We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

567 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 566: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an older facility and has been maintained fairly well. There were some problems with the breakfast service on March 9th but Ms. Thomasina Hall was very responsive in correcting the situation. She listened to us carefully, had the supervisor take immediate corrective action. Ms. Hall handled the situation calmly, professionally, tactfully, and was friendly & positive throughout. An...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank askbil
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. We are delighted that you had a good stay and Ms. Hall was able to assist you in a professional manner. Your comments have been shared with management and we look forward to having you as a guest again in the near future. LQ Customer Care

Hanna, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped here on a trip back from Florida, because of the mad traffic on 65. My wife had called several places looking for a room, but it seemed that everyone who was caught in traffic had beat us to the punch. After about 20 calls to various hotels, with no success, she called and was able to get us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam K
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Thanks for the opportunity to respond to your concerns. While I thank you for your kind words about our staff, I am extremely disappointed that we fell short of your expectations at the property. While our hotel is an older facility, it is still our responsibility and pleasure to present the most clean and comfortable rooms possible. Your comments indicate...

Navarre, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a king suite which was close to $200 a night. When we arrived, I had to ask for the room to be cleaned. There was food on the floor of the kitchen area. The counters had not been wiped off. The coffee maker did not have a tray so we were unable to make coffee in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spelljl
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Thanks for submitting your candid review. We are extremely sorry for the experience you had at our hotel. We have notified management of the issues you mentioned to ensure this is addressed immediately. Thank you for calling this to our attention, and again, we are very sorry this occurred and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We...

Johnson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was OK. I've been in much better, but I've seen much worse as well. For the price, you get what you pay for. The room was dated, but clean overall. Staff was nice enough and hotel located in decent location. For a short stay it's OK. For an extended stay, look elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lookingaheadagain
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations as it sounds like we still have some work to do at this property. If you would like to discuss this matter further please do not hesitate to reach out to the General...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This motel is Great, clean , quiet, friendly staff , comfortable, great maids and housekeeping, Didn't have to ask for anything, I am old and paying 125.00 a night for a motel is a lot to me, but at todays prices which are outrageous in Nashville, This was a good deal and will allow me to visit Nashville more often...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidwB6271TJ
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Feedback of your recent stay is appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you had a good guest experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again. LQ Customer Care

Franklin, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was extremely dirty. I had to ask the manager to get the room cleaned. There was water damage stains in the room. It took them 3 days to clean the room. Floor in the bathroom was dirty. There was no body lotion in the bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiranmalatim
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Thanks for submitting a review of your recent stay. We are extremely sorry that we did not meet all of your expectations. Please contact the General Manager at lq1034gm@laquinta.com to discuss the negative issues experienced during your stay. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. LQ Customer Care

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love staying at this hotel. It is very convenient to everything we need to do. Our little dog is always welcome with us & hotel staff are the best! The indoor pool & hot tub are nice. Upgraded free breakfast was a plus too!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregorya342
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay. We are delighted that you had a good guest experience and enjoyed our upgraded complimentary breakfast. It’s especially nice to read your comments about our friendly staff. We take great pride in our location being close to many nearby conveniences and look forward to having you as...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed the stay and the people working for La Quinta were good. I will have to say that we have avoided La Quinta due to their pet policy and I do think it must change. People's pets many times make the stays uncomfortable.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H4518YXbrendab
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Feedback of your recent stay is appreciated. It sounds like you had a good guest experience. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed a night passing through going home - Front desk staff were wonderful. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, and they were able to help us get our room quickly. The hotel is old & needs updates, and dirty. Fresh paint would help a lot. Scuffs and finger prints on doors. Outlet covers are old, and are not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FloridaFreak63
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. We are glad to hear that our front desk staff was able to get you checked-in without delay. However, it sounds like some areas need special attention and we have shared your comments with hotel management to ensure the issues mentioned are resolved. We look forward to having...

Laurel Park, North Carolina
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

We only stay at La Quinta when we travel, because we travel with our dogs. This is one of the older hotels and has not been kept up well. When we arrived we were greeted by part of the staff standing around the rear entrance that we were using to access our room smoking and throwing the cigarette butts on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ma102014
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, responded to this review

Thanks for the opportunity to respond to your concerns. While I thank you for your kind words regarding our clean sheets and Pet Friendly policy, I am extremely disappointed that we fell short of your expectations at the property. While our hotel is an older facility, it is still our responsibility and pleasure to present the most clean and comfortable...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Franklin Inn
BEST WESTERN Franklin Inn
#9 of 23 in Franklin
783 reviews
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
1.5 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 23 in Franklin
627 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin
0.4 mi away
Ramada Franklin/Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Address: 4207 Franklin Commons Ct, Franklin, TN 37064
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Price Range: $99 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Nashville-Franklin Hotel Franklin
Franklin La Quinta
La Quinta Franklin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Had room by Intersate”
453dianb, 5 days ago | Read review
“Rooms on the front are probably quieter”
Pistachio13, 5 days ago | Read review
“Get a top floor room.”
Ardenas6, 1 week ago | Read review
“Do not stay in room 411”
spelljl, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms on the North end are best”
davidwB6271TJ, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question