We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Seneca

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Seneca
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 214: English reviews
Swansea, SC, USA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The rooms aren't fancy, but they are very clean. We reserved a King room and it had a refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker in the room. The Continental breakfast was an extra bonus. The staff were friendly and efficient. It was quiet and we slept great. We would definitely stay here again. It was a good deal considering we just slept... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
New York City, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It started with the arrival, the service agent at the desk was new. Somehow after giving him my credit card there was an error message on their system so the Payment needed to be processed again. Instead of having them process the same card twice, I opted to pay the majority in cash and the rest on my debit card.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lilyma20

Travelers are raving about these Seneca hotels

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Decent location with strip mall (complete with grocery store) within close walking distance. Our 2nd floor room was in definite need of a renovation, as it had 70s era stained, striped carpet and a stained satin comforter from the same era. So I gross I didnt touch the floor with my bare feet and didn't touch the comforter either. Location,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leigha K
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The satin comforter used in our rooms is a required bedding comforter - we are required to have that exact comforter in each of our rooms. Every Days Inn is actually required to use that specific one so unfortunately, we don't have control over that. The carpet is getting ready to be changed as it... More 

Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had two rooms. One room was OK,but there was a few problems with the other. Room 122 the second room the carpet was torn and the lamp by the bay window didn't have a bulb in it those were minor. The major was that the sheets from the previous guest had not been changed. I talk to the housekeeper... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank jamesdD5905IW
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We are extremely sorry about your negative experience here. We will definitely take care of the issues in the room you mentioned. The housekeeping staff works hard to provide a clean room for each and every guest and we are apologetic we did not meet your expectations, however we change sheets with each and every guest - that is a... More 

Pickens, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had to stay unexpectedly, but wow! Honestly the cleanest "budget hotel" I've ever been in. Centrally located in Seneca. Very good accommodations for the price. They do serve breakfast but I did not sample. Felt very safe. It was quiet and did I mention clean? Nice bed and good size room.

Helpful?
Thank gludicke
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thanks for the wonderful feedback. Our staff will be happy to hear about your positive experience. We hope to see you again very soon! More 

Sherrills Ford, North Carolina
Level Contributor
131 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

The only thing good about this place was that it had hot water and a place to put your head down. We stayed here only because we had to get two rooms and needed to head South toward 85. It was a good location near Clemson. Didn't even stay for the breakfast included- knew enough to just save ourselves the... More 

Helpful?
Thank April N
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Usually, our guests find our hotel a clean and comfortable spot at a budget friendly rate. Thank you for your review, regardless! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seneca
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Seneca
Quality Inn Seneca
#5 of 5 in Seneca
3.5 of 5 stars 40 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seneca - Clemson Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Best Way Inn
Best Way Inn
#4 of 5 in Seneca
3.5 of 5 stars 3 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Clemson-University Area
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Clemson University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Seneca

Address: 11015 N Radio Station Rd, Seneca, SC 29678-1142
Location: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Price Range: $63 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seneca 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Seneca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seneca Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay