We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Nashville Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 172: English reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is the worst i have ever stayed in. Booked a suite. on arriving at the hotel seem ok until we enter our room. It was a suite with a small kitchen with 1970 stove and 1970 fridge. No dishes pots or utensils if you wanted you would have to go to the front to get them. Why get... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hedy D
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very pleasing to stay at, the area isn't to bad and the lovely lady was very sweet to me I had no problems with my stay and I plan to return,😊 the room was ok for the cost an the beds were decent the breakfast staff seemed a little angry and seemed to watch my every movement. They were not... More 

Helpful?
Thank StacyMayyhem M
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you Stacy, for your recent stay at the Nashville Airport Inn & Suites and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you are planning to return and stay with us again. So sorry, you felt uncomfortably watched by one of our breakfast staff, I will make sure it's brought to their... More 

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in thus hotel in many occasions and thus time was the worse. I will never stay here again. I checked in at 330 and around 800 I noticed a bug walking on the bed. I took two of the plastic cups and captured the bug. Then as I was changing clothes to go talk to the front desk... More 

Helpful?
Thank Victoria S
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks you for your review Victoria, I certainly agree with you, I wouldn't deal with a insect in my room either, maybe I can help you if you read out to me on ext 353, I would be more then happy to compensate in some way for your stay at our hotel. We are an outdoor corridor hotel and because... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

No complaints! Not perfect, but much better than hotels comparable rates. We stayed in a dump in Tell City In last night, spent $145.00 for 2 rooms that were nasty!! This place was clean with a working pool. I couldn't ask for more!

Helpful?
Thank Scott S
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Scott, I really want to thank you for your sincere and nice review, complimenting our value pf price in comparable rates, to where you did stay before. I am glad you enjoyed our lovely pool centered in the heart of our hotel, and look forward to your return to Nashville soon again. My staff work hard to have our rooms... More 

Derry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this accomadation online.Looked good in the pictures and was reasonable. Arrived at reception and the door was very dirty.Not a good first impression. Went to our 2 bedroom suite with kitchenette as advertised and we were appalled at what we saw.It smelt horrible.There was a tiny living space with kitchenette separating the 2 bedrooms.The baths in both rooms were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mary D
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your insights from your recent experience at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, we always appreciate hearing back from our guests. Whilst we are glad that you were happy with our reasonable prices and great location, we are sorry that there are aspects of the hotel that fell below your expectations. We recently completed renovations to our... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room were okay I like the way they are setup..but y'all can upgrade to flat screen tv..the stove had alumni foil on the top and bottom...the couch was old...the dresser were old..the air conditioner was not blowing out cool we had to go buy a fan...this really can be a very nice hotel if they would upgrade the furniture...the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tiphne H
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Nashville, it was our pleasure to welcome you to Nashville Airport Inn & Suites. We truly appreciate your positive feedback on your experience, from our beautiful pool to the excellent service you received. We certainly hope that this is the first of many stays with us and we look... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016

I came to town for a weekend job. It seemed everything in the city was booked up. I decided to go for the cheapest rate i could find. This was the place. The front desk couldn't find my reservation so I knew I was in for a ride. The clerk gave me a room. After climbing the stairs with all... More 

Helpful?
Thank therealchriscody
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your very enthusiastic recommendation and genuine review of our hotel. We are indeed delighted that your stay at the Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, surpassed your expectations and that our services/facilities were to your complete satisfaction. Equally happy to see that our team members were most attentive and made you feel most welcome by upgrading you to... More 

Walland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

No airport shuttle, you have to take a cab,but you are reimbursed I booked this using Park Sleep and Fly. The second time I have done this both times I have not been happy will not use park sleep and fly again

Helpful?
Thank donzo1997
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you will not be using Park Sleep and Fly longer, this is a third party company that chooses our hotel for their guests, I would like to hear more of this issue if you would like to contact me on ext. 353 we strife to choose the best third party companies out there to aid... More 

Drumheller, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with my daughter while we attended CMA music fest. The great things: The pool and the shuttle bus (which is not operated by the hotel) The room stank of stale cigarettes, the carpets were gross, the sink tap had no washer and sprayed water everywhere, the tub was dirty.... The value for money is questionable as the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mama1823
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing us and visiting Nashville for the CMA fest. My sincere apologies that my staff miscalculated the wrong room. I will be bringing up this issue at tomorrow's meeting, as most are gone for the day today. I certainly can understand your frustration and would love to make it up to you if you can... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016

So many negatives to say about this disgusting hotel. The place reeked of smoke. I smelled like it until I was able to fly out to my sister's, shower and wash all my clothes, I felt bad for the lady sitting next to me on the plane. it was extremely dirty and the bedding had burn holes in it. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Crytal1
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I have already disgust with the owner of this hotel, the possibility of making all our rooms smoke free.. unfortunately, he hasn't made that decision yet, as many people that come to Nashville are smokers and do enjoy to smoke in their rooms. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Briley
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
5.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
3.7 mi away
Motel 6 Nashville - Airport
Motel 6 Nashville - Airport
#107 of 155 in Nashville
3.0 of 5 stars 62 reviews
3.6 mi away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#102 of 155 in Nashville
3.0 of 5 stars 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 2425 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102 (Formerly Ramada Inn & Suites Airport North near Opryland)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $77 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nashville Airport Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, getaroom.com and Priceline so you can book your Nashville Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Opryland South Airport North
Ramada Inn & Suites Opryland South Airport North Hotel Nashville
Ramada Inn Nashville
Ramada Hotel Nashville
Ramada Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay