We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Ramada Lebanon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Lebanon
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 209: English reviews
Spencer, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very nice and the front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. The only negative of our stay was the noise from the 50 plus Harley riders who were staying at the Ramada. They came and went during all hours of the night. So, it was very difficult to get much sleep. This could have been avoided... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Y166MXdaniels
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I like to apologizes for the noise and thanks for the tip for the biker parking in the back is not a bad idea. Have a great day and come... More 

Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came to town for a wedding. Upon entrance the room was musty smelling and carpet appeared unclean. The remaining room was fairly clean. We stayed two nights experiencing that same odor and woke with nasal issues, feeling unhealthy. The breakfast was not good; cold eggs and little else for someone with food allergies. I managed to eat a fruit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Glyndora C
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. I like to apologizes for the problems you have experienced and I will check it out. Have a great day! More 

Lexington, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very nice hotel, well managed with the comfort of guests foremost in mind. Easy to find with easy highway access. A real value for the price and friendliness of the staff!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank johngJ6140TH
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you find our hotel nice and comfortable. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon! More 

Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was average. Fairly clean. Had a small fridge and microwave. A/C made some squeaky sounds but worked. Pool was clean and inviting. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was typical cereal, fruit, waffles. Egg pattie and sausage biscuit were cold even though they were in a warming pan. My main complaint was I was in a non-smoking room but there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Sherry T
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.. Glad to hear that you liked our price and easy access. I like to apologizes for the problem you have experienced. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon! More 

Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I asked for a late check out they could only give me 30 min after normal check out time .The room had a mold smell , they said it was because of all the rain. I don't think that was a true statement.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank M3580OXsandrag
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.. I like to apologizes for the problem you have experienced. Have a great day and come back and see us again! More 

Austinville, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

The room was clean .. the free wifi was a joke no connectivity ... The free breakfast was okay ...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank stevencN3328KE
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you found our hotel clean. I like to apologizes for the wifi problem you have experienced. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon! More 

Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2016

The room was clean and functional so I would happy to stay there again. The room was not the most astetically pleasing but it was OK and comfortable. There was grout smudges on the trim boards in the bathroom indicating a rushed or sloppy tile job.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank K9537UCsteveb
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you found our room clean and comfortable stay with us. I like to apologizes for the bathroom floor. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 13 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 stars 208 reviews
6.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#1 of 13 in Lebanon
4.5 of 5 stars 286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
2 Meeting Rooms Available 40 Inch LED HD TV With HBO In All Rooms Alarm Clock, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron, And Ironing Board In All Rooms Business Center Complimentary Continental Breakfast Complimentary Cribs Free High Speed Wireless And Hardwired Internet Fitness Room Handicap Accommodations Available Microwave And Refrigerator Available In Some Rooms Non-Smoking Rooms And Suites Available Outdoor Pool Pet Friendly - No Fee Rollaways Available Sofa Bed Available In Some Rooms Suites Available Whirlpool Available In Some Room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Lebanon

Address: 704 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087-4438 (Formerly Hampton Inn)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: $67 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Ramada Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
Ramada Inn & Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay