We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Simpsonville

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Simpsonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 111: English reviews
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was remarkable and accommodated my request. Room was clean and it's an affordable place. Comfortable. This is a busy little area. It is a central location. Stella's nearby is a great place to eat. I don't typically stay in a days inn but this one has me rethinking my prior experience years ago.

Helpful?
Thank Angela M
DaysINNSimpsonville, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Simpsonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in future! More 

Brevard,NC
Level Contributor
78 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was very clean and had a microwave and small refrigerator in it. Beds were very comfortable. We will go back and have already made reservations for another stay. Convenient to the Charter Amphitheatre for concerts.

Helpful?
Thank CraigCMiller
DaysINNSimpsonville, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Simpsonville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience .Its always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.We hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than previous one. We look forward to seeing you again in future. More 

Sacramento, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was horrible! Stayed in room #222 & it is supposed to be non-smoking but it smelled like smoke, chairs were filthy & one chair was even torn, light in bathroom was flickering like in a scary movie, there was a patched up hole in the bathtub, spider webs in the corners of the ceilings, hair & dirt on doors,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank eve735
DaysINNSimpsonville, Manager at Days Inn Simpsonville, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for the problems that you encountered here at our hotel.I have discussed every issue you mention with my housekeeping and maintenance department , and i can assure you that each item you mentioned will be looked into and corrected. We need this kind of feedback to know where we are falling short. It is our... More 

Kansas City, MO
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Light fixture in bath missing cover. Bath towels rough and abrasive and small. People staying in other rooms allowed to pull chairs outside and drink beer and smoke. Breakfast food selection not very large. Only plus it was close to restaurants and Walmart (and if Walmart doesn't have what you need you really don't need it )

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank KCYoga
DaysINNSimpsonville, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Simpsonville, responded to this review

Dear Guest,We would like to apologize for the problems that you encountered here at our hotel. Consequently, it is disappointing to learn that you are unhappy. I can assure you that each item you mentioned will be looked into and corrected. We strive to make each guest's stay a satisfying one.The principal goal of our hotel is to provide great... More 

Jonesborough, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016

We requested a handicapped room and we were told that it was n0ot available. I need a high rise toilet and a non smoking room and we were very disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank K1147PSjohnf
Edgewater, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

The room was nice. Beds were soft and comfy, which I like. I could hear the air conditioner all night when it would kick on and off. Room was clean. They offer your typical continental breakfast which is always a good thing.

Helpful?
Thank Rosalie H
DaysINNSimpsonville, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Simpsonville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay while you visited More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Simpsonville
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Simpsonville
3.5 of 5 stars 75 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 7 in Simpsonville
4.5 of 5 stars 98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville / Simpsonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Value Place Simpsonville
Value Place Simpsonville
#5 of 7 in Simpsonville
4.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greenville Simpsonville
8.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Simpsonville

Address: 45 Ray E Talley Ct, I-385 Exit 27, Simpsonville, SC 29680-6772
Location: United States > South Carolina > Simpsonville
Price Range: $83 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Simpsonville 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Simpsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Simpsonville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay