#47 of 155 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 367 reviews
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport

Address: 2525 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3154
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $81 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay