We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (16)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
32Reviews
41Photos
0Q+A
9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 4
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
The most terrible place I have ever experienced! I had a tournament in Millington, Tennessee on 1/19/2019, so I booked this awful place through the Expedia about 3 weeks in advance, because other hotels/motels which near the place host tournament were fully booked; however, the
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded 3 weeks ago
Liquan B, Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced for your refund request which didn't grant, The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. We hope that you would consider us again in the future so we may change your views about our hotel and management.
Read more
great hotel clean and great breakfast, enjoyed our stay. Rooms were modern, and the staff was great, close to all the restaurants. We were there for a family vacation, and felt very safe at this hotel, great location.
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded Mar 22, 2018
Guest satisfaction is our number one objective so we really appreciate the input regarding our staff and location. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read more
We were trying to find an affordable option for a business trip. We picked this one, wish we'd paid 3 times as much some where else! We got there and the sign did not even say Quality Inn! The clerk was very nice, she gave us our room key. When we opened the door to the
Read more
Response from Pquin, Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded Dec 5, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
+7
My Rooms was dirty. Blood was in the toilet and tub. Mole all on the refrigerator, dust on the vent and mole throughout the visitor booklet. They refuse to refund my money. They told the police to escorted me off the premises. I was told I could pay to have the rooms
Read more
Response from Pquin, General Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded Dec 5, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
This is a budget hotel. It's a decent place to stay, considering how much it costs. The staff is friendly and attentive. There is a pool and free breakfast offered. The rooms are nothing fancy. In fact, they need to be repaired or renovated. This hotel was probably really great
Read more
Response from Pquin, General Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded Dec 5, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Sink looked like this when we got into room.
Bottom of shower dirty.
cracked around the shower.
Outlets in the room look damaged/burned
Photo provided by managementEcono Lodge
Guest room with added amenities
PreviousNext
1234
"No idea...Go somewhere else."
"If you have a physical type handicaps then look for a first floor room"
"if you want to take the kids for a day in the pool, get a first floor room. it's safer"
"Access to highway 51 to Memphis, very good. Just a short in and out its ok for price."
"I would pick an upper floor just to avoid noise issues"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
millington quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeMillington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
68
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing