We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 248: English reviews
Elk Grove Villa
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here back in April and loved it and came back over Thanksgiving and was equally impressed. My favorite thing about the hotel is the pillow top beds they are extremely comfortable. The breakfast is also very good it features eggs, biscuits, sausage patties, waffles and fruit and love it. Definitely you need to stay here and not too far...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Unhappy54947
Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at 5 La Quinta locations in Nashville TN, I will always drive the extra distance to stay at the Lebanon TN location. Great motel, well located to sources of good food, friendly staff, and very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond G
lebanon, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was placed on the 1st floor seen different animals even pigs that was dressed in costume. Was very busy with tour groups. Breakfast was good but need to be right on time , not a minute late. Staff very helpful and rooms cleaned, would have been good to have kept the pool open a little longer. Great experience. Thank You

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ivarnedeedc
San Diego, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped here for the night along a road trip from Texas back home to Virginia. Picked this hotel from Trip Advisor and our previous experiences with La Quinta. Very disappointed. The lobby was nice enough but the hallway smelled musty and our bathroom had black mold in it. It looked like some "renovations" had recently been made but they were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire B
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Lebanon. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such...

Amanda, Ohio
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great hotel! Pet friendly, very clean, friendly staff and comfy beds!!! Location is perfect..right off the interstate with shopping and restaurants close by. They do offer free breakfast but we did not feel like eating but it looked and smelled wonderful. Would stay here again for sure!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daye C
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. Hope to see you soon,

Kansas City, United States
Reviewed October 31, 2016

Disappointing breakfast-very few choices, no gravy for biscuits. Shower did not work properly. We have stayed at La Quinta's many times and have been satisfied. This was not up to their usual standards.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again.

Fort Smith, AR
Reviewed October 28, 2016

After driving 500 miles, the hotel told us our room reservation had been canceled the day before. After arguing with the very young desk clerk, she gave us the last room available. This room had a hair dryer that only worked on low,a large tear on the furniture, and a shower head that put out less water than a water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayb845
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Lebanon. Looks like we dropped the ball on your stay. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as...

Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Reviewed October 27, 2016

Nice, but could use improvement. The manager was very kind. Breakfast was warmish, but not hot. Rooms were clean, but not spotless. Coffee was OK, but did not take any on the road. It's a good place to stop and rest, but not a place to stay. Glad they were there - La Quinta always makes it right - just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl H
Lenoir City, Tennessee
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Our recent stay at this inn was very disappointing. We made our reservations weeks in advance and requested a handicap room with 2 queen beds. We were meeting family to celebrate my mother's 91st birthday. When we arrived just before check in time, we learned they didn't have a handicap room reserved for us. We would have gone to another...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbi W
SaraGM140, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I appreciate your feedback; My apologies for your not receiving the handicap room you requested. We try our hardest to fulfill each request made by our guest. We did not have a two queen handicap room available when you booked your room on line or upon your arrival. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have when...

East St Louis, United States
Reviewed October 11, 2016

Nice motel clean, friendly staff, and great bed. As a member of LQ returns program I had enough points for a free night so I booked this location. It was one of the nicest stays on my trip. Location is kind of tucked back off the road just follow the signs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
SaraGM140, Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon. S. Mehaffey-GM

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
296 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
222 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly remodeled and 100% non-smoking La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon TN Hotel is conveniently located 30 minutes from Downtown Nashville, seconds off Exit 238 on Interstate 40, and minutes from businesses like Cracker Barrel Headquarters. The Premium Outlet mall provides any trave...See moreler with a variety of shopping options. You may want to take the Music City Star Train into Downtown Nashville, TN for a night in Country Music City USA. We have amenities that both the business and leisure travelers can enjoy like free high speed Internet access throughout the hotel and a business center including printer and fax options. A good day may be defined as a brisk work-out in our fitness room or watch the Cumberland University Bulldogs compete in the athletic arena. Either way you receive service with a smile. Each of our comfy room include lodging amenities like, free high-speed Internet access, 32 inch flat screen TV w/HD channels, relaxing pillow-top mattress, deluxe linens, microwave, refrigerator, single cup coffee maker, and much more. Start your day off by enjoying our free Bright Side Breakfast with a variety of items including sausage, biscuit, eggs, gravy, waffles,baked goods, cereal, and more. Hospitality awaits you as we invite you to stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon Tennessee hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon

Address: 140 Dixie Avenue, Lebanon, TN 37090 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites )
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: $109 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Lebanon
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Country Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Country Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Family Hotel in Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The hotel is close to the interstate so it was noisy. Large wreck with deaths on last night there that resulted in sirens and life flight.”
 of 5 bubbles brucebM5081QH, Apr 12, 2016 | Read review
“Top floor so you don't hear everyone stomping around!”
 of 5 bubbles WaryTraveler16, Jan 2, 2016 | Read review
“If the internet is choppy, have them reset it.”
 of 5 bubbles majkaos007, Nov 23, 2015 | Read review
“Jacuzzi suite is nice & very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles 795db, Nov 11, 2015 | Read review
“On the side away from the expressway and on an upper floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Randman94, Aug 11, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay