We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (11)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hidden Hill Lodge is a hunting, fishing, all occasion lodge located in the Glacial Lakes region of northeastern South Dakota. Enjoy our first class accommodations including clean, comfortable rooms, and delicious home cooked meals. Once you've experienced our service your will be like Family.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quaint

Location

Full view
Contact
43084 125th St, Roslyn, SD 57261-5242
Getting there
Aberdeen Municipal Airport41 mi
See all nearby hotels
57Reviews
21Photos
0Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 57
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hidden Hill is a top notch lodge. Lorrie, Carla and all of the staff make you feel at home. the accommodations and food are excellent. I look forward to another trip!! the weather conditions were not the best but it did not deter the staff from making this a very positive
Read more
Response from Lorrie S, Owner at Hidden Hill Lodge
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Hidden Hill Lodge!
Read more
Just got back and couldn't wait to lift them up with this review. Just go and see because the reviews don't even get you close to how you'll feel about the owners and location. Wish we would've known how awesome HHL is earlier...its a must go trip...you will be so glad you
Read more
Response from Lorrie S, Owner at Hidden Hill Lodge
Responded Nov 10, 2018
Thank you so much. We do enjoy what we do and love to share the beauty of this area with others. We are glad you enjoyed your trip and we look forward to your return.
Read more
Hidden Hill Lodge simply blew me away. The facilities are superb--comfortable lodge, sweeping views, great meals, and all in a location remote enough that you wouldn't expect to find such amenities. Oh, and the walleye fishing was good, too.
Read more
Response from HiddenHillLodge, Owner at Hidden Hill Lodge
Responded Sep 10, 2018
It was a privilege to have you as a guest here at Hidden Hill Lodge! Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
A group of 13 of us met at Hidden Hills for an evening of visiting and eating. The lodge is beautiful and the meal was delicious! We had a choice of different entrees and they were all GREAT! Lorrie and Carla are wonderful host and hostess. We all enjoyed the evening and
Read more
Response from HiddenHillLodge, Owner at Hidden Hill Lodge
Responded Aug 15, 2018
Thank you! We enjoyed having your group at the lodge. We are glad you had a good time!
Read more
Wonderful food, the lodge was fantastic, the fishing was good! Would recommend for big groups to rent out for trips! There are 3 levels of living spaces with a few private queen bedrooms. Lots of bathrooms. Super fun hot tub for those cold winter nights.
Read more
Response from HiddenHillLodge, Owner at Hidden Hill Lodge
Responded Jul 10, 2018
Thank you Liz! We enjoyed hosting your group and look forward to your return!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerDining Room & SuiteBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHidden Hill Lodge
Twin Bed Room
Photo provided by managementHidden Hill Lodge
Queen Bed Room
"Three floors allow you to pick views, beds, and level of privacy."
"not a bad room in the whole place."
"You have your choice of single, bunk, Queen or dorm style. Something for everyone."
"Great selection of single beds, queen or dorm-style for a group too"
"The rest of the lodge made up for the basic sleeping rooms. Suitable for non-hunting as well as hunting folks."
PreviousNext
123
LOCATION
United StatesSouth DakotaRoslyn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing