我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Au Caprice Guesthouse (St. Aubin)

分享
旅客 (15)
客房和套房 (11)
旅客 (15)
客房和套房 (11)
餐饮 (1)
概览
设施
海滨
无烟酒店
家庭房
酒吧/大堂
残障通道
客房整理服务
免费Wifi
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
点评 (48)
筛选点评
11 条结果
旅行者评分
6
5
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
6
5
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 11 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年8月3日的点评

宾馆坐落在10分钟从市中心步行街上的圣奥宾。 我们的房间在三楼还有一个能看到壮观的海景。 房间很干净而且布置得很好。 酒店的主人/经理都非常友好和乐于助人。 新鲜烹饪的早餐很棒。 还有一个酒吧提供各种各样的但我们从来没有看到它在使用中 一个巴士站就在外面让旅行完美。 一般的巴士都会到街上helier那里是不是可以让岛上的任何地方。 性价比很高的大巴车费8 。。 这里的装饰看起来也很过时和破旧的床对我们来说太软了。 酒店号称提供的洗漱用品 - 这真的很好就不会发生了。 提供两个独立的沐浴露瓶子上没有更多的和之后的第一天。 有两个很小的肥皂块但是它就是这样。 我们被邀请到现在说如果我们有任何问题很容易但坦白说自己买沐浴露。 然而,房间很干净就是错过了一天所以没有茶或牛奶和业主/经理都不在 - 这不是很好。 最后我们的房间是四段很陡的楼梯所以行动不便的人都会很难的问题。 总的来说我们很满意在这里的住宿条件还会把它推荐给其他人但是它失去了一颗星的失误上面提到的

2016年11月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我们第二年再回au诠释。 我们很喜欢这家旅店的位置 - 很容易就能到达城里的马路对面就是海滩。 Helene和埃里克总是用自己的方式与我们的愿望。 对于他们在最后一周早餐我女儿特别稀饭她是不是吃了一顿早餐后! 谢谢你! 房间很舒适而且非常干净。 我们明年还会再来!

2016年7月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

有一个可爱的家庭一起住在这里。 这是,一种享受到很好的很棒的孙子的奶奶。 他们两个都要记住的一个假期我们会因为年龄和87 2到所有人都很喜欢。 酒店的地理位置很理想和舒适的住宿是一个漂亮干净n。 这的早餐非常可爱, erik出去他的方式确保我们住宿期间一切都很好。 一个繁忙的10人10的。 如果我们回来的时候我们还会预定这里的房间有一个阳台可以看到美丽的风景

2016年6月12日的点评

我们最近在这里住了4晚在au caprice! Eric很了解这个岛这是非常有用的! 我们很享受一顿丰盛的早餐每天早上都和我们的房间非常舒适(没有10)! 就有一个公交车站就在外面很方便! Au色季拉森林公园是一个很短的步行距离从村里的st aubin了大概一个小时的路程圣赫利尔但这是一个慢节奏! 我们总是住在一个b&b就在这家酒店但是我们真的推荐au caprice和我们肯定还会再来

2016年4月19日的点评

可爱的家庭经营的b&b。 这里的老板是一对可爱的夫妇,致力于让您住得非常好。 St aubin圣赫利尔之间&位置很好,就在海的前面。 我们住的房间(房间是类似9)8还有海景和一个大露台享受好天气。 浴室不是很大,但是足够好了的一个周末。 床很舒服,很漂亮的和新鲜出炉的面包 - 真的很棒。

查看更多点评
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
海滨
酒吧/大堂
残障通道
无烟酒店
游泳池
客房送餐服务
免费停车
餐厅
含早餐
有健身房的健身中心
免费高速WiFi
客房类型
无烟房, 家庭房
客房类型
无烟房, 家庭房
房间数
12
位置
英国 > 海峡群岛 > 泽西岛 > 圣布雷拉德 > St. Aubin
客房类型
无烟房, 家庭房
房间数
12
位置
英国 > 海峡群岛 > 泽西岛 > 圣布雷拉德 > St. Aubin
照片
旅客 (15)
客房和套房 (11)
餐饮 (1)
泳池和海滩 (1)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 67 家酒店
The Lyndhurst Jersey
190 条点评
0.08 公里远
豪莱庄园酒店
857 条点评
0.38 公里远
Wheatlands Hotel, Gastropub & Golf Course
45 条点评
0.62 公里远
Bon Viveur
128 条点评
0.95 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 451 家餐厅
Mark Jordan at the Beach
1,060 条点评
0.39 公里远
Lazin Lizard
304 条点评
0.92 公里远
Tides
160 条点评
1.1 公里远
Bracewell's
234 条点评
0.88 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 208 个景点
St. Aubins Harbour
111 条点评
0.85 公里远
St Matthew's Church - Glass Church
509 条点评
1.6 公里远
Jersey Bike Hire
101 条点评
0.94 公里远
The Harbour Gallery Jersey
171 条点评
1.04 公里远
问题与答案
从Au Caprice Guesthouse工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Au Caprice Guesthouse

Traveler (15)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)

About

#5 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Jersey
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A small family-run guesthouse overlooking the beautiful bay of St Aubin. Its position offers easy access to Jersey's many attractions and it is located opposite a large safe sandy beach, perfect for bathing and a variety of watersports. The main town is about a 10 minute bus ride, with a regular bus service being right on our doorstep. Alternatively, enjoy a short stroll to the charming harbour village of St Aubin and sample the many bistros and gastro pubs. Most of our rooms have uninterrupted seaviews, are en suite and have tea and coffee making facilities and hair dryers.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Housekeeping
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
47Reviews
3Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
The guesthouse is situated 10 minutes walk from the centre of St Aubin. We had a room on the third floor with a spectacular view over the sea front. The room was clean and fairly well laid out. The owners/managers were friendly and very helpful. The freshly cooked breakfasts were excellent. There is a bar of sorts available but we never saw it in use A bus stop just outside made travel perfect. Regular buses to St Helier where it was possible to get almost anywhere on the island. The £8 hopper fares were excellent value. The decor is beginning to look quite dated and shabby and the bed was far too soft for our liking. The guesthouse claims to offer toiletries - well this really didn't happen. Two individual shower gel bottles provided on the first day and no more afterwards. There were two small bars of soap but that was it. Now we were invited to say if we had any problems but frankly it was easier to buy our own shower gel. However, on one day the room missed its clean so no tea or milk and the owners/managers were not in - that wasn't good. Finally the room that we had is up four flights of very steep stairs so anyone with a mobility problem would struggle. Overall we were very happy with the accommodation and would recommend it to others but it loses one star for the lapses mentioned above
Read more
This is second year we are returning to Au Caprice. We love position of the guest house - easy reach to the town as well beach is across the road. Helene and Erik are always going out of their way with our wishes. Last week for the breakfast they for my daughter special porridge that she was after for a breakfast! Thank you! Room is very comfortable and very clean. We will be back next year!!
Read more
Had a lovely stay here with family. It was,a treat from great grandma to great grandson. A holiday for them both to remember as we all will age range 87 to 2 and enjoyed by all. The hotel was ideally positioned and is a nice clean n comfy stay. The breakfasts were lovely, Erik went out if his way to make sure everything was okay during our stay. A busy guy 10 out of 10. If we do return we will book the rooms with a terrace beautiful views
Read more
We recently stayed at Au Caprice for 4 nights ! Eric was very knowledgable about the island which was very helpful ! We enjoyed a hearty breakfast every morning and our room (no 10) was very comfortable ! There is a bus stop right outside which was very handy !! Au Caprice is a short walk away from the village of St Aubin and about an hours walk away from St Helier but that was a slow pace ! We have always stayed at a B&B just down from this one but we really recommend Au Caprice and we will be returning again
Read more
Lovely family-run B&B. The owners are a really lovely couple, dedicated to make your stay perfect. Nicely located between St Aubin & St Helier, just in front of the sea. We stayed in room 8 (room 9 is similar) with a sea view and a large terrasse to enjoy the nice weather. The bathroom is not very large, but good enough for the week-end. The bed was comfy, the breakkie very nice and freshly made - really great.
Read more
Previous
1234569
ALSO KNOWN AS
au caprice guesthouse hotel st. aubin
LOCATION
United KingdomChannel IslandsJerseySt. BreladeSt. Aubin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing