We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

DayBreak Suites Extended Stay

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cleveland
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
DayBreak Suites Extended Stay
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 45: English reviews
Start your review of DayBreak Suites Extended Stay
 Click to rate
Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was very clean. The place was very quiet with a gated entry. It was exactly what I needed while I was there for a job. Everything worked in the room and I had all the privacy that I wanted. I would recommend this place to anyone that needed to be in the area. Very affordable and you get...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank safety2017
Cleveland, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Rooms are a fair size ,clean come with full size kitchen appliances which was a plus for since I'm was on a the road for work. Front desk always pleasant and will to help, can't bet the price for what you get.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle S
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Daybreak Siuites is a great place to stay. deena and the staff are great. any problems and they are right on it. and they are great at making everyone feel welcome. i have a studio apt which i love. the apt space is roomy and the amenities are perfect. cable, internet, nice kitchen with clean laundry on site. security is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your 5 star rating of our Extended Stay Property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We are proud that you noticed the friendliness and diligence of our staff. We hope that you continue to enjoy the amenities we have available, especially the upgraded security cameras and gated entry. We appreciate the recommendation very much.

Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

Thanks for the most part in trying to make me feel welcomed. The other front desk clerk was almost always rude to me. I didn't want any extra negativity so I kept quiet about it. The rest of the staff was friendly, helpful in so many ways. Thank you for letting me stay James and Deena.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann C
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We thank you for your 5-star rating of our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We apologize that we did not entirely meet your expectations for courteousness, as every member of our staff strives for friendliness, while doing everything we can to help make this the best Extended Stay property in Eastern Tennessee. We thank you for your constructive criticism...

Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile

The check-in was super fast. The room was very clean. I had a studio and it was plenty of room. I stayed for 2 months and had no real problems. The manager(Deena) and her staff were superb. I would recommend staying on the 2nd floor so you don't have someone walking on your ceiling. I had to stay on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robbie P
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your positive review of our property, Mr. Robbie! We are glad that you found us easy and professional to deal with and also that you found our Studio Suite to be spacious and clean. We did indeed love your Smokey, Jr. beagle puppy and we hope that you visit us again in the near future!

Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

Great over all stay. Awesome family atmosphere, it was very hard to leave this extended stay. Denna and the staff were helpful and professional as they attended to us in our difficult time. I had outpatient surgery and was told to go home and rest. What they didn't tell me was that I was going to have a bleeding problem....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William G
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive review of our Extended Stay property and we were happy to help during your time of distress. We wish all the best for you and Sharon in your new home!

Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

Moved here with my fiancée back in the Oct and have been very happy with the room. We started off with a studio apt and moved into a 1 bedroom which we absolutely love. Very quiet and friendly neighborhood and staff. Rooms r very clean and well furnished. Like the staff Dina , James and especially Tracy r a pleasure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurence B
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive review of our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee and we thank you for your comments regarding our cleanliness and our friendly staff. We also appreciate your recommendations of us to your friends and work colleagues. We hope you continue to enjoy your Extended Stay with us!

Reviewed October 5, 2016

Best sleep I have had in a long time. Beautiful,clean rooms with hard wood floors. Everyone I have met here has been friendly and courteous. Deena and her staff went above and beyond. Truly caring service. Rare these days. Thank you so much!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy H
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive review and rating for our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We're happy that you noticed our upgraded LVT flooring and our attention to Customer Service and Cleanliness. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do during your Extended Stay with us!

Cleveland, Tennessee
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Clean, especially kitchen and bath; pet friendly (our cat could stay with us); hard floors (not carpet); VERY comfortable and sanitary bedding; friendly and helpful staff; gated for security; reasonably priced. We were pleased with value that we received from this well organized and managed facility that met our housing need for a three week period during our move between...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X2356WTsandran
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you for your complimentary review regarding our Staff, our cleanliness and the comfortable and sanitary bedding and all at an exceptional value! We are especially glad that you appreciated the recently installed gated entry. Thank you again for choosing us and we wish you well in your new abode!

Cleveland, Tennessee
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Denna and her staff did a wonderful job accommodating us with our needs and our pet. Everyone was very friendly, the room was clean and completely remodeled. It is located in a very convenient area of town.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimfP7437FY
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We are pleased that you experienced our remodeled rooms and attention to cleanliness during your extended stay with us. We do our best to accommodate special requests such as after-hour arrivals or pet needs & etc! Thanks for your positive review and we wish you good luck in your new home!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
2.3 mi away
Douglas Inn & Suites
Douglas Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Cleveland
125 reviews
3.7 mi away
Clarion Inn Cleveland
Clarion Inn Cleveland
#10 of 23 in Cleveland
98 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Cleveland
Hampton Inn Cleveland
#1 of 23 in Cleveland
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about DayBreak Suites Extended Stay

Address: 132 Keith St SW, Cleveland, TN 37311 (Formerly Village Inn)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Cleveland
Price Range: $23 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 130
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from DayBreak Suites Extended Stay staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from DayBreak Suites Extended Stay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“You will need to supply your own cook ware if you want to take advantage of the kitchen appliances. Best to call in advance to check availability. ”
 of 5 bubbles kylesB5432AV, 2 days ago | Read review
“Courtyard rooms are excellent for children.”
 of 5 bubbles jodyber, Jul 31, 2015 | Read review
“Quieter rooms on the north side”
 of 5 bubbles 419ricks, Mar 30, 2015 | Read review
“The rooms near the court yard are the best for families.”
 of 5 bubbles lasondrag, Oct 19, 2013 | Read review
“any room is good”
 of 5 bubbles 489ScottH, Mar 30, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question