We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Exit 4

QualityInn$80*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 351: English reviews
Camdenton, MO
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Room updates are very nice. We had new carpet, wallpaper, furnishings, and what appears to be a redesigned bathroom. Terrific improvement over last year's room. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful during check in, check out, and in the restaurant area. It was a pleasure. It's a great overnight stop with comfortable beds and a knockout breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrelltloz
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Darrell, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn, and trying us again. It is very gratifying for a guest to notice when we make significant renovations. This year we have completely redone the public areas, as well as installing new carpet and wall coverings in 70% of the rooms. The rest of the new carpet is set to arrive...

Arlington, Tennessee
Reviewed October 24, 2015

This is an older, but very well kept property. The room was up to date, nice linens, cushy pillows and comfortable bed with a "featherbed" mattress pad. The rooms are arranged around a nicely groomed, landscaped courtyard. The hotel has a small bar with a relatively limited beer selection, typical draft choices, no local or craft beers. Bartender was sweet.The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pammyomammy
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Pammy, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We strive to offer the best property we can and train our staff to exceed guest expectations. We take great pride in our restaurant, especially our free full buffet breakfast. We are always working on adding items requested by guests. I will look into the idea of adding craft beer to...

Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

Another very nice stay at a Quality Inn. This one met most of my standards, and the buffet-style breakfast was excellent. The staff was polite and helpfull as well. My only complaint was that the indoor pool was freezing. The hot tub was nice, but I would have liked a swim.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony R
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Anthony, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. As a five time Gold Award winning Quality Inn, we offer our guests full service amenities, a free full buffet breakfast, all at a great value. I am sorry the indoor pool heater was not working properly during your stay. However, I am pleased you were able to warm up in...

Bloomington, Minnesota
Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

This has been our go to place since 2009, however, our recent stay has shown that it has gone downhill. Too many deficits to mention but I did snap a few photos this time...mold & bugs... We won't be staying again. Not worth $94.00 a night. I don't really have any more to add to our disappointment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda And Gor... B
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Traveler, Thank you for your feedback about our property. Thank you for your past loyalty to our property. I am very sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience during your last stay. I assure you that the property is not going downhill. In fact we have spent quite a bit renovating the public areas and many of the...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed October 13, 2015

I was so pleasantly surprised at the whole stay. I hate raving too much because I don't want their prices to go up!! It took me back to the days of the grand motels with warm gatherings and caring staff. I took all kinds of pictures of the "lobby" and restaurant and bar and pools and wide openess of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dexter S
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Dexter, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We don't object to effusive reviews with nothing but positive remarks. As a full service hotel we can offer great value to our guests, with many amenities and a free full buffet breakfast. We try to keep our rates in line with our market, and actually are way below many of...

Brighton, IL
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Heading home, tired & hungry, we pulled into the first hotel off Exit 4 in Clarksville, TN. We did not realize it was a classic old-style courtyard, enter-your-room-from-outside-the-building type hotel, so I had reservations as we entered our room. Surprise! - Though it was a 'classic' it was clean and the bed was oh, so comfy with lots of pillows....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marlene N
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Marlene, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are thrilled you had a comfortable stay. One can never judge a book by its cover. As a five time Choice Gold Hospitality Award winner, we offer exceptional value for a wonderful property. With all our full service amenities and a free full buffet breakfast, our guests receive far more...

Miami, Oklahoma
Reviewed September 26, 2015

On our way to Birmingham, we spent the night in Clarksville. Older hotel, but well kept. Our room opened out to an outside courtyard with plants, etc. They have a restaurant on site. We didn't eat there for dinner. They provided a breakfast buffet for hotel guests which was nice. The door to our room 100 needs a little work,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean A
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Jean, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am very pleased you had a comfortable stay and appreciated the full service nature of our property. I am sorry the room door had issues, and they will be fixed. Our restaurant offers full service dinner service and an outstanding free buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business and we...

Oneonta, Alabama
Reviewed September 2, 2015

The staff was very professional and very pleasant to work with on my stay ! The breakfast was a wonderful experience , great food and a high quality selection. The room was clean and comfortable, which made the rest for this weary traveler a wonderful experience !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lionheart-rd
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Lionheart, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very happy you had a comfortable stay. Our staff is well trained to exceed guest expectations. With our full service hotel we are able to offer full service amenities , a for full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable prices. Thank you for your business and we hope to...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Not a bad price for a reasonable place, a converted old Holiday Inn. Make sure to tell them you want no smoking room ahead of time. Speaking of prices, why is the Nashville area the third highest hotel prices in the country behind NY & Boston??!! There are some crazy prices there, and for what?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teslasrevenge
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Tesla, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. Unlike Nashville, we offer great Value to our guests by offering full service amenities coupled with a free full buffet breakfast all at very reasonable prices. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the near future.

Gallatin, Tennessee
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Very nice hotel. Has an indoor and outdoor pool. Business Center is nice as well. The rooms were clean and the beds were nice as well. They also have a micro/fridge in the room. Breakfast bar was excellent! They have a restaurant if you want dinner and they have a bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob B
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Rob, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. Our staff makes every effort to exceed guest expectations. We offer great Value to our guests by offering full service amenities, as well as a free full buffet breakfast, all for very reasonable prices. Thank you for your business and we hope...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

112 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#6 of 36 in Clarksville
481 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040-5030
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: $85 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Lexington, Kentucky
2 months ago
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
3 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“270 if you don't mind climbing the stairs.”
sunshine810, Apr 2, 2017 | Read review
“best rooms for the summer would be inner yard for easy access to pool”
91lloydh, Feb 19, 2017 | Read review
“Don't come”
, Feb 17, 2017 | Read review
“Do the smell test on the room if you are sensitive to smoke smell”
Angierobrts, Jan 8, 2017 | Read review
“Any room is good. We had a ground floor room.”
564susies, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
QualityInn
$80* /night
View Deal
HotelQuickly$116
Expedia.com$85
Hotwire.com$85
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates