We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Lebanon

Save
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (37)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good17%
  • Average11%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible12%
Travelers talk about
“extended stay”(8 reviews)
“hbo channels”(2 reviews)
“general manager”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
37
15
10
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
37
15
10
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextended stayhbo channelsgeneral managerlaundry roomfull kitchenmy home away from homegreat place to staynon smoking roombed was very comfortablewould definitely stay here againclean roomsrebeccanashvillestovekitchenettelamphousekeeper
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was forced to stay here due to a scheduling error on my company's part. This is an extended stay hotel...you are going to get what you pay for. This is definitely for workers that are working in the area...so if that isn't you...don't even...More

Thank Andrew P
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed February 24, 2018

I traveled to Tennessee to photograph the total solar eclipse in August of 2017. I chose to stay at the WoodSpring Suites in Lebanon, Tn for a couple of reasons. The first was that they didn’t jack up the price because of the eclipse and...More

Thank cschueckler
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded February 26, 2018

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...More

Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

Check in process - I had to wait 15 minutes to have some one to let me in. No lobby so if you are checking late night be ready to wait. Room - Big room with kitchen. It looks more like studio apartment with hardwood...More

Thank Derege S
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded 3 weeks ago

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I was disappointed to read that the check-in took 15 minutes and you had internet issues. Please accept our apologies. We are continually working to improve our technology and internet speed. Unfortunately, at certain times of...More

Reviewed April 23, 2018

We needed a place to stay for a weekend basketball tournament and chose this hotel because of price and being pet friendly (for an additional $50). The room was clean and the beds were actually pretty comfortable. I did wake up one night with a...More

1  Thank harleychick77
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded April 27, 2018

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...More

Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Apparently the website continued to book rooms that were not actually available, but the front desk clerk went out of their way to be sure a room was open for us. For that I am grateful. But we probably won’t be staying here again. The...More

Thank Kendra D
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded March 19, 2018

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the smoke smell and pillows being flat. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can address these issues. We do hope you will choose...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lebanon
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$57 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
$57 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (37)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marinelle R
May 24, 2017|
Answer
Response from WoodSpringSupport | Property representative |
Yes. If you don't cancel by 3 PM local time on the day of your anticipated arrival. Lean more on our site or check your confirmation email.
0
Votes
Marinelle R
May 19, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WoodSpringSupport | Property representative |
Hi, Marinelle R. No. Those items are not included in our rates but are available at the front desk. There is a cost (between $15 and $30, depending on what you'd like to add to your room) but you get to keep the items at... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Choose a room that is not facing the interstate. At night it is pretty loud."
Read review
"call ahead to check in"
Read review
"call ahead of time"
Read review
"make a reservation"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing