We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beechworth Holiday Park

Save
Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good27%
  • Average15%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible9%
Travelers talk about
“bush setting”(6 reviews)
“powered site”(9 reviews)
“new owners”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (99)
There are newer reviews for Beechworth Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
44
27
15
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
44
27
15
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbush settingpowered sitenew ownerscamp kitchenadults kidsminer's cabinsilver creekclose to townpizza ovenwalking trailsbird lifeair concomfortable bedsfantastic stayfree wifia great place to stayopen fire
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 99 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2017

my family stayed here last year as we wanted somewhere close to winton raceway and the v8 supercars. the room was neat and clean and have had no hesitation coming back for the races again this year. we stayed in the miners cabin with 2...More

Thank johntprice
Response from BeechworthHP, Owner at Beechworth Holiday ParkResponded June 27, 2017

Thanks for your kind review John, it was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us again this year.

Reviewed January 3, 2017

I stayed here in one of the Miner's Cabins for a few nights over the New Year, joining friends who were staying their in their mobile home. Not my first time here having been here for the same reason a few years ago, the place...More

Thank Gail C
Response from BeechworthHP, Owner at Beechworth Holiday ParkResponded January 5, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review Gail. We are thrilled you enjoyed your return visit to the park and look forward to having you stay again in the future.

Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

A group of 12 came to spend New Years here. After losing track of time we were rudely asked to turn off our music by the owner. When we asked for some leniency for New Years as we had spoken to our fellow campers and...More

5  Thank EllenJCz
Response from BeechworthHP, Owner at Beechworth Holiday ParkResponded January 5, 2017

It is disappointing that you did not enjoy your stay with us over New Years. Caravan Parks have park rules that are given to guests on arrival to ensure that all guests have a comfortable stay. Your campsite was surrounded by other families, quite a...More

Reviewed December 22, 2016

We have stayed at the Caravan Park on several occasions and we are planning on going back again in Feb. I have rated it 5 stars because it is everything you'd expect. The cabins are neat, tidy and clean. The mattresses are comfy and linen...More

Thank Buckets2828
Response from BeechworthHP, Owner at Beechworth Holiday ParkResponded January 5, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us here at Beechworth Holiday Park and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed December 19, 2016

We stayed in the on-site cabins – they are spacious, clean and have their own kitchens and bathrooms and are close to everything. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, and the bathroom was spacious and clean. The park itself is beautiful – it’s set...More

Thank HMS1982
Response from BeechworthHP, Owner at Beechworth Holiday ParkResponded January 5, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy your stay here was comfortable and we hope to accommodate you again in the future.

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
$75 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$75 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Beechworth Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Some sites tighter than others so check."
Read review
"The Cabin facing the Play Ground."
Read review
"Pet friendly"
Read review
"cabind towards the back would be quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing