We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Lexington

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 85: English reviews
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Overall, hotel was average. The room was nice and well kept. The person that checked me in seemed confused and fumbled everything she did. Almost scanned my room key to another person's room. Which, I knew what room number she gave me but what concerned me was that she would give the next person a key to my room. I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertsS4689GU
daysinnlexington, Webmaster at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and the review. We definitely appreciate every kind of criticism and suggestions about our hotel. In fact, it’s one of the only ways we can improve. We have investigated the issue with the heaters and apologize for the same howsoever. We have trained the hotel staff to ensure that...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

water heater broke down, couple days no hot water towels are not the greatest, friendly desk help, not expensive, beds are average, swimming pool is small but ok, within walking distance to restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we were in the middle of changing our water heater we apologize for that. However our beds are Simmons top of the line pillow top every one has praised our beds were very comfortable. Pool is seasonal winter time it is closed. Dinesh GM

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlestR9716AY
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Lexington, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Front desk was helpful, nice, and very efficient. Rooms are a tad outdated but very clean and well stocked. Only issues I had were broken glass/ice machine and I notified office. Oh and no gym but I would definitely rebook this hotel again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patsbabe1
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting broken glass to the front desk.We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Dinesh GM

Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

Rooms were extremely clean and more room than when we stayed at the Baymont. Staff was very friendly. Good water pressure, clean bathrooms, even the floor. Carpet was clean, beds were comfortable. Breakfast was a little lean. But always ready on time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave M
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.Ww look forward to seeing you in the near future. Dinesh GM

Newnan, Georgia
Reviewed January 11, 2017 via mobile

Comfortable, clean, spacious room. The bed was so comfortable. The front desk was especially helpful. She accomodated my special request without hesitation. This is the way service should be. Will be staying again. I didn't get the chance to try the breakfast. It is off the highway, but worth the drive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Dinesh GM

Russellville, Kentucky
Reviewed January 5, 2017

The hotel has totally been remodeled aand is so nice and clean. Has fridge, microwave and safe. Staying there weekly for a few months. Make it easier being away from home.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janisa2017
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.We appreciate your business and have wonderfull new year. Dinesh GM

Corinth
Reviewed January 2, 2017

The rooms were clean and normal. The location is good, but the breakfast left a lot to be desired. It needs more hot food and choices.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajwilbanks
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.Due to Henderson County health regulations we have to breakfast items individually wrapped.We do have sausage biscuits,egg cheese omelette which can be heated in microwave and you can make your own waffle and several sweet items and 4 different cereals. Dinesh GM

Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed another stay at the Days Inn in Lexington Tennessee. Everything is clean, carpets were even shampooed during our week long stay! It may be a bit off I-40 (9 mi) but it is SO worth the little drive. So many amenities near by! The owners and staff treat you like family and are so helpful! Great little Getaway halfway...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheri S
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to see you and appreciate your business. Have a merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Dinesh GM

Lake Charles, Louisiana
Reviewed November 13, 2016

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the room was cleaned perfectly, the bed was one of the most comfortable I have experienced in a hotel on awhile. The price was right for the property and area. The shower head provided for an awesome shower. I give 1% off for scratchy towels but don't think of staying anywhere else if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dms0953
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you staying at Days Inn we appreciate your business and your review on TripAdvisor. Dinesh GM

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
1.6 mi away
Lexington Inn
Lexington Inn
#3 of 3 in Lexington
4 reviews
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#2 of 3 in Lexington
19 reviews
23.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson Northeast
18.8 mi away
Pine Tree Inn
Pine Tree Inn
#1 of 3 in Parsons
37 reviews
9.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Wildersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Lexington

Address: 41 W. Church Street, Lexington, TN 38351
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lexington
Price Range: $72 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lexington 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Only stairs to get to second floor, outdoor opening doors”
 of 5 bubbles 3nicholeb, Jul 6, 2016 | Read review
“ground floor, so you can park in front of your door”
 of 5 bubbles RippedOff42, Nov 25, 2015 | Read review
“The whole hotel smelled like mildew.”
 of 5 bubbles MW481, Dec 18, 2014 | Read review
“Staff was rude”
 of 5 bubbles H0dgeR, Dec 17, 2014 | Read review
“I was in room 201 and the traffic noise was bad. Others in my group said they did not hear any traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Tadouglas1, Mar 17, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question