We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Greenville-Spartanburg Airport13 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
129Reviews
71Photos
0Q+A
26Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 79
  • 35
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Checked in for a three night stay for yet another soccer tournament. Room was large, clean and seemed fairly new. Maid service was hit and miss. One day, our room looked like it was cleaned by a disgruntled teenager (garbage left, bathroom half cleaned). The next day it looked l
Read more
+2
Stayed at this location last night and the room was great as expected. The king suite had a nice sized bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and we slept great. Was a little disappointed when I couldn't get the tv to change inputs to play my xbox but it was ok the cable channel
Read more
I had a very pleasant stay at this motel last weekend, my second time staying there. The rooms are nicely decorated, spacious and impeccably clean. Wi-Fi, parking and breakfast are provided free of charge. The staff is pleasant and helpful. I will definitely stay there again
Read more
+3
My first night's impression of this hotel was poor. It seemed very run-down. In the hallway, the carpeting was stained. It was hot and muggy and had a loud, apparently non-functioning air conditioning unit. I felt like I was in some film noir.

Upon entering our suite, it was ver
Read more
Response from Sherrie346, General Manager at Comfort Suites
Responded Jun 5, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that there were some issues during your stay and I will definitely make sure to get those fixed. I'm glad, however, to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite those things and that we were able to get you a quiet room for your enjoyment. As we are currently doing renovations, I hope that you will get the chance to revisit and see us again soon. Sincerely,
Read more
This was a first time visit and is was really good. Continental breakfast was ok. Rooms were clean and spacious and staff was friendly and helpful. We Will return to this location again. It has an indoor pool well maintained.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementComfort Suites
Indoor Pool / Exercise Room
A few vey convenient electrical outlets
TV, microwave and mini-fridge
Previous
"For quiet, get a room in the back by the forest"
"My own preference is for a room on the top floor."
"Back rooms (even numbers?) are facing away from highway, if noise worries you. But in a front room, I never noticed any noise."
"lower floor is very convenient to the lobby."
"Stay away from this hotel, unless you love bugs"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$90 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaSimpsonville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing