We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

My Place Hotel-Nashville / Lebanon, TN

1004 S Cumberland Center Blvd, Lebanon, TN 37087-4763
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity
$86
$71
View Deal
Orbitz.com$71
Expedia.com$71
Hotwire.com$71
ZenHotels.com$86
TripAdvisor$71
Hotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (11)
Videos (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The newest concept in hotels is here! The new hotel is located at 1004 Cumberland Center Boulevard, Lebanon, and it is the 1st My Place Hotel to open in the state of Tennessee. My Place guests will enjoy immediate access to diverse dining and retail options while downtown Nashville is only a quick drive from the hotel. The best choice for convenience, comfort and value, My Place is ideal for both short-term and long-term travelers! Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our Lebanon, TN hotel offers an array of modern amenities to ensure your comfort.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Free wifi in the business center
Free wired internet in the business center
Internet
Breakfast in the room
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:UNLOCK DIRECT RATES!

Location

Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
59Reviews0Q+A17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 13
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I must say the management and all if the staff down to maintenance have a heart that truly cares for their guests. when living in a hotel while you shop for a New home they know how to care for their guests. I'm sure we all have different stories why we stay. at least this becomes a very clean , cared for property and SAFE. KUDOS TO ALI The manager THE WHOLE STAFF at My place Lebanon .Moses my black lab loves you guys also!!!
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
We stayed here for 5-6 weeks with our two doggies while relocating from PA to Nashville. This hotel is in a very handy location that is close to the highway, restaurants & a super Walmart. It is a newer hotel (I think aprox yr old) and it is really clean & very pet friendly. Not the hotels fault, but if you stay here with you pooches please be respectful & clean up after your pet outside. It’s a great thing they allow our fur family and we should all appreciate that and as responsible/respectful owners clean up after our dogs. The rooms have a great WiFi connection and nice flat panel TVs with plenty of channels. We also loved the kitchen, recliner and laundry facilities on property. I got groceries from the nearby Walmart & saved eating in. I felt safe here and would highly recommend staying here. The staff is super friendly!! Every single one of them and great managers too. Everyone comes from a place of “yes” if you need something and our stay was so pleasant. Thanks so much to the entire staff!! The Avakians : )
Read more
Response from Kelly R, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Nashville / Lebanon, TN
Responded Nov 6, 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will consider us for your friends and families travel needs!
Read more
Good stay, great staff, good rates, clean and well appointed room. Will be back and plan to use the brand whenever I can. I like the location and the fact that they have not spent money on things I never use like a pool and the usually poor breakfast served by other chains.
Read more
The rooms were comfortable and clean. It was a quiet and peaceful place. We enjoyed a full-size refrigerator and two burner stove, as they saved us money on food. The staff were friendly and helpful. We parked a huge moving truck for 6 days, and it was safe and secure.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from AliR3682, Manager at My Place Hotel-Nashville / Lebanon, TN
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing to stay at the My Place Hotel-Lebanon, Tn during your recent visit. We are glad you found the hotel and staff accommodating for all of your needs. Many guests enjoy our spacious rooms with My Plush bedding, and high quality pillows. The central location, comfortable rooms, and great customer service also make us an ideal location for all types of travelers. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Read more
First thing this hotel is way overpriced!! Also my parents are disabled and we were put on the fourth floor. Then i walk into the room and moved the recliner there was a container with rotten food in it and somebodys grease covered work ID. The microwave had food all splattered in it. Food in the burner dish that caught fire while we cooked on the stove. Dust lines on the floor behind the recliner, dust on the bathroom vent that barely even sucked out any steam, and toys still under the bed from a previous guest! I complained to management and got a apology and then asked when i was checking out! I just checked in. He did nothing to correct the issues. There was no toiletries. So we had to buy everything. Why is this place so pricey? And even almost got hit by a employee driving on the wrong side of the parking lot when she was speeding out of it! And when we checked out i was overcharged for the room after the manager aproved the price change to match booking.com. the manager there said it never should have been approved but did correct it. It was the same guy that fallowed us out of the building into the parking lot when we started packing up the car to leave just to ask me again if i was checking out! I will never ever come back and i wish i could get my money back! That place needs all the employees fired and restaffed especially MANAGEMENT!! NO SMOKING building with a outside ashtray 10 feet from the front door when it says no smoking with in 25ft of building!!
Read more
Response from AliR3682, Manager at My Place Hotel-Nashville / Lebanon, TN
Responded Aug 7, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you had a bad experience. I am reviewing your concerns with the staff, and hope you will give us another chance…
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeLebanon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing