We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Hotel website
Hotel deals
201 Expressway Drive, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN 37355
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 515: English reviews
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

My husband and I were headed to KY and wanted a cheap nice place to sleep for the night. We found it here. Rooms were clean, check-in was easy. It was right off the interstate and a had a few Bonaroo stragglers but no one rowdy. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Helpful?
Thank Mrskimhale
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amanda at the front desk refuses to help customers. Made a reservation and decided to cancel within the hour, but she would not allow us to cancel even after she originally told us we could. Asked to speak to a manager and was put on hold, then disconnected. Tried to call back and no one would answer for 30 minutes.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tina S
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Tina, you booked prepaid through a 3rd party. You then tried to cancel at 8pm at night. That is against company policy for us and the 3rd party as you did not cancel before the cancellation deadline. Amanda told you up front the reservation could not be canceled. You then verbally assaulted her with profanity and screaming. You called repeatedly... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just don't do it. It'll be problem after problem. If you hold the room on one card and pay on another, they will not charge the correct card. In my case I had two rooms that were held on a debit card. When we arrived to check in the couple traveling with us requested to have their room charged to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Albert E
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly but employees had rips in their shirts, not matching clothing, definitely could have been more professionally dressed. Rooms werent the cleanest with cobwebs in rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Z9614GBstephaniea
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize you found a cob web in a room and we will investigate the attire complaint. More 

Hoffman Estates, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms were very noisy. We could hear every sound outside the room. The a/c was not cold enough and the a/c fan could not continuously run to drown out some of the sounds in the hallway. The bathroom smelled like urine.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank C7344HVsusane
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your issues during your stay. I do not have any record of you mentioning your issues during your stay. We would've been glad to address the issues or move you to a different room etc. More 

Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very disappointed with our stay at this hotel. To begin, the toilet seat had not been cleaned, and there was "crap" all on the underside of the seat, which we had to clean. The sheets were thread-bare and stained yellow from use. The floor had several stains on it as well. When we complained to the manager, all... More 

Helpful?
Thank RealTraveler57
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manchester
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 19 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 stars 229 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Manchester
Comfort Suites Manchester
#3 of 19 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 stars 190 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester
3.1 mi away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Microtel Inn & Suites has been voted #1 among economy hotels 10 years in a row with J.D. Power & Associates! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Address: 201 Expressway Drive, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN 37355
Location: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Price Range: $58 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Manchester Hotel Manchester
Microtel Inn And Suites Manchester
Microtel Hotel Manchester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay