We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sea Pointe Condos

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

24 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sea Pointe Condos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 24: English reviews
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed July 7, 2014

I was a bit nervous after reading the reviews, but we were pleasantly surprised! It seems they're independently owned condos, so I guess it depends which one you get. 605 was adorable, the living room was nicely decorated, it was clean (even the floor grout!) and it looks like the bathroom was very recently re-done. The kitchen appliances were dated,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ScribbleratRest
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

My family booked a week vacation through Global. We had a 2brm 2 bathroom unit for 2 adults and 2 small children. The condos are owned and maintained by separate companies and we noticed some were for sale. The building has a parking garage, but it is a little tight. We still handled a family can inside with no problem....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Caliah1
Archbold, Ohio
Reviewed March 16, 2014

We usually don't rent a unit that does not have a review, but the pictures made it look nice. We rented thru CondoLux and the people we dealt with there were very pleasant. The map had the condo in the wrong location but the person that checked us in noticed that and drew the correct location on the map. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank S-T4438
Inman, South Carolina
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Rented this place through Century 21 Thomas. They were great, from check in (I called about 15 minutes before check in time to see if rental was ready - I'm sure they get hundreds of calls like this all of the time but the man was so cheerful!) Speedy check in. Anything we asked the rental company for was cheerfully...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank airport_brat
Lenoir, North Carolina
Reviewed June 29, 2013

My family and rarely take a vacation ,but we went this year on June 22-29th 2013 . It was the worst Room or condo we have ever stayed in . First it was so nasty we had to clean it first thing , their was mold in the bathtub, on the air vents in about every room, dryer got the...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Perry H
ElliottRealty, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Pointe Condos, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear of these concerns by one of our guests. We take all guest reports of dissatisfaction and appliance malfunctions very seriously. Even the best equipment and appliances occasionally malfunction. We cannot guarantee them to perform 100% of the time. However, we do guarantee to correct the problem as soon as possible. All of our service...

Charleston, West Virginia
Reviewed June 19, 2013

My family and I just got back from our vacation and I would have to say I would never stay at Sea Pointe again. This was my first trip to Myrtle my children and I usually go to Jersey or Ocean City. So we decided to come with my boyfriend and his parents. We chose sea pointe because of the...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Heather H
Dallas, Georgia
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Through Elliot Realty, we rented 901PH--yes!!!! a penthouse. The condo was a 2 story, which gave privacy to two families that shared it. There were TV's and DVD players everywhere. Two of the 5 bedrooms are loft bedrooms which would be great for very familiar families or preteens. The 3 balconies were amazing--the views beautiful. The kitchen was well supplied...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kathy W
ElliottRealty, Manager at Sea Pointe Condos, responded to this review

Kathy W., We are so happy that your family enjoyed your stay at Sea Pointe. We strive to provide memorable vacations to each and everyone of our guests. We consider it an honor to be chosen as your family's accommodations for your daughter's wedding. We hope you will consider vacationing with us again soon, we will look forward to seeing...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed December 31, 2012

At the time of this review I am in the rental unit. We came in 12/26/12 and are leaving 1/2/13. Actually we have 2 units side by side. There are a few things that could be updated, but as is, it was still an amazing deal. We have used Elliott for years and have paid more for up-scale and we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Myron Y
ElliottRealty, Manager at Sea Pointe Condos, responded to this review

Myron Y., Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your family had a good time while vacationing at Sea Pointe. We agree that the view it offers is one of the best on the beach. As for the cleaning issues you encountered during your stay, we are happy those issues were resolved. Be sure to keep...

Orangeburg, South Carolina
Reviewed September 27, 2011

We went through Elliott Beach Rentals and were there 9/23/2011-9/26/2011. We absolutely enjoyed it. It was a first time experience for all of us. Upon arrival we could tell the unit had not had guests in it for awhile,but its internet photos were exactly what we saw. The views from the condo was superb! Everyone was taken by shear surprise...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank dugar78
ElliottRealty, Manager at Sea Pointe Condos, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review . We are so excited to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations in every way! We hope that you will return for a visit in the near future and thank you again for your kind words. Sincerely, Team Elliott Beach Rentals

Wilson, North Carolina
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We checked into the Condo on July 2nd, the unit that we booked on the internet had different pictures than what was posted on the website and there were problems with the cleanliness of the room and some of the furniture was broken, but we still had a pretty good time while we were there, when we got back home...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank terrynnc
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Myrtle Beach hotels
0.0 mi away
Sea Marsh Towers II
Sea Marsh Towers II
#36 of 53 in North Myrtle Beach
13 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyperion Towers
Hyperion Towers
#38 of 53 in North Myrtle Beach
11 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cherry Grove Villas
Cherry Grove Villas
#27 of 53 in North Myrtle Beach
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
The Prince Resort
The Prince Resort
#5 of 53 in North Myrtle Beach
953 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sunrise Pointe Condominiums
Sunrise Pointe Condominiums
#15 of 39 in North Myrtle Beach
24 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Dolce Vita Villas
La Dolce Vita Villas
#1 of 39 in North Myrtle Beach
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sea Pointe Condos

Address: 6100 N Ocean Blvd, Cherry Grove Section, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-1154
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > North Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $132 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sea Pointe Condos 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Sea Pointe Condos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Pointe Condos Hotel North Myrtle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sea Pointe Condos staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sea Pointe Condos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ours was 509, the better one would have been one ending in "8". The rooms endiing in 5 or 6 end up having the guest room in front of the elevator. The "dinging" noise would drive me crazy. I would avail that/those numbers.”
  • A picture of our balcony
 of 5 bubbles Pierre_Kingston, Sep 18, 2014 | Read review
“Liked our corner condo 709.”
 of 5 bubbles airport_brat, Jul 27, 2013 | Read review
“If all rooms were like the one we stayed in go somewhere else we stayed in room 904”
 of 5 bubbles perryh473, Jun 29, 2013 | Read review
“Do not choose Sea Pointe a lot of complaints by other visitors as well.”
 of 5 bubbles heatherh121, Jun 19, 2013 | Read review
“There is a indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi in the building which came in handy when the rains and winds came.”
 of 5 bubbles kathywB5654WO, May 9, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question