Jackson's Hotel
Traveler (210)
Dining (40)
Room & Suite (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#2 of 2 hotels in Ballybofey
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.3
Jackson's is a 4-star, family-owned hotel located in Ballybofey on the scenic backdrop of the River Finn & Drumboe Woods. A friendly Donegal welcome awaits from the moment you arrive. Relax in front of a cozy open turf fire in the lobby, have a warming hot whiskey in the traditional Irish bar, the Thirsty Trout and enjoy dinner overlooking manicured grounds in the Garden View Restaurant. Jackson's is comprised of a mix of 130 traditional and executive bedrooms, conference facilities and a fully equipped Leisure Centre with a heated indoor swimming pool and gym. Located in the heart of Donegal, just off the N15, this hotel serves as the perfect central base for your visit to County Donegal & the Wild Atlantic Way. Ballybofey serves as an ideal hub: 2 hours from Belfast Airport; 45 minutes from Derry City Airport and 1 hour from Sligo town.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Internet
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Desk
Room service
Telephone
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Glenfin St, Ballybofey F93 RD40 Ireland
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Donegal Airport
27.7 mi
See all flights
Eglinton Airport
30.2 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles554 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Jackson's Hotel garners praise for its pristine amenities, notably the leisure facilities and multiple dining options. Nestled in a prime location with serene river views, it's an ideal base for exploring Donegal. While the atmosphere is generally welcoming, some guests mention disruptions due to loud music. Accommodations are celebrated for their cleanliness and spaciousness, though a few find the decor lacking. The hotel is recognized for providing good value and the staff receives accolades for their attentive service, despite occasional delays.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
554Reviews5Q+A94Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 318
  • 113
  • 58
  • 37
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mary M wrote a review Aug 2022
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a lovely five day stay at the Jacksons Hotel with Caledonian Travel coach trip driver was well organised Robert.
Hotel was recently renovated and my room was first class. Staff were helpful and friendly and food really tasty and varied in choice.
The young staff coped really well with our group in spite of our large numbers.
Well done to all.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leona McGee, Marketing at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Dear Mary, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback and of course for choosing Jacksons Hotel for your most recent visit to Donegal. Thank you very much for your kind words, I am delighted to be able to pass them on to our team. Warm Regards Leona McGee
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bazza102 wrote a review Jan 2020
Carnlough, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a 2 night stay for me, my wife and little son to get away for a short break. £250 for 2 nights approx. Check in was brilliant, no problems and reception staff very welcoming and friendly while still being professional. Stayed in room 166. Room looked a bit dated and in need of a refresh. Shower fittings for example looked like they had been there for a number of years, tiles looked a bit grubby, etc. It was clean but was expecting it to look sharper looking. Room was decent size and view out onto the river was pleasant enough. As we were in same floor as leisure centre you could smell the pool throughout the hallway - maybe some air fresheners could illuminate this smell from the hallway? Ate in the bar the first night and had Chicken basket (salad, chips, chicken goigons and a popadom basket), while it looked a bit strange it was very nice tasting. Wife had a burger and was very happy with that. Went into swimming pool during the day and found it strange that we were asked to wear swimming caps when we were in and then charged 3 euros to buy one. Steam room and sauna were ok, but jacuzzi had an out of order sign on it. My son loves swimming though so was in his element in the pool. Changing room could be a bit bigger and luckily we went at a quiet time, I'd imagine if it was busier it could get a bit "intimate" in there. Second night ate in bar again, very busy as there was a GAA game on and loads of fans in the bar. Found a seat and got served quickly (which I was surprised at). Chicken burger was lovely. Again no complaints from wife or son on food either. Staff were really attentive and they are really the hotels main selling point in my view. Checkout was easy enough the next day. Overall decent hotel but think it was slightly overpriced for what it was.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JacksonsHotel1, Manager at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Dear Bazza102, Sincere thanks for taking the time to review us and for the lovely compliments on our team whom we value very much as they are indeed a great asset to our hotel for their service . We really appreciate your feedback and we do hope we get the pleasure of extending a warm welcome once again on another occasion in the future. Many thanks again & Warmest Regards, Antoinette Coyle, Operations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
SheilaS wrote a review Aug 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from jacksons hotel after a 3 night break. We are a family of 4. To start with the positives, The Jackson hotel is centrally located, lots of parking, pleasant staff and a nice pool.
Our room was on the 3rd floor even though the lift went to the 3rd floor there was still 3 flights of stairs to reach the room (would not suit anyone with limited mobility). The room appeared to be in the attic, while the bed was clean and comfortable , the room was outdated, the floors creaked and the windows were filthy. We could hear the conversations in the next room clearly.This room was cramped with a double and 2 single beds in it. As the hotel is taking all precautions with covid 19 we did not expect our room to be cleaned or made up daily but I would have expected someone to call with clean towels daily and remove the used ones. We had to go to reception to ask for towels and toilet rolls.
The breakfast was another issue, toast was warmed bread definitely not toasted, plates were cold and choice poor.
I'm afraid we will not return, maybe we were unlucky with the room allocation I'm not sure.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leona McGee, General Manager at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Aug 7, 2020
Dear 141sheilas, Many thanks for choosing to stay with us very recently and for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate your lovely comments on our pleasant team, location and our leisure facilities. Naturally we are really disappointed to learn that you were unhappy with your room allocation on this occasion . We do have large family rooms available and we would be very delighted if you were ever in the area again to give us the opportunity to redeem your faith in our hotel. Our covid -19 policies are issued to all our valued guests in the confirmation letter for all reservations but we do have the extra's at reception should they be needed to minimise any contact with your or your family in your bedroom once you enter and break the seal on the door. I do hope perhaps you will visit us again in the future when we hope we not only meet but exceed all expectations. Many thanks again for your very valuable feedback & Kindest Regards, Antoinette Coyle, Operations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jillymac77 wrote a review Aug 2020
Coleraine, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just home from a 2 night stay in Jackson’s. Staff are very friendly & polite we had excellent food also. Place was spotless and plenty of hand sanitizers. Tea & coffee still available are once you check in you are given all in a wee bag plus the next morning fresh towels are left for you in a bag. Would advise you to bring a towel to the pool as the one you are given is tiny. Will definitely return.
Also residents bar is open from 6. Great wee bar
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leona McGee, Marketing at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Sep 7, 2020
Hi Jillymac, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Jackson's Hotel. I am delighted to read your remarks relating to our sanitizing stations that can be found throughout the hotel. We have put a strong emphasis on customer and employee health and safety with regard to our COVID 19 measures. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards Leona McGee
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bennie wrote a review Nov 2021
Drogheda, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we arrived through the door we were greeted with the warmest smile from the lady at reception
Our check in was dealt with swiftly
Loved the fact that we were asked again about making reservations for the restaurant and swimming book too.
Our room had a seal on the door which was very reassuring during COVID times
Our bedroom was spick and span .
The bathroom was equally clean and full of towels and and accessories needed for our weekend stay.
Our visits to the restaurant on each day were amazing we had breakfast and dinner over the three days and even with staff rotation all staff were well informed of daily specials ,
Attention to detail was superb.
Food presentation was fantastic.
The service was exceptional in every way .
This is obviously a very well run hotel with management and staff working together to ensure a wonderful experience for their customers
We also used the spa at their adjoining sister hotel
Again the receptionist was amazing in organising the treatments for us
We would highly recommend a stay at this wonderful hotel
We will be back .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Vaughey, Other at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Jan 12, 2022
Dear Sophie, Thank you so much for reviewing our property after your most recent stay with us. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us and I am so happy that you thought we ticked all the right boxes, from our cleaning standards and new Covid-19 safety measures, right down to our staff service; which I would like to personally thank you for recommending so highly. I will certainly make sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team. In the meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back soon at a future date. Best Wishes, David Vaughey, Operations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Megan K wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We brought my granny here for her Christmas dinner on December Sunday 22nd. Our server, I think her name was Victoria? Not 100% sure, was incredible. Honestly saved the whole day. She couldn’t have apologized more for the terrible service that was really out of her control. She communicated to us each problem and doesn’t brush over it like the rest of the staff who continuously walked by and ignored it. To start I ordered the vol au vent with ham, however it arrived with chicken to which I am allergic. They then tried to bring my the chicken Caesar salad- which was drowned in thick sauce and as a person who love sauce it’s rare I ever say this. Sickening. The food took about 40 minutes, was cold and wasn’t tasty. Nearly everyone’s order was wrong. So much so the manager had to come to the table to apologize. I think it’s very unprofessional to know the number of bookings coming in but not having enough staff to support the busy environment. The kids got fish, which was awful. A little dried up piece of fish. Awful. Honestly would never come back. So disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JacksonsHotel1, Manager at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Jan 3, 2020
Dear MeganKil28, It is so disappointing to receive the above feedback in relation to your recent visit to our hotel , we are always very keen to listen and learn from all our valuable customers if I may ask you to contact me directly to discuss as we have no record of a problem arising on that particular day. as I would really appreciate. Many thanks &, Sincere Regards, Antoinette Coyle, 00353 749131021 oerationsmanager@rosegallen.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LJK0308 wrote a review Jun 2022
Bedford, Massachusetts
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Many buildings connected together as add ons to the hotel occurred. Therefore walking the hallways requires several stair cases depending on where you're trying to get to. The walls are paper thin. The plumbing is quite old. It chokes gurgles and burps through the night every time someone flushes or runs the water. In our room to get hot water one must turn the faucet handle 6 or 8 times all the way around to completely open and then wait for the water to finally make its way out. Be very careful as the faucets are separate so you can NOT easily dilute the scalding temperature once the water finally comes out. The toilet flushes with great gushes of water. Stifling air fresheners are stashed on top of the armoire. We put ours in the hall way as the smells were cloying from it. WE opened the window because its too warm at night due to the polyester bed cover inside the duvet which does NOT breath. We ate dinner and breakfast here twice and the food is mediocre at best. Fish was over cooked. Vegetarian dish was pasta with a very heavy dose of hot peppers. Same vegetarian dish both nights. Limited choices of food on the buffet and menu. Staff is in short supply. Those whom we spoke with were pleasant and very helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leona McGee, Marketing at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to learn of your recent experience and would like to assure you that we have addressed these issues internally in order to prevent them from happening again in future. Warm Regards Leona McGee
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sabrinabailey wrote a review Feb 2020
County Londonderry, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in November last year I booked it for a birthday treat for my wife booked for two nights with dinner on one night. lovely lobby and reception area as you walk in with a roaring fire lovely as the weather wasn’t too good outside. we checked in with friendly staff who explained how and where to go for our breakfast dinner etc. We put our bags in and decided to have a little look around Ballybofey I asked if had celotape for presents no problem at all. We then went for our dinner we were served by a lovely gentleman who took our drink and food order I opted for the burger my wife the fish and chips with a pint of lager and cordial for my wife my daughter had the children’s sausage and chips which she ate every bit. We had an early night. next morning after a lovely hot shower we went down for breakfast again greeted by a lovely lady who showed us to our table which we sat at the back by the big window lovely view. We both decided to have the full Irish our daughter had a couple of sausages. Delicious breakfast we enjoyed everything we had a pot of tea and coffee you can help yourself to fruit cereal toast etc. We then had a day looking round Ballybofey and visit a few pubs. We decided as it was our last night we would eat in the hotel again. friendly servers I decide on the steak and my wife had the chicken in the basket daughter had the kids sausage and chips. unfortunately we both had to send our mains back as my wife’s goujons were burnt and my steak was overdone we couldn’t eat them we explain to our server and they apologised and said we could have free desserts they apologised again for the wait we didn’t mind both mains was delicious as the desserts. We then decided to get a drink from the bar to take to our room as it was getting a little late. Great night sleep another fab breakfast then we checked out. We really enjoyed our stay at Jackson’s we will be back thank you 🙏
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JacksonsHotel1, Operations Manager at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear sabncarla b, Many thanks for choosing to stay with us recently for the special occasion of your wife's birthday . We are truly delighted that you found our staff so helpful and friendly and going the 'extra mile' to help making your stay more enjoyable. We sincerely welcome your very valued feedback as we use it to improve on our services where possible. we do hope you have the chance of returning to us on another occasion when I hope once again you have an enjoyable stay and hopefully the weather is much kinder so you can enjoy the beautiful river walks on our doorstep. Many thanks again for the lovely review & Kindest Regards, Antoinette Coyle.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John wrote a review Jan 2020
Lurgan, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have thought long and hard about this review and finally decided to continue. I have has been staying at jacksons on a regular basis since I was 13 and have to say i never had a bad experience until now. my wife and I stayed in december 2019 for 1 night and in all honesty I can see myself staying again.
We had a nice room but it was freezing. the room had 2 very small radiators that are obviously too small for the room-on top of that 1 didnt work and the other to turn it on we had to turn the knob to off. When I contacted reception the solution was a plug in radiator-seriously this was never going to work.
Its a pity because the hotel was always a favourite of mine.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JacksonsHotel1, Manager at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Dear johnmS8998FJ, Firstly I would like to thank you sincerely for choosing Jackson's Hotel recently and for your valued custom over the last number of years. We are naturally so disappointed that you did not fully enjoy your stay on this occasion and as you said you have stayed for quite a number of years and this occasion you found the room to be cold. We do always offer an alternative option of locating our guests to another bedroom and I apologise sincerely if this wasn't the case on your visit. I would hope you would give us the opportunity of redeeming your faith in our hotel and give us the chance to impress so you have a memorable experience. Many thanks again & Kindest Regards, Antoinette Coyle, Operations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DublinMaria wrote a review Aug 2020
Dublin
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were put in rooms 144 and 145 which are beside the hotel kitchen fans and air con so dark and very noisy .No air con in rooms so couldn't open window as noise same as airport runway .Noise in room similar to noise in airplane with engine running with windows closed.Should only be used as laundry rooms .We did ask to change rooms but we were not accomodated. We were told fans would be switched off at 9pm but this was not the case as fans still on full throttle at 10pm .They are switched on at 7 am .Not acceptable to be paying for rooms not fit for purpose .Sleep quality poor as rooms stuffy .Otherwise as average country family hotel with average food .Will not return and would not recommend .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leona McGee, General Manager at Jackson's Hotel
Responded Aug 21, 2020
Dear DublinMaria, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to share your feedback as we are always keen to listen and learn from our valued guests.. It is with great disappointment that we read of your experience and I am really sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have investigated your issues and I believe one of my colleagues was speaking with you prior to departure and made a gesture on your room rate we do hope you give us the opportunity to redeem your faith in our hotel sometime in the future when we sincerely wish that we would exceed all expectations and deliver a truly enjoyable Jackson's experience. Many thanks again & Kindest Regards, Antoinette Coyle, Operations Manager, Jackson's Hotel 074 9131021.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aisling C asked a question Jul 2021
Clonmel, Ireland
Hi are the rooms air conditioned?
Answer from ANN M M
Derry, United Kingdom167 contributions152 helpful votes
Sorry i cant remember
Answer from Rosaleen M
Glasgow, United Kingdom36 contributions36 helpful votes
Sorry, I've no idea, we had a hire car
agnesrussel asked a question Jun 2017
Limerick, Ireland39 contributions23 helpful votes
how far are the nearest beaches please?
Answer from agnesrussel
Limerick, Ireland39 contributions23 helpful votes
Hi I'll be honest and say it rained for the two days while we were there even though we had intentions to go to the beach.If you Google nearest beaches to Ballybofey you'll get you answer.Over half an hour drive id say Anyway. ☺
Claire P asked a question May 2017
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
Are you a dog friendly hotel
Answer from pfittis
Belfast, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
They were a brilliant dog friendly Hotel and we used it several times but we have also been told that the new owners don't welcome dogs now. What a shame we were going to book a weekend again but if this is true we will have to find somewhere else. So not 100% sure.
Armagh Rose wrote a tip Jul 20
Savannah, Georgia164 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Swim caps are required in the pool! Check hotel website for stay packages! We found a 3 for 2 deal."
Read full review
Maired W wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maybe water in the bedroom as l was not sure if l could drink it safely "
Read full review
Jennifer M wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If there are bus tours in make sure you book the dinning room "
Read full review
sueq40 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom6 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a swimming cap for the pool as they are required😊"
Read full review
Gordon8186 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Ballymena, United Kingdom298 contributions237 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking Book a table for dinner early "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ballybofey area.
PRICE RANGE
$108 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jacksons hotel ballybofey
LOCATION
IrelandCounty DonegalBallybofey
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JACKSON'S HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Jackson's Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Jackson's Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Mc Intyre's Bar (0.1 miles) and Mc Kelveys Bar (0.04 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jackson's Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Jackson's Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Jackson's Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jackson's Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kee's Hotel Restaurant, Fara's Restaurant at Villa Rose Hotel, and Benny and Co.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jackson's Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Jackson's Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Ballybofey.
Does Jackson's Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Jackson's Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Beltany Stone Circle (8.0 miles), Castlederg Castle (9.8 miles), and St Patrick's Well (9.6 miles).
Does Jackson's Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
Is Jackson's Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ballybofey HotelsBallybofey Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BallybofeyHotels near Jackson's Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars