We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Osprey Hotel

Traveler (345)
Room & Suite (109)
Dining (21)

About

#3 of 5 hotels in Naas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Osprey Hotel is only 35 minutes drive from Dublin City and close to all major routes. It includes the four-star Osprey Hotel, Osprey Spa, Osprey Conference Centre, Osprey Leisure Club and Osprey Bar. Osprey Hotel is of contemporary style with 108 bedrooms including classic and executive rooms, junior and duplex suites and two penthouse suites with balconies. It has a dramatic foyer, glazed atria, restaurant, bar, Ballroom and Conference Centre.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family

Location

Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
44Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
1,497Reviews
12Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 752
  • 403
  • 184
  • 90
  • 68
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Rooms were comfortable, nothing special. We got food one night, again it was quite nice but a little bit on the pricey side. We went to use the leisure centre on the Saturday morning. Gemma was very friendly and also gave me a couple of pointers on
Read more
Response from OspreyManagement, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager at Osprey Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this kind review about your stay. We are very glad that you were pleased with the high standards and quality service. Your words are very rewarding for all our team and especially Gemma who will be delighted to know her efforts were appreciated. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. With renewed thanks, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager
Read more
My son and daughter attend swimming lessons with Fiona and I would highly recommend her. Both my children were nervous swimmers and with extreme patience and encouragement they are now very competent swimmers.
Read more
Response from OspreyManagement, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager at Osprey Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear CurranR2019, Thank you very much for this great feedback! It is very rewarding for Fiona to know she made such an impact and we are delighted your children can now enjoy their time in the water. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager
Read more
1. Bingo Loco Rave I stayed in the hotel Saturday 27th April. At approx. 7pm loud thumping music began from the function room a couple of floors below our room. I was looking forward to a nice relaxing break so I was unimpressed. I telephoned down to reception to enquire what
Read more
Response from OspreyManagement, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager at Osprey Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Travelbug0916, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Hotel & Spa. We are disappointed to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay in our hotel. We strive to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable time with us and have several different facilities with a variety of options. We are pleased to hear that you liked our new spa facilities. Bingo loco is a bingo event with music, it is not a rave and the event is held occasionally in our hotel and the music does not play after 11pm. We are very sorry that it inconvenienced you. All treatment rooms in our spa generously proportioned and substantially larger than most comparative spas. Kind Regards Rishnoor Kaur General Manager Kind regards, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager
Read more
We stayed here to celebrate our 20 years together, and it was worth every cent. Our experience from check in was perfect. We were upgraded to the penthouse, which was a brilliant surprise. We had lunch in the hotel, which was lovely. Everything about our night
Read more
Response from OspreyManagement, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager at Osprey Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Emmasuperhoops, Thank you very much for this kind review of your recent stay. Thank you for choosing to spend such an important milestone with us. The team and I are thrilled we were able to contribute in making it such a memorable experience. We appreciate your kind recommendation to your friends and other travellers. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager
Read more
Stayed here May 11th as attending a first communion nearby. Check in was friendly and professional and as our room wasn't quite ready we were sent for a drink to the bar...and said room did not disappoint with its huge balcony (and they even dropped goodie bags up to our three
Read more
Response from OspreyManagement, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager at Osprey Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Kayla9, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased our location was idea for your needs. Catherine and Amit will be thrilled to receive such great feedback. We look forward to seeing you on a future visit. Kind regards, Rishnoor Kaur, General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$132 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
osprey hotel naasosprey naas
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterNaas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing