We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn

4083 Highway 127 North, I-40 Exit 317, Crossville, TN 38571 (Formerly Motel 6 Crossville)
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 27: English reviews
Springfield, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

I checked in on 1/11/16 at 4:48 am paid for two nights totaling $218 for two rooms. I went to work on 1/11/16 worked came in not a problem except for the noise and the dirty rooms. On 1/12/16 I awoke to load voices and laughing called front desk they said it's 7 am nothing they can do. So I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Timothy F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night during 127 yard sale. Hotel was fine except they have long term tenants staying there who have set up personal grills and lawn chairs outside the rooms. They stayed up talking and laughing half the night right outside our window. They also had two large dogs roaming freely trying to come in everyone's room. Very inconsiderate. Office... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Kelly H

Travelers are raving about these Crossville hotels

Johnson City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

never stay here unless you want to be treated like trash. me and my family was talked to very badly by a lady by the name of tracy. all we we wanted was to see about an extra towel and she told my wife this isnt the hilton and told her to go find house cleaning herself. well, there was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Larry L
North Little Rock
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015 via mobile

This place is a dump. Sink and shower leaked onto floor. Beds must be from 1890. Honestly would have rather slept in my Honda. At least if I had done that I would not have been shocked by static in the bed everytime I rolled over. And I mean wake you up kind of shocked. Dust Bowl style static. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matt G
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We encourage you to... More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

I stay at a lot of Motel 6 properties because they are pretty consistent. This one was very inexpensive but that is usually OK, not so good this time. I've rated this one below average because it has a dirty look and feel, the lobby smelled and the receptionist had her boyfriend/husband delivering food as he went behind the counter... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank David W
Memphis
Level Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

I knew I was in a lower level of hotel but this wasn't even worth what I paid. There was only 1 small bar of soap and no shampoo in the room. I had to go down to see if there was a hairdryer (thought everyone had them now a days). There was no ice on the 2nd floor and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank PurpleTV
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to the inconveniences you experienced with regard to the absence of expected amenities, cleanliness concerns and the back and forth trips you had to make to the front desk. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to... More 

Crossville tn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

My family stayed here during our daughters softball tournament. The staff here are some of the friendliest people we've dealt with. The rooms are no frills but extremely clean and comfortable. We typically avoid the least expensive hotel/motel in town but I would recommend not overlooking this place. I have no complaints.

Helpful?
3 Thank Stormdaddy
Montgomery, New York
Level Contributor
65 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

My room was newly remodeled. The place was quiet. The price was excellent. The staff was pleasant. I will stay here again without hesitation. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and plenty of stores to fullfill any need that you have.

Helpful?
3 Thank Patrick M
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

This is a good Motel 6. The room I stayed in was clean and updated somewhat recently. The sheets and bedding were clean and new. The staff was friendly and got me into my room quick. The place is rough around the edges but we are talking about a budget motel. For a Motel 6 the place is great for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Engageinlife
Monmouth, Illinois
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Based on what we expected even from a budget motel it didn't meet our expectations. We paid about the same rate for other motels we stayed in on our trip in this state.This motel was lacking in almost every way. The sofa was very soiled, pillows were flat and mattress not comfortable. Amenities were all lacking. No facial tissues, no... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ppaulsgrove
Motel6, Public Relations Manager at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear ppaulsgrove, Thank you for taking the time to write your review.We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and odor issues you encountered during your recent stay. These conditions are note consistent with our standards for quality at Motel 6. We encourage your contact our guest relations department to report your experience so may serve you better in the future: 1-800-557-3435. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
4.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#1 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 stars 317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 stars 199 reviews
0.7 mi away
Economy Inn Crossville
Economy Inn Crossville
#10 of 12 in Crossville
3.0 of 5 stars 5 reviews
24.3 mi away
Alpine Lodge & Suites
Alpine Lodge & Suites
#9 of 17 in Cookeville
4.0 of 5 stars 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Executive Inn

Address: 4083 Highway 127 North, I-40 Exit 317, Crossville, TN 38571 (Formerly Motel 6 Crossville)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Price Range: $54 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Motel-6, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Crossville
Crossville Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay