We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 291: English reviews
Miami, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is a very clean hotel. Its close to everything. Not easy to get in and out of. You have to do u turns. Have returned to this hotel for the past 5 years. The service is great, easy check in. Great employees.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
LQ1050GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay, responded to this review

Dear Sandra H, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share with the world about your experience with us. Your continued loyalty to LaQuinta is to be admired and greatly appreciated. Our central location to Malls,Great eatery, and quick getaways to enjoy what the great city of Cutler Bay has to offer. Your kind comments...

Pinecrest, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

My time is valuable and things don't always go as planned. I never stayed a this hotel in the past. Hilton Honors got the bulk of my business. At this hotel (which I have seen across the country but never considered), the amenities were typical of other chains. However, when MY SCHEDULE got backed up, the General Manger stepped in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill R
LQ1050GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay, responded to this review

Dear Bill_Russo, I would Like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your experience. I'm very pleased to hear that LaQuinta Miami-Cutler Bay was able to assist you in your hour of need. My team works extremely hard to assure that all guest feel welcomed and assured. The Here for You culture runs in...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I got walked for the first night of my stay. I actually was a general manager with Hilton, and then went on to work at a 5-star Resort on a private island in Australia (Hayman). I never mentioned this during my stay, because it shouldn't make a difference. It didn't. The General Manager, Tony, responded above and beyond to recover...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean M
LQ1050GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay, responded to this review

Dear Dean M., I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your experience with us. I would like to apologize for the short comings you had to endure while attending the Miami-Race although, we were in a difficult situation I have to commend your patience and optimistic attitude. Your feedback will...

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

It's ok if you want to rest. Comnfortable bed and good shower. Have a car is a must. You have a bus stop in the corner too. The breakfast is very crowded and finish so early. They pick u at the airport for free.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nirka2000
LQ1050GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay, responded to this review

Dear Nirka2000, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We take great pride in knowing that we give our guest the best opportunity to have a good night rest. So that you can feel optimistic about your day ahead, we are centrally located and are well within walking distance to...

Fontana Dam, North Carolina
Reviewed October 13, 2016

I have stayed here before, a few years ago and this time I took a mini suite. It was great!. When I walked into the room it was huge but it was worth the few extra dollars. The room was big enough for a business meeting and the desk could handle several people's laptops. Check out the photos. Lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
LQ1050GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay, responded to this review

Dear Bill B, First and Foremost I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your experience with the world. I don't think that I could have said it any better and your feedback is what makes our careers so enjoyable. To know that every team member that played a role in...

Key West, Fl
Reviewed October 7, 2016

Stayed here one night and had no issues. Service was pretty good and the place was clean. For the Money it was Good.. Tried to use the pool after a long motorcycle ride and there were some adult kids that seemed that they lived there playing round music and dominating the pool for just them.. Not rude but...... not relaxing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven L
LQ1050GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay, responded to this review

Dear Steven L., Thank you for sharing your experience with us, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our Heart of the House works extremely hard to make sure that our guest accommodations are well appointed. Your feedback is a true testament to their hard work and dedication. We are blocks away from the South Florida Harley Dealer and are pleased to...

Cleveland, United States
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Friendly and courteous service. The rooms were an average size and the blinds are room darkeners and worked well. Breakfast was average. Overall the stay was above average. I would stay again if I get to the area..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony V
Riverside CA, United States
Reviewed August 23, 2016

If I can help it I will not stay in this hotel or any hotel the has no rating not even 1 star rating. their was a pimp working his girls right outside the hotel. and they used the room two doors from me to do their business. staff was nise place looks old and beat up, with as bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose S
LQ1050GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay, responded to this review

Dear Jose S. First and foremost I would like to apologize for your recent experience and the short comings you had to endure. I am very appreciative of your direct feedback so that we can correct all the concerns that you shared. We don't encourage any illegal activity on our property and we have a hired Security company to assure...

Cayman Islands
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Every time I travel to Miami, this is the only hotel I choose to stay at. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I like the location and for the price I consider it very reasonable. I would like to thank Mrs. Gloria, she is beyond extremely friendly and she made sure my room was very clean, her pride of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tovonia W
Wallington, New Jersey
Reviewed August 17, 2016

We stayed at La Quinta Suites for our trip to Miami for CGC 2016(Teens/Young Adults Christian Concert) The rooms where clean and the service and breakfast was excellent. The only sketchy thing was the locals who would coming in and out. Adios!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SLuMPs316
LQ1050GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay, responded to this review

Dear SLuMPs316, I would like to thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inn & Suites Cutler Bay for your lodging needs. I hope your concert was entertaining and your team performed well. I greatly appreciate your kind words about our service and continental breakfast. We strive to make every guest experience a pleasant one. Rest assured that we are making our...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cutler Ridge
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn South at the Falls
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami-Kendall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall)
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South-Homestead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay

Address: 10821 Caribbean Blvd, Cutler Ridge, FL 33189
Location: United States > Florida > Cutler Ridge
Price Range: $88 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Miami/Cutler Ridge Hotel Cutler Ridge
La Quinta Miami
La Quinta Cutler Ridge
Cutler Ridge La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Cutler Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Higher Better I think. larger rooms are cheap..”
 of 5 bubbles TheKeyWester, Oct 7, 2016 | Read review
“I would love for management to equip rooms with firmer bed mattresses.”
 of 5 bubbles RJoses, Jun 11, 2016 | Read review
“Good price”
 of 5 bubbles bliss0210, Apr 13, 2016 | Read review
“The bottom floor is for rooms with pets but also heard an animal on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Jen121212565656, Nov 11, 2015 | Read review
“We chose a suite on the 4th floor - very spacious and quiter”
 of 5 bubbles ricka917, Jul 31, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay