We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Exit 4

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 299: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

For the money it was clean,staff was friendly, and breakfast was good. We didn't get the chance to try out the pool. Only thing they could improve on is the breakfast. Breakfast was really busy, and they didn't have enough help. They couldn't restock the food fast enough and ran out of dishes and silverware.

Helpful?
1 Thank Price5fam
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Price, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are happy you had a comfortable stay. I am sorry there were issues with breakfast. It is true that when the hotel is very busy it is harder to get a seat. As a free full buffet breakfast it is very much in demand. We will try to improve the... More 

Clay, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Stayed two nights, first night room was hot, told housekeeper next morning, she informed Tony from maintenance, he came and first cleaned the old one out, checked on us a couple hours later, and decided we needed a new unit. The second night was very cool. The breakfast buffet was the best! Everyone from front desk to maintenance were great!... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan M
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear SusanM: Thank you very much for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am sorry you had air conditioner issues, but very pleased we were able to rectify the issue to your satisfaction. Our staff goes out of its way to exceed guest expectations and here Tony did his job. We hope your future travels will all be pleasant and that... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

This was a stop over for us on a trip to Wisconsin. Hotel was nice, room was clean. Read other reviews and not sure how you could "Love" this hotel. Pretty much average. The breakfast option was nice. Basic buffet, but was a pleasant surprise for sure. Paid $80 plus for a double. Had a fridge which was nice. Front... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zonker123
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Zonker: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am pleased you had a comfortable stay, and enjoyed our buffet breakfast. I am sorry you did not get a courtyard room as you were advised. We try to exceed guest expectations on each and every trip. We will be undergoing some renovations to further improve guest appeal. I hope... More 

SC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

We were very happy with this motel. Room was clean and quiet. Very nice lobby area. We had dinner there because we too tired to look for a restaurant - it was good. Great breakfast (free) with lots of choices. One pool in the lobby area, one outside. Bar near lobby/restaurant.

Helpful?
3 Thank jac2
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Jac2: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We really appreciate your comments and the fact that you really enjoyed your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you not only liked our free buffet breakfast, which all guests love, but also had a good experience at dinner. We try very hard to exceed your expectations. I hope to... More 

Missouri USA
Level Contributor
90 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

I totally love this hotel. I know this used to be a Holiday inn, i think I may have stayed here before , just cant remember when , because I still remember everything about this place This june we were traveling all over the south came by Clarksville and decided to stay here i had looked it up on Trip... More 

Helpful?
Thank MissouriUSAButterfly
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for reviewing the Quality Inn. You are correct that no place is perfect, although we try very hard to get as close as we can. By offering an outstanding free full buffet breakfast we are offering the kind of value that few properties are able to do. As a full service property we offer many amenities... More 

Portage, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Bedding was filthy with brown spots. Provided with new linens & explained having to make a bed on vacation was an inconvenience. Were told we would receive a credit. A new comforter wasn't provided because they didn't have anymore. The bed table had sticky stuff on it. I NEVER received any CREDIT! $130 for this! This was a $35 room... More 

Helpful?
Thank kat2wolf
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us feedback about our hotel. Your review coupled with your family's review (Bevan S) give us a better view of what went wrong with the room. There is no excuse for the condition you found, but more importantly our failure to rectify the situationmultiplied the problem. Since we have now credited your account for your full... More 

O'Fallon, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

I booked this hotel because it had a higher rating than others in the area, but I was disappointed with the room. It had a strong musty odor, which made it difficult to sleep. I will never stay there again.

Helpful?
1 Thank Joe Z
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Joe Z: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am so sorry you had a room with a musty odor. Did you report this to the front desk which could have moved you to another room? In any event there is no reason that you should have had a below par room. As you stated. our reviews as... More 

Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

There was brown stuff all over our bed and even on the padding understand the sheets. We were brought new sheets but they had no extra comforters. There was also food om the night stand that was covered up by the tv channel guide. The lobby was nice but thats about all. Won't stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Bevan S
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am extremely sorry you had the issues in your room. I assure you that this is very unusual. Your feedback shall be used during a staff meeting so we may make sure nothing like this happens again. More 

Huntigntown
Level Contributor
143 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We have stayed here many times and it always feels like we get a great deal for out money. Nadine at the front desk does a fine job of customer relations. Tony in maintenance is always ready to help. The lobby is getting new carpets. There are may new beds being put in place. This is a property that feels... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry-retired
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Jerry Retired: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We appreciate your loyalty to our property. You are correct in that we are starting some renovations to make the property better. Feedback like yours is very helpful. As Clarksville's full service property we are able to offer so much more than the typical limited service property. And our breakfast,... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Spent last night and we were pleasantly surprised by the staff, restaurant, spacious room (103), the greatest breakfast ever, and location! Just couldn't believe some if the negative reviews. We have traveled in all 50 states so we have experience to compare and make these statements. Would definitely go back!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Fifty-State
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear fifty state, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am thrilled such a seasoned traveler found us to be one of the best. I too sometimes find other reviews to be a mystery. But we try to exceed all guest expectations and I guess do not succeed, as we did with you, all the time. We welcome you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

108 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#2 of 36 in Clarksville
4.5 of 5 stars 480 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#3 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: $85 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay