We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sleep Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 143: English reviews
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed November 6, 2015 via mobile

This is an old hotel that has been remodeled. New carpet, tile, and furniture etc. But it still smells like an old hotel. It really bothered me but my husband didn't mind as much. The bed was a little too hard for me. My neck and shoulder were hurting after waking up. The reason I chose this hotel was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryan c
KanalCK, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thankddds you have astutely observed, by adding our new carpets, furniture, etc., we have indeed kept up with the maintenance, comfort, cleanliness and high quality standards of the hotel's facilities and amenities on a regular basis year after year. Our staff strives hard around the clock to provide excellent gu I don't think it fits your definition of being an...

evansville
Reviewed November 4, 2015 via mobile

Needed a room because I had an early appt at the Vanderbilt Clinic nearby. We were checked in by Michelle. We got to our room card and head up to our room. Card wouldn't work. Neither one of them. My husband stayed with our stuff while I went back downstairs to get that corrected. I guess she had forgotten to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kywildcatman11
Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here while my son was in town playing some ice hockey games. We played down town and stayed here because of the value and other hotels closer were booked. Glad we did othet teams in town stayed at similar hotel but paid double the price. Would stay again for a quick trip .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlpharettaGa13hockey
Vienna, Missouri
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Hotel was clean and comfortable, but difficult to find. Call the hotel to verify their address for GPS purposes because the Galleria address given by the hotel will NOT take you to the hotel. Thanks to the front desk staff, we were able to get directions to the hotel. Nothing fancy here, but met our needs for a decent night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShowMeMama
Old Greenwich, Connecticut
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Wow! A terrific value in the area! Close and convenient to Nashville, downtown and all around, with a central location and easy on-and-off to the interstate. Tremendous positive feedback based on reviews with few exceptions. Yes, ALL Businesses in any service industry have cancellation policies because they have to turn people / customers / business away if someone else books...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mckm10
KanalCK, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Wow...! Our entire hotel staff joins me in thanking you for taking the time to write such a positive and encouraging review! Thanks also for your comments regarding our clear-cut cancellation policy - you certainly have hit the nail on the head on this issue. Our staff and I take great pride in serving the needs of our valued guests...

Indiana
Reviewed October 16, 2015

If you book this hotel and you need to cancel your trip, BEWARE! I cancelled my trip within the proper time frame and called the hotel to assure my refund. Well, after SEVERAL back and forth conversations with the GM, they refused to offer a refund. This was even after I sent him information showing that I was due a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smith0507
KanalCK, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry you feel this way but the fact is that our hotel's industry-standard, cancellation policy is clearly stated in writing both on our website as well as the reservation confirmation letter. Your refund took a bit longer to verify because your original reservation was made not with Choice Hotels but with a third party reservation system. Somehow, you...

Warsaw, Indiana
Reviewed October 14, 2015

The staff was nice and friendly. Breakfast was good. Rooms have been painted, but probably not by a pro. Nice views and a safe neighborhood. We stayed here for a weekend getaway to Nashville. We would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank missie1972
Arlington, Tennessee
Reviewed October 12, 2015 via mobile

We took 185 high school students plus 65 chaperones and staff to a band competition at Vanderbilt this past weekend. We stayed overnight 10/9/15. The band needed a place that was economical and comfortable and could accommodate or large number. I must say the Manager Larry worked with our band secretary very closely over the past few months to meet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Terry S
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed October 7, 2015

We stayed here in a room with two doubles after a music festival in Franklin. Everything about our stay went well -- easy in/out, quick check-in, clean and nicely decorated room, quiet, decent variety of offerings for breakfast. Didn't even seem like a budget hotel! Nice to have the fridge and microwave, even though we were only there for one...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Knoxgrl
New York Mills, New York
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Wonderful location in the scenic Cool Springs area with relatively quick and easy access to and from downtown, including all of the major tourist attractions. Extremely safe and quiet neighborhood, great breakfast, friendly people, clean and attractive looking rooms with comfortable beds Amazingly good value in this area. A win-win for a stay in Nashville!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tabn N
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentwood
4.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Brentwood
MainStay Suites Brentwood
#14 of 20 in Brentwood
168 reviews
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
5.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Franklin Inn
BEST WESTERN Franklin Inn
#8 of 23 in Franklin
735 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Franklin - Cool Springs
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South/Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sleep Inn - Cool Springs/Brentwood is located off exit 69 on interstate I-65 just 12 minutes south of downtown Nashville. The hotel is located close to the Cool Springs Galleria Mall, office buildings, fine restaurants, Legends Golf Course, and historic downtown Franklin. The 4-story hotel with secure interior corridors has 92 spacious and clean rooms with excellent guest amenities for both the business and leisure travelers,family groups, and sports teams. Tour buses are welcome. Ample free parking is available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 1611 Galleria Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-2926
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: $84 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Hotel Brentwood
Sleep Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“3rd floor is always a plus - no one overhead”
 of 5 bubbles Greatblue7, Sep 19, 2016 | Read review
“Make reservations.”
 of 5 bubbles , May 24, 2016 | Read review
“Room with a view”
 of 5 bubbles 191berj, Dec 25, 2015 | Read review
“Get the 4th floor - nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Dolphinimk, Nov 25, 2015 | Read review
“pick a top floor corner room (412 was good for us)”
 of 5 bubbles missie1972, Oct 14, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay