We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

51 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 51: English reviews
Oneonta, Alabama
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

I was in town for business and we stayed here. The guy that works with me said he saw roaches at the coffee maker in the room. Then the next morning when I was getting in the shower there was a roach in the shower and 2 on the wall next to the frig. I've scratched all day long. 👎👎👎👎

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony N B
GeneralMgr34, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

We are very appreciate for your business. We will look in to your feedback and work on problem right away. We will do everything in our power if any of our guest find any problems in the room to fix it.Please accept our apology.please let us know if we can do anything for you.

Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was nice, great location that met our needs. Room was a little small to be considered a suite. The front desk staff were all very nice and professional. We returned to the room after attending a funeral wanting to rest and relax. The cleaning staff had replaced the towels and emptied the trash, but that was it. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Foster3803
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed July 5, 2016

Room was very clean,front desk staff was very knowledgeable and friendly,we love the breakfast,Indoor pool is very nice.fitness center was excellent.check in was very professional and express check out was even better.we enjoy separate sitting area with desk and chair.we used sleeper sofa bed was very comfortable.It is nice place to stay and I will recommend to all travelers and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motel78640
Derby
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

Room itself was okay, needs some updating. The disgusting part was the family of cockroaches sharing our suite. My husband went to the front desk with evidence to complain & was told they just sprayed that room, spray the whole hotel, it might actually take care of the problem. Would I stay there again, to quote The Raven "Nevermore".

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alibra1975
United Kingdom
Reviewed October 13, 2015

As soon as we arrived to check in Brett was cheerful, welcoming and wanted to ensure that we had a comfortable stay. Brett's attitude (and the fluffy bathroom towels) are my reasons for rating at 3 rather than 2! Our first room, 309, had a badly damaged AC casing which had been stuck together with tape. As the AC was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank clogmar
Southport, NC, United States
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Obviously this is not a five star/five diamond facility, but if you are looking for a nice place to stay with a comfortable bed, and space enough to turn around in your room, this is a good place to stay. I was very pleased with receptionist, Grace. She provided excellent information regarding a good place to eat Hillside Grill which...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Leon H
Indiana
Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the room was clean although somewhat dated and we were very comfortable. The only negative was the breakfast. As with most hotels the free breakfast was very ordinary to poor. The juice was watered down, they use cheap cereals, and the waffles were average at best, but we got a good rate through...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gpascott
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

To be honest, the staffs were nice, friendly and helpful but in fact , it doesn't deserve this high price it should be in between 50 and 60. The breakfast was not good and some suppliers don't work well. Also, there is a disgusting smell in aisles they should take care of it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohammed A
GeneralMgr34, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Sorry about your inconvenience happen during your stay.we provied you a best service and treat you like family last two days.we always ask you about your stay everytime we see you in the lobby.Thanks for your review.I promise you we will take care of any problem you have during your stay.Thanks and good luck with your college in usa.

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed July 25, 2015 via mobile

Room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, lots of black mold - in bathroom and all over the place in indoor pool. The pool ceiling was disgusting - mold everywhere and parts of ceiling cut out and falling down. Cushions on loungers very stained. Hall ceilings in hotel also had lots of mold damage - drywall cut out and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HayleyJ2010
GeneralMgr34, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and your business.we did lots of Improvement in pool area.we like to invite you to check it out our Indoor pool,Heated pool always has moisture problem thats get in to sheet rock but this time we are using Vinyl Materials that will resolve this problem.Please let me know if anything else we can do for you.Thanks...

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Stayed one night upon our arrival in the States and then three nights before leaving. Pros: Safe, clean room with friendly staff. Cons: Overpriced. Dated and worn down interior. Will not stay here again. Should have checked reviews before our visit. Stay here and you'll be paying $100 for what should be a $50 room.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pete A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morristown
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Morristown
Hampton Inn Morristown
#2 of 12 in Morristown
229 reviews
5.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Morristown Conference Center Hotel
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites College Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Morristown, I-81
Hampton Inn Morristown, I-81
#3 of 12 in Morristown
39 reviews
0.2 mi away
Scottish Inns Morristown
Scottish Inns Morristown
#11 of 12 in Morristown
9 reviews
12.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 8 in Dandridge
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located in the heart of Morristown, have Double, King and Jacuzzi Suite rooms with sleeper sofas,Coffee pot,flat screen tv and micro-fridge for reasonable prices. Free WI- FI, full hot breakfast with waffle bar, 24 hour coffee, dry cleaning services available. Within walking distance to local restaurants. Indoor pool, fitness on site, Plus guests are welcome to use National Fitness Center for there fitness needs while staying with us. 24 hr security cameras.We are close to Carson-Newman university,Walter state college, Cherokee lake and One hour to great smoky mountain national park. Recently under new management, and currently upgrading our amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 3660 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814-3602
Location: United States > Tennessee > Morristown
Price Range: $78 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Morristown
Comfort Suites Morristown
Morristown Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Third floor is quite floor and excellent rooms”
 of 5 bubbles motel78640, Jul 5, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms 306 and 309”
 of 5 bubbles clogmar, Oct 13, 2015 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles PeteA726, Jul 21, 2015 | Read review
“Depending 2nd floor location, a good deal of noise sometimes drifts up from the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles GrandmaJ2014, Nov 4, 2014 | Read review
“Want A Tip: Avoid this place...”
 of 5 bubbles JerryC216, Mar 25, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay