We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MainStay Suites Brentwood

Save
Share
107 Brentwood Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-5026
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
mainstaysuites
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (46)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (3)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from MainStay Suites Brentwood
Updated 06/02/20

About

#15 of 21 hotels in Brentwood
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
When booking at our smoke-free MainStay Suites(R) hotel in Brentwood, Tennessee, you can feel at home in relaxing guest rooms with a variety of accommodations. This suburban town is conveniently located near Nashville, frequently called Music City. Some popular nearby attractions in Brentwood and Nashville include: Nashville Convention Center, Bridgestone Arena, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nissan Stadium Brentwood hotels also provide easy access to the Nashville International Airport, which serves the majority of air travelers to Music City. We are also near the Nashville Zoo at Grassmere, Coolsprings Galleria, Fairgrounds Speedway, Fisk University, Lipscomb University, Music Row, Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. Our rooms feature flat-screen TVs, coffee makers, microwaves, refrigerators, kitchen facilities, hair dryers, sofa sleepers, irons and ironing boards. Long-distance travelers will appreciate our guest laundry services.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
225Reviews2Q+A51Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 69
  • 64
  • 37
  • 36
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
jastudt wrote a review Aug 2020
Spring Hill, Tennessee39 contributions9 helpful votes
Do! Not! Stay ! Here! We wanted a little staycation and place w pool more importantly. Read the reviews and thought it would be okay. WRONG! As soon as we walked in, the smell hit us. We had a pet room( we have an 11 lb dog) and the smell was horrible! I wiped everything down w Lysol and sprayed and to no avail. We immediately canceled the second night. Okay just one night. We went to dinner and decided, why stay in a stinky, gross room when we can just go home? The money was already gone, but I prefer sleep in my own clean, not smelling like dog home. We went home! We’ve stayed in other hotels that allow pets and have never had a smell like this! Utterly unacceptable! Do yourself a favor and spend a little more and stay anywhere else. This will be my last tome I EVER stay in a Choice hotel group. They are always disappointing! Lesson learned.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Angela Khan-Norton, Marketing at MainStay Suites Brentwood
Responded Sep 27, 2020
Please accept our profuse apologies for the negative experience. This is a far departure from our level of service. We hope that our Guest Services team was able to offer you some other options. We would love to invite you back and provide you with the exceptional service you deserve. Thank you for being our guest.
Read more
Tisha G wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
Staff is efficient and nice. Hotel was clean and in a great location. Great for families! The room was large with facilities for cooking. Breakfast was good. They had bagels , muffins, waffles, oatmeal, fresh fruit, yogurt and coffee, juice and milk.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Jayesh Patel, Owner at MainStay Suites Brentwood
Responded Mar 11, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the location and breakfast. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. Your mention about the improper door will be attended promptly. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.
Read more
buckeyefan60 wrote a review Feb 2020
Covington, Ohio107 contributions23 helpful votes
Old outdated cabinets, dishwasher had standing water in it. The bedroom wasn't vacuumed. Not a fully stocked kitchen. Missing glasses, plates, bowls, silverware. The whole room smelled like urine. We had to open the windows in order to breathe. Couldn't change rooms because the hotel was full. The vent grate between the living room and the bedroom was filthy. We have allergies so terrible for us. The bed was comfortable, though. Breakfast was just cereal and bagels, bread for toast. Awful! Won't ever stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't stay on the first floor. People with pets use those rooms. Ours smelled like urine.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Angela Khan-Norton, Marketing at MainStay Suites Brentwood
Responded Feb 21, 2020
We are so sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience, Valued Guest. We do understand that we did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we, as the new Management company, are listening to our guests and are making the changes we have observed as well from your feedback. We are very committed to improving our guests' experience so on your next visit, I am sure you will see the changes. Please feel free to contact me if I can be of further assistance. Thank you for being our guest. Angela Khan-Norton Guest Relations 24-7 Hotel Managment 615-994-1451 customersatisfaction@24-7hotelmanagement.com
Read more
Olivia T wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Pulled out the sleeper sofa and the sheet was covered in bedbugs!!!! Needless to say we didnt stay there. They said they gave us enough points for a free night. But at another 2 star hotel in their network it was no where close to being enough for a free room. General manager wouldnt help me. Bedbugs are completely unacceptable and might I add very costly if it follows me home. Very upset. Just want what was promised to me.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from mainstaysuitesbrentw, Hotel Manager at MainStay Suites Brentwood
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at the MainStay Suites Brentwood. We are disappointed to note that your overall experience of the stay was unsatisfactory due to bugs issue. Our apologies.Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions to prevent such happenings in future.Our apologies for your inconvenience, but we still hope that you will be generous enough to give us one more opportunity to show us in a better way. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
B C S wrote a review Nov 2019
Livonia, Michigan39 contributions5 helpful votes
Facility is about 1 mile from freeway which on almost all levels guarantees a quiet night. Nice area, very safe feeling. Building is perhaps a bit rundown, but I understand they are going through a major overhaul. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast needs a little more love, but it will do. Would easily stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from mainstaysuitesbrentw, Hotel Manager at MainStay Suites Brentwood
Responded Nov 18, 2019
Dear Brain, Thanks for your kind comments about your stay at the MainStay Suites Brentwood We are proud of having guests like you. You can always be assured of a nice stay with us. Glad to note that you liked the breakfast and the local activities. We look forward to having you with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mainstay suites brentwood hotel brentwood, main stay hotel brentwood
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeBrentwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about MainStay Suites Brentwood
Which popular attractions are close to MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Nearby attractions include Music City Roots (0.5 miles), Brentwood Jewelry (0.5 miles), and The Snooty Fox (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mere Bulles, Corky's Bar-B-Q, and Soy Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is MainStay Suites Brentwood located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Brentwood.
Are any cleaning services offered at MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to MainStay Suites Brentwood?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Historic Travellers Rest (3.3 miles) and Battle of Nashville Monument Park (3.2 miles).