We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 191: English reviews
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our room was super clean .. A lot of room .. Beds were comfortable .. . Only complaint we were facing a brick wall with air units !!! so we had no view of the beautiful Tennessee area ... Next time I'll request that we have a view .. If you stay any where in Tennessee you don't want to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cindie F
Gardner, Kansas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I went for work. Get a room on the top floor away form elevators. Everyone was wonderful on checkin. They could use more carts to take luggage up to room. The bar has decent food but get out and check out the local food and music scene. Hattie B's was great. Note: A pizza place is the #1 ranked place... More 

Helpful?
Thank Don H
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stay at this hotel when I am in town for business... The rooms are quiet and clean... The location to food and other shopping is awesome. This hotel isn't far from Nashville so you also have that option too. The staff is always so friendly and there is a Starbucks!!!

Helpful?
Thank Laura O
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

They have the worst night time management ever they don't care anything about u after they get your money very Rude I've never went through this at a hotel they normally Care.I stayed on August 5th 2016 this night time manger seems to hate his job he should find another one because he is rudest careless manger I've met at... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shelly S
Daniel B, Manager at Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville, responded to this review

Dear Shelly S, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so sorry that you felt our staff was rude. I understand there was a miscommunication regarding the number of occupants in your room. I’m so sorry we did not discover this until after your check-in. Each of our room types have occupancy limits set... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am a gold member with Marriott and am a long standing rewards program member. I stay with Marriott hotels primarily because I am physically handicapped and find they traditionally offer the best accommodations for my needs. Unfortunately, I was completely misled by this hotel. The bathroom was supposed to have a roll-in shower. This was not the case. I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Berry C
Daniel B, Manager at Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville, responded to this review

Dear Berry C, I am so sorry we were unable to accommodate your needs during your stay. I can’t imagine how frustrating of an experience this was for you. I would love to get more detail from you so I can find out why we were not able to meet this requirement for you and ensure it does not happen... More 

Northfield, NJ
Level Contributor
106 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Courtyard looks like it is brand new. Everything was beautifully decorated and very clean. We had a King size room with sofa. It was a very comfortable room. We arrived after a long day of traveling and sightseeing. Our only disappointment was that it was a difficult entry, having to make a left on a hill into the entrance... More 

Helpful?
Thank MESNorthfield
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ok hotel looks good outside and inside lobby looks good, as well as the room can't speak for the other rooms room though now the price was steep for a spontaneous stay get ready to pay over 160 or so with taxes I guess your paying for the name so do your research if your on a budget as this... More 

Helpful?
Thank empire4me
Daniel B, Manager at Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our lobby and guest rooms. I am so sorry that you were disappointed that Courtyard does not offer a complimentary breakfast. Since opening our Courtyard brand, we have always had an additional... More 

Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a beautiful hotel. In a nice quiet neighborhood. Minutes from stores and freeway The staff was very accommodating, the pool was indoors. The lobby was huge, and comfortable very modern. Refrigerators in every room huge bathrooms with bathtube

Helpful?
Thank Shantay G
White House, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016

I have put people up in this place for years for business. Great hotel, great service, even better staff. Recently, I booked thru Marriott as I am a elite member. I ended up having to cxl due to a scheduling conflict. Marriott informed me that they changed their policy and could not cxl the same day of reservation. This was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donnie E
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

The hotel didn't feel new but it was clean, which is a big deal to me. The staff member that greeted us was helpful and efficient. She explained the benefits of being a Marriott reward member and recommended using the Marriott app for deals and discounts. The pool area was nice and the pool was large compared to other hotels... More 

Helpful?
Thank RoadTrips1999
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goodlettsville
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
#7 of 16 in Goodlettsville
3.5 of 5 stars 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites
Baymont Inn & Suites
#5 of 16 in Goodlettsville
3.5 of 5 stars 326 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville Goodlettsville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
#6 of 16 in Goodlettsville
3.0 of 5 stars 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville

Address: 865 Conference Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37072-1901
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sumner County > Goodlettsville
Price Range: $154 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott and Odigeo so you can book your Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville Hotel Goodlettsville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay