We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (7)

About

#16 of 21 hotels in Brentwood
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The newest addition to the Heart of Nashville/Brentwood, is the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Brentwood, Cool Springs area, Tennessee! We are conveniently Located to I-65 at Exit 74A, just a short drive to Downtown Nashville, Tennessee. With our World Class Service and many Brentwood Businesses, Restaurants and Attractions within walking distance or minutes from our front door, you’ll discover why our guests have selected us as their Preferred Hotel in Nashville!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals
211Reviews
1Q+A
43Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 67
  • 57
  • 45
  • 28
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed here last night (7/13/19)and was very pleased. The two at the front desk were very pleasant and the location is great. A Panera is almost connected as is a Target and a Cold Stone Creamery. Very clean and great rates offered through Trip Advisor. Yes there is a train track nearby but it’s no big deal!!
Read more
I love staying here. I travel a lot for work, and normally I really dread another hotel stay. But I actually enjoy staying here! The staff is really what makes this place amazing. Without fail, from housekeeping to front desk to management to breakfast servers, these guys genuinely seem to care about the guests. Nearly every day I was there there was someone who appeared to be management at the breakfast area, just chatting with the guests and getting to know the customers. I was welcomed warmly every time I was there, and twice they left little snacks in my room with a welcome letter!! It’s located right next door to a shopping area with Panera Bread, etc., so you don’t have to go drive for food if you don’t wish to. I will always stay here when I am in the area.
Read more
My stay was just “fine”. It wasn’t anything extraordinary or awful. Pros: comfy bed, Keurig coffee maker in the room, a lot of space in the king suite, good proximity to dining, the a/c kept the room COLD (which I love), and there were plenty of towels, pillows, and storage. Cons: It was loud, both inside and outside of the hotel. The hotel was just very busy and I could hear every door around me being slammed and every cart rolling down the hallway. The walls also were very thin and I could hear things being dropped and moved in the room above me. The interstate, a busy main road, and train tracks were right outside my window, so that made relaxing and sleeping quite difficult. The a/c unit was also loud, but it did provide white noise to drown out all of the other sounds. The room was overall clean, but there were specks of white paint all over every piece of furniture, as well as the counters and on the floor. The sprinklers were also just sort of hanging out of the ceiling as though they had been removed and just shoved back through the ceiling at some point. Someone’s leftovers were also left in the fridge, and the water pressure was low in the shower. There was also no hot water at the sink. All in all it was fine for what I needed it to be, but I would need a room on a higher floor and away from the interstate side of the hotel to consider staying there again.
Read more
This property was nice and clean, with a friendly front desk team. We did get a quiet location for our room, which we always request. The food was good and well stocked and the staff keep things cleaned up. Just a couple of drawbacks: the water pressure was low and the toilet would sort of mysteriously partially flush every time someone around you flushed. It was rather odd. The internet connectivity was slow. Also, you'll want to get to breakfast early because the eating area is very small.
Read more
One night stay while visiting our son at Vanderbilt. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast hot and plentiful. But the rooms are extremely noisy as you can hear every door on the floor opening and slamming shut all night long. The walls are paper thin so you also hear every conversation, sneeze, cough etc going on all around you. We unfortunately had a bus load of very uncontrolled young adults/kids on our floor. I would not stay again.
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area
Responded May 12, 2019
Hi there, vandymom2020! I appreciate you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area and for giving us your thoughts about your recent visit. I know that you were let down by the soundproofing of our rooms. It's important for us to offer our guests comfy and peaceful accommodations, and I'm so sorry that we were not able to deliver this time. I'll definitely share your thoughts with our hotel management team as a reference for future enhancements. I am confident that the necessary steps will be made to avoid the same inconvenience upon your return. On the upside, I'm so happy that the quality of our beds and the breakfast that we served met your expectations. I've shared your compliments with the team and have been acknowledged by the hotel management. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to hear back from you soon and be of further assistance. All the best, Peter J. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$112 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeBrentwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing