We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

592 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 588: English reviews
Southern Indiana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had a late arrival (1 am) when passing through on Christmas Eve 2016. I wasn't the one who made the reservations but thought the outward appearance and the Lobby looked to be in good condition. We were surprised to only see one or two other cars in the parking lot when we pulled in. Being exhausted, I really only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ariel7303
Watkins
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Due to traffic accident on I-24 causing long delay, stopped earlier than wanted on trip home from business in Florida. Was able to get a room. Typical "ME" owned/operated hotel. Dust on picture frames, toilet loose on floor, hand shower wand hose leaking from not being tightened and use of $$ for sealant tape, some light bulbs burned out, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dudley M
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We'll have maintenance investigate the items you mentioned.

michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rubyskymom
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Lake Placid, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fairly clean, ok price. Stopped while traveling. Just stopped long enough to sleep for few hours. Matress wasnt the best.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent C
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your 4 star review. We apologize you were not pleased with the mattress. We use brand required Simmons mattresses.

BEDFORD Tx
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is in desperate need of a renovation.Room had a bad odor. Bathtub faucet dripped. I was disappointed there was NO fitness Room. Looking for a budget hotel I would recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rayt263
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

We apologize you were unhappy with your stay. Your issues will be investigated. Thank you for your recommendation.

Southwest Gulf Coast, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The quality of everything was poor. I did not expect a great deal from this facility but I do expect clean sheets. After a long day of travel, I do not appreciate old, dirty sheets and comforters. Also, the towels and toilet paper were worse than sandpaper. Shame on you Wyndham, I will not stay at any of your properties...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly S
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

We do apologize you were not pleased with your stay. Had you notified us of any insufficiency with the linen we would’ve gladly addressed the issue. As for the towels etc. we use the required Wynrest brand.

Normal, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The price was good, but there were issues. The room was dusty, as if no dusting had been done recently. We carry wipes so several were used to make it livable. The sheets were dingy, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast is very limited, may be the poorest we have seen. Staff was friendly,but our only interaction was check-in and...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielsN7844PX
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

We apologize you were not pleased with your stay. Housekeeping has been notified about the dust you mentioned. As for breakfast we offer much more than the Microtel standard breakfast requirements.

Marshalltown, Iowa
Reviewed December 9, 2016

We stayed two nights and slept well both nights. I was disappointed they didn't have a mini-fridge or microwave oven but we made do. The room rate was $50/nt. for us. The free breakfast was okay but had no meats available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpsiemsen
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your four star review. In the future if you book a suite you would have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. We offer a deluxe continental breakfast with Belgium waffles etc.

Palo Alto, California
Reviewed December 9, 2016

I had an interaction with the property manager and found him to be extremely unprofessional. I travel for business 3 weeks out of the month and have stayed in many different properties including Wyndham but this was my first interaction that was found to be unsatisfactory.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X9954IBkimw
Onalaska
Reviewed December 3, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 17 in Manchester
250 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Manchester
Comfort Suites Manchester
#3 of 17 in Manchester
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
3.1 mi away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Microtel Inn & Suites has been voted #1 among economy hotels 10 years in a row with J.D. Power & Associates! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Address: 201 Expressway Dr, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN 37355
Location: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Price Range: $58 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Manchester Hotel Manchester
Microtel Inn And Suites Manchester
Microtel Hotel Manchester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Don't stay here!”
  • This was the
 of 5 bubbles ahc0711, Sep 12, 2016 | Read review
“I should have taken photos, but to be honest, after tossing and turning all night, I got the heck out of here at daybreak.”
 of 5 bubbles midmodmaven, Jul 27, 2016 | Read review
“Room 220 was super.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaH110, Nov 17, 2015 | Read review
“ask for top floor. we were given a 1st floor and could hear the above people”
 of 5 bubbles DebraN141, Aug 11, 2015 | Read review
“upgrade to the suite is handy for a fridge and microwave”
 of 5 bubbles jmkalksne, Aug 6, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay