We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn Exit 4

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

321 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 319: English reviews
Racine, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is an older motel which is very clean and comfortable. Management is doing all they can to keep this building in top condition - and it shows. The bed was amazing - just like the beds in upscale hotels, which is never the case. Rooms have a microwave & fridge. The free buffet style breakfast was better than most.... More 

Helpful?
Thank R G
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear RG, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We especially wish to thank you for understanding an exterior corridor hotel. More importantly, we are thrilled that you noticed all the improvements we are constantly making to keep our property in top condition. As a full service property we off so many more amenities, not to mention the free full... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We drove 12 hours from Minnesota and stopped here for the evening. With the low price for a room, I was skeptical but this hotel is better than any I have stayed in on the road! The bed was very comfortable and a lot of pillows. The room was very clean. There are TWO pools, one outside and an awesome... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lori O
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Lori, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay. As Clarksville's full service property we offer many additional amenities. We also offer great value with our free full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the near future. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

I looked at other reviews and was slightly concerned about cleanliness and pool smells. When I arrived, I was greeted by a very friendly staff and check-in was a breeze! To let everyone know, the pool smell in the lobby is because the pool is *IN* the lobby. And when I went, it wasn't bad AT ALL. The room itself... More 

Helpful?
Thank boringlyboris
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Boris, Thank you for your feedback. Summer time can be a bit of a challenge to properly control the humidity especially with all the moisture we have had this summer. We have been renovating all our rooms for the last year and a half including all new carpet and lately all new bedding. Thank you for your business. More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

I tried to overlook the dampness upon arrival since it has been raining. But, we stayed in the handicapped room which may not be used as often, there was visible mold on the walls and ceiling. The smell was terrible, couldn't wait to get out of there. Place needs remodeling. Breakfast eggs and biscuits were cold, and orange juice was... More 

Helpful?
Thank LouAnnRay
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Lou Ann, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you found the room to be less than satisfactory. You re correct in that we have had an enormous amount of rain recently. However, no room should have any mold of any kind. Our housekeeping staff is supposed to advise us of any issues so that we may take... More 

Land O Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

We stayed here Aug 2nd on our way up north. We have stayed at many Quality Inns but this one had a few surprises. We moved 4 times for various reasons. Rm 100 had a moldy smell as soon as we entered, then off to rm 128 whose A/C wasn't working. Moved to 168 and the bathroom floor was slippery.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anne L
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Anne, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn and giving us helpful feedback. I am sorry it took so long to get you an appropriate room. We have addressed all the issues in the rooms you entered and have intensified our preventative maintenance program so we do not encounter this again. I am pleased you did have an enjoyable... More 

Chicago
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 1 night, as a half way point, on our way to Florida. No complaints to get some much needed sleep. Booked before we left the house. Check in was uneventful. Conveniently located off Interstate 24. Room was quiet and clean, AC was going when we entered room, no musty smell, clean white sheets. Beds were comfy. Area seemed safe.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Suburbanite05
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a good night's stay. It is true that our full buffet breakfast has something for everyone, including those who are gluten free. We believe breakfast is the most important meal of the day so have a good hearty one. Thank you for your business and we hope... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

Never ever would recommend And the food dry and not hot The roaches in the room were in the bathroom and on the wall GREETING YOU LIKE HELLO WE LIVE HERE There needs to be detail cleaning at this location and also there was clear harden ?????don't know what it was Ashes on the cover room 245 double bed O.... More 

Helpful?
Thank triptravel6009
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for all you r feedback. It is essential we receive all feedback so that we can fix any issue. Up front let me apologize for the less than satisfactory issues in your room. We have already addressed most of the issues and have taken the room off market so as to deep clean in all areas. I assure... More 

Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here the last time we came to visit the kids and loved it. Unfortunately Peggy no longer works there ( sadface) However, the front desk lady named Nadine was absolutely OUTSTANDING!! Once again we can't wait to return. It's kinda like home, but 9 hours away.lol

Helpful?
Thank Peggie G
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Peggie, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very happy you had a comfortable stay and thank you for your loyalty to our property. As a full service property we offer such great value for our guests, with the full service amenities and the free full buffet breakfast. Nine hours isn't that far!! Thank you for your... More 

Cutler Bay, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2016

Clean and very friendly employees. Very nice buffet breakfast. Nice pool area but arrived late and too tired to enjoy. Around 40 minutes to Grand Ole Opry. Good location and not as pricy as going in to Opryland.

Helpful?
Thank PatchesW32
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. We try to offer a great value for our guests with our full service amenities and free full buffet breakfast. There is no question that our pricing is much better than nearby Nashville. Thank you for your business. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Our daughter and her team made it to the little league national championships. Our team coach booked this place for us. We stayed for 4 nights. We were a group of 13 families. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. Our kids enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pools on our down time. 4 of our rooms had flooded... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tanya M
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Tanya, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, even with the unfortunate issue that occurred. I am moreover very pleased that your group was understanding of the issue, which was outside our control. Our staff really stepped it up to handle the situation. As for the rest of the stay your group... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

110 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 190 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#4 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 397 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#2 of 36 in Clarksville
4.5 of 5 stars 506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040-5030
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: $81 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay