We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Brentwood

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (5)

About

#10 of 21 hotels in Brentwood
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
See why so many travelers make Best Western Brentwood their hotel of choice when visiting Brentwood. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel. Best Western Brentwood Hotel features a 24 hour front desk, express check-in and check-out, and baggage storage, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a hot tub and free breakfast. If you are driving to Best Western Brentwood, free parking is available. While in Brentwood be sure to experience local lobster favorites at Mere Bulles or Firebirds Wood Fired Grill. Best of all, Best Western Brentwood makes it easy to experience some great Brentwood attractions like White Rose Gallery, which is a popular art gallery. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Best Western Brentwood as you experience all of the things Brentwood has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hot tub
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:GET A $20 GIFT CARD
Hotel deals
461Reviews
5Q+A
65Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 230
  • 124
  • 47
  • 21
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My husband and I traveled to Nashville to attend a wedding. We stayed at the Best Western the night of May 10. There was a fire in the middle of the night. Our belongings sustained damage from the smoke and the efforts of the fire fighters. We have been attempting for 2 months to make a claim with the insurance company to reimburse us for our losses. We have contacted Gabriel Reubens (the General Manager) on numerous occasions. Although at first he said we would be compensated, we have not received any reimbursement and now he will not return our phone calls or emails. I would stay away from this hotel as I believe the owner and management are dishonest.
Read more
Response from Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood
Responded 4 days ago
Mrs. Lee anne fein thank you for your review I can understand your concern and frustration. As per my conversation with your husband I have updated him on the issue as we are also still waiting on the insurance company I am truly sorry for the inconvenience and will update him again next week about the situation. If you have any future concerns please do not hesitate to contact me. Once again my apologize and thank you for your review. Best Regards, Gabriel Reubens
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
This hotel is a great place to stay when staying in the Nashville, Tennessee area. It is just south of Nashville and is a 15 minute drive to downtown Nashville (Broadway Ave., Ryman Auditorium, Bridgestone Arena). The staff is courteous and friendly. Gabriel, the hotel manger, is a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and courteous. The room - a suite with (2) queen beds - was clean and the beds were so-o-o-o-o comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here when in Nashville.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood
Responded Jun 6, 2019
Dear Sammy Gann, Thank you so very much for your positive review of our hotel. Your comments go a long way to provide our staff with confidence and support, and we appreciate that. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure meeting you. We hope to see you back in the near future and again thank you for your feedback. Sincerely,
Read more
Way overpriced for a property that needs a complete renovation. It's a Best Western and NOT a Best Western PLUS. $137 a night was a complete rip-off. Rooms, halls and stairs cases were shouting for an upgrade. Horrible carpet and walls. The breakfast was typical BW breakfast buffet, nothing special. We opted for the Waffle House next door, and that was disappointing as well. We couldn't win in Brentwood. We won't stay here again. You guys ought to be ashamed for running a hotel like this and charging such high rates.
Read more
Response from Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience Best Regards
Read more
Great place to stay in Nashvlle. Safe and close to everything! Staff is extremely friendly and go out of their way to ensure you have a pleasant stay. When staying in Nashville you won't find a better place at a better price. Located across the street from restaurants and shopping.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Lori, Thank you very much for your positive review of our property. Our staff will go the extra mile each and every day in order to make our guests feel welcome. We appreciate your comments, and most importantly, we value your business!
Read more
May be ok after renovated, needed upgrades in almost every area (rrom had peeling paint, outside looked run donw, carpet needed to be cleaned, a/c made a noise all night). Positives: employees were super nice and tried to make the stay more enjoyable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western brentwood hotel brentwood
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeBrentwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing