We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

820 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 819: English reviews
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 5 nights here in Myrtle Beach but the week flew by! This property has all of the conveniences from a full kitchen, washer and dryer in the unit, direct access to the beach, bathrooms adjoining each BR (in 2BR unit), balconies off each bedroom, a nice living room/dining room and more. The service was exemplary, the pools, lazy river... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy C
OceanaResorts, Marketing Coordinator at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Myrtle Beach! More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We had the penthouse 3 bedroom suite. Great view and awesome view of the sunrise. The decor was a bit dated but really not a deal breaker when all you are there for is to relax and have fun. Great to have a full bathroom for each bedroom. Great to keep the kids separate and not to have them running... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bryan M
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your rooms spacious and the views great. We are happy to hear that you would return for a future stay and look forward to seeing you again. More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2016

I just got back from a family vacation, there were 7 of us in the 3 bedroom suite. Pros: Spacious, we didn't feel crowded Loved that its right on the beach, with private beach access for guests only Indoor pool on 5th floor with nice sundeck Lazy river, Jacuzzi and 2 outdoor pools was nice Great location, close to all... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank TAR215
OceanaResorts, Marketing Coordinator at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the cleanliness of your room and apologize for the inconvenience. We are addressing these items with our housekeeping team to prevent them from occurring in the future. We will also be discussing the issues... More 

Palmyra, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2016

We booked based on the website photos and reviews. We saw a few somewhat poor reviews, but understand that those things happen. However, when we arrived to the room, and opened the door, it was outrageous. The smell was overwhelming, dust blew across the filthy floor, I don't think a light fixture in the whole 3 bedroom condo had all... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tnjwolfe
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you took to provide us with this feedback. We have reached out to management regarding your review. It is our understanding that your money was fully refunded. We had two team members inspect the room upon your departure and neither found the room dirty or in poor condition. We strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations for... More 

Avon, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2016

Me, and my family have been coming here for the past 4 years and have had a ton of fun every time! We always go at the end of August or beginning of September, due to lower rates and far less people. The pool area is great, there is a lazy river, large pool, kiddie pool, and two hot tubs... More 

Helpful?
Thank brittbremer1
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your continued patronage of Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We love our return guests! We are so happy to read that you have enjoyed the past four stays with us and we look forward to your return in September! More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

We stayed on the eight floor in room 808. The view from our balcony was out of this world. Well keep and up to date condo. Love the decor. We had a three bedroom three bath, full functioning kitchen well equipped. Two jacuzzi a lazy river and pool for the young ones. Centrally located to everything. We rented through condo... More 

Helpful?
Thank Del8440
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities and we look forward to having you back soon! More 

North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

The room itself was nice enough, but multiple times when we tried to sit outside on the balcony at night and enjoy the weather and view, we couldn't stay because people in the rooms around us were smoking, though the hotel explicitly says that this is a smoke free facility. We tried to report the problem and learned that several... More 

Helpful?
Thank samham19
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

We appreciate your choice to stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the smoking you encountered during your stay. We try hard to enforce our no-smoking policy but there are always guests that seem to disregard the rules. Again, we apologize. More 

Athens, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

Started out not knowing where to stay, checked out a few places and Atlantic Breeze just looked nice so took a chance. Boy when we got there we were blown away, it was nicer than any beach place we had stayed which was always in the Gulf of Mexico area. Been to Myrtle Beach twice before but didn't have the... More 

Helpful?
Thank dewaynesnider
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Wow! We are truly thankful for this wonderful feedback about Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. It's wonderful to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We are so happy our staff did an exceptional job and our resort impressed you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

The maid did not come one day. Went to the front desk to get towels. Desk clerk said our room was checked off for being cleaned. Interesting. Said they were training new maids. Well, they better train them to be honest and not check off a room as cleaned when they never showed up to clean it. Also, on two... More 

Helpful?
Thank wjims
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We have shared this feedback with our team. We apologize for the lack of communication on behalf of our front desk team and will work to rectify that situation. We have no control over the policies established by the City of North Myrtle Beach and are sorry to hear... More 

Winder, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

We loved the location. The only thing was that the unit wasn't as stocked as the website indicated. The kitchen was lacking in utensils. Also the unit had all the signs that it had been used frequently. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Helpful?
Thank Marsha G
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff "very friendly and accommodating". It's also great hearing that you liked our location. We will be sharing this feedback with our team to address the issue of your unit not being properly stocked. We are sorry... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

575 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (151)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (416)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Pool (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Suite (114)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Suite with 360 View (109)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (95)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Myrtle Beach
1.6 mi away
Avista Resort
Avista Resort
#4 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 2,051 reviews
1.3 mi away
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Ce...
#6 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 2,149 reviews
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ocean Sands Beach Resort
BEST WESTERN Ocean Sands Beach R...
#2 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 1,271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Ocean Reef Resort
Ocean Reef Resort
#22 of 217 in Myrtle Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 2,882 reviews
12.3 mi away
Anderson Ocean Club & Spa, Oceana Resorts
3.7 mi away
The Prince Resort
The Prince Resort
#5 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 908 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover a world of comfort at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. Take pleasure in fully-furnished suites with private balconies and take advantage of our endless resort services. Our family-friendly hotel offers a variety of amenities for kids and adults including an oceanfront outdoor pool, lazy river, kiddie pool, indoor pool, hot tubs and a fitness center. Our convenient hotel offers the perfect location for exploring exciting area attractions from shopping, golfing and dining. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts

Address: 1321 S Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-3886
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > North Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $134 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts 3.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Vacatia, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Hotel North Myrtle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay