We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bed spread are so short that you can see the bottom mattress.
Pillows are lumpy and uncomfortable.
mildew inside of frig.
wash cloths feels like sandpaper.
Ac produced water on floor overnight.
took ac over two hours to cool room!!More
Thank tina w
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Travelodge RidgelandResponded 6 days ago
We are so sorry to hear about all of the inconveniences you encountered during your time with us. We truly appreciate your honest feedback and your suggestions will help us improve our guest experience. Again, we apologize for the issues and we hope...More
Would not allow early check in. I had been driving all night. I am a gold member. Checked in other people with no reservation before check in time. Manager stated that contractors were working on rooms. I only saw 3 rooms Work in Progress.More
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from Masterkeyusa, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge RidgelandResponded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,
We are so sorry to hear about the inconvenience you encountered during your time with us. It appears that we definitely failed when it comes to front desk procedures in handling this type of situation. The management team has reviewed your comment...More
Health hazards, fire hazards....
Room was gross! Peanut shells left on desk in room, rug never vacuumed, corners of room were science experiment, hair on shower wall, electrical outlets broken/lose, smoke detector had no battery & was never actually hardwired (fell right off the wall)More
Thank Erica N
Response from Masterkeyusa, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge RidgelandResponded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest:
We are so sorry to hear about all of the inconveniences you encountered during your time with us.
We truly appreciate your honest feedback and your suggestions will help us improve our guest experience.
Again, we apologize for the issues and we...More
$56 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Travelodge Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.