We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Quality Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3660 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy., Morristown, TN 37814
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 49: English reviews
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very clean,front desk staff was very knowledgeable and friendly,we love the breakfast,Indoor pool is very nice.fitness center was excellent.check in was very professional and express check out was even better.we enjoy separate sitting area with desk and chair.we used sleeper sofa bed was very comfortable.It is nice place to stay and I will recommend to all travelers and... More 

Helpful?
Thank motel78640
Derby
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Room itself was okay, needs some updating. The disgusting part was the family of cockroaches sharing our suite. My husband went to the front desk with evidence to complain & was told they just sprayed that room, spray the whole hotel, it might actually take care of the problem. Would I stay there again, to quote The Raven "Nevermore".

Helpful?
Thank Alibra1975

Travelers are raving about these Morristown hotels

United Kingdom
Level Contributor
149 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015

As soon as we arrived to check in Brett was cheerful, welcoming and wanted to ensure that we had a comfortable stay. Brett's attitude (and the fluffy bathroom towels) are my reasons for rating at 3 rather than 2! Our first room, 309, had a badly damaged AC casing which had been stuck together with tape. As the AC was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank clogmar
Southport, NC, United States
Level Contributor
193 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2015

Obviously this is not a five star/five diamond facility, but if you are looking for a nice place to stay with a comfortable bed, and space enough to turn around in your room, this is a good place to stay. I was very pleased with receptionist, Grace. She provided excellent information regarding a good place to eat Hillside Grill which... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Leon H
Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the room was clean although somewhat dated and we were very comfortable. The only negative was the breakfast. As with most hotels the free breakfast was very ordinary to poor. The juice was watered down, they use cheap cereals, and the waffles were average at best, but we got a good rate through... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank gpascott
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

To be honest, the staffs were nice, friendly and helpful but in fact , it doesn't deserve this high price it should be in between 50 and 60. The breakfast was not good and some suppliers don't work well. Also, there is a disgusting smell in aisles they should take care of it.

Helpful?
Thank Mohammed A
GeneralMgr34, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Sorry about your inconvenience happen during your stay.we provied you a best service and treat you like family last two days.we always ask you about your stay everytime we see you in the lobby.Thanks for your review.I promise you we will take care of any problem you have during your stay.Thanks and good luck with your college in usa. More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
93 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015 via mobile

Room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, lots of black mold - in bathroom and all over the place in indoor pool. The pool ceiling was disgusting - mold everywhere and parts of ceiling cut out and falling down. Cushions on loungers very stained. Hall ceilings in hotel also had lots of mold damage - drywall cut out and... More 

Helpful?
Thank HayleyJ2010
GeneralMgr34, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and your business.we did lots of Improvement in pool area.we like to invite you to check it out our Indoor pool,Heated pool always has moisture problem thats get in to sheet rock but this time we are using Vinyl Materials that will resolve this problem.Please let me know if anything else we can do for you.Thanks... More 

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

Stayed one night upon our arrival in the States and then three nights before leaving. Pros: Safe, clean room with friendly staff. Cons: Overpriced. Dated and worn down interior. Will not stay here again. Should have checked reviews before our visit. Stay here and you'll be paying $100 for what should be a $50 room.

Helpful?
1 Thank Pete A
coldwater
Level Contributor
91 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015 via mobile

We had a nice room. Good check in with Mr Dubois. Very disappointed in breakfast. We were leaving around 8 so went in breakfast area and could not believe that they were so picked over. Not even hot water for tea. Coffee gone. Eggs gone. Tried to talk to lady doing the kitchen but she did not speak English. If... More 

Helpful?
Thank Beverly D
GeneralMgr34, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.I am glad to hear that staff and room and hotel was nice.Thanks for that.I am disappointed to hear that our breakfast service was not to your expectations..This critical feedback will used in training to our staff.Thank you and look forward to see you again. More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
113 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

This is a tired property and it's not a good sign when the upgraded fixtures and accessories are bottom rung Home Depot stuff. On top of that, surfaces were sticky and there was a strong curry smell emanating from the "Jacuzzi Suite" directly across from the elevator on the top floor. Are the owners living there? This property is more... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morristown
5.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Morristown Conference Center Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Morristown
Hampton Inn Morristown
#2 of 11 in Morristown
4.5 of 5 stars 202 reviews
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites College Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Scottish Inns Morristown
Scottish Inns Morristown
#10 of 11 in Morristown
3.0 of 5 stars 9 reviews
12.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 8 in Dandridge
4.5 of 5 stars 200 reviews
12.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dandridge
Hampton Inn Dandridge
#1 of 8 in Dandridge
4.5 of 5 stars 368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located in the heart of Morristown, have Double, King and Jacuzzi Suite rooms with sleeper sofas,Coffee pot,flat screen tv and micro-fridge for reasonable prices. Free WI- FI, full hot breakfast with waffle bar, 24 hour coffee, dry cleaning services available. Within walking distance to local restaurants. Indoor pool, fitness on site, Plus guests are welcome to use National Fitness Center for there fitness needs while staying with us. 24 hr security cameras.We are close to Carson-Newman university,Walter state college, Cherokee lake and One hour to great smoky mountain national park. Recently under new management, and currently upgrading our amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 3660 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy., Morristown, TN 37814
Location: United States > Tennessee > Morristown
Price Range: $85 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Otel, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Morristown
Comfort Suites Morristown
Morristown Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay