We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

824 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 823: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

OMG!!!!!! When my family and I got to the resort all you could hear was the relaxing ocean. The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. She thoroughly explained everything about the resort. It was a very quick check in process.They also allow me to check out the room before my family entered. We had booked the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sahkina G
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are thrilled to read this wonderful review and thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We have shared your feedback with our management team so we can recognize the employees that provided such wonderful service. Again, we thank you and hope to have...

North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in the 3 br. 3 bath oceanfront and it was immaculately clean and great as always but this unit #905 was definitely below par. The pillows were two flat ones on each bad and the sheets and towels were dollar store quality. We still loved our trip and Atlantic Breeze but beware. I hope it is only this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NorthCarolinaSandie
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are happy you enjoyed your stay but would like to apologize for the issue you encountered with your bedding. We will be sharing this feedback with our management team so we can correct this issue. Many of the rooms in our resort are slated for new bedding in...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family of 6 stayed for 3 nights here. Room was great, clean and we got to check in early. Beach was amazing and staff was friendly. We were in a three bedroom, 3 bath ocean view condo. We had guests visit and had no problem getting them a parking pass and wristbands.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beachbummon
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Breeze for your recent family trip to North Myrtle Beach. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, found your room to be "great" and our staff "friendly". We hope to have you back again soon.

Reviewed October 24, 2016

3 bedroom, 3 bath condo. One bedroom is kind of small, the decorations are sparse, it is kind of far from restaurants and things to do. We did have a great view of the beach and common areas were roomy. We would definitely return!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod R
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Atlantic Breeze. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the views and common areas appealing. We love the peace and quiet that North Myrtle Beach offers. We truly hope to see you again for a return stay.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed September 30, 2016

We rented a 3-bedroom, 3-bath condo at Atlantic Breeze through CondoLux, staying in Unit 1009. This end unit has windows all around, with an ocean view from virtually anywhere in the condo. It's the only site I've every found with a balcony and ocean view in each of the 3 bedrooms. The unit was clean, the furnishings a step above...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pattyd12016
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and found the grounds very well maintained and the pool area beautiful. We appreciate the time you took to let us know about your stay and look forward to having you back.

Reviewed September 13, 2016

Stayed 5 nights here in Myrtle Beach but the week flew by! This property has all of the conveniences from a full kitchen, washer and dryer in the unit, direct access to the beach, bathrooms adjoining each BR (in 2BR unit), balconies off each bedroom, a nice living room/dining room and more. The service was exemplary, the pools, lazy river...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy C
OceanaResorts, Marketing Coordinator at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Myrtle Beach!

Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We had the penthouse 3 bedroom suite. Great view and awesome view of the sunrise. The decor was a bit dated but really not a deal breaker when all you are there for is to relax and have fun. Great to have a full bathroom for each bedroom. Great to keep the kids separate and not to have them running...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bryan M
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your rooms spacious and the views great. We are happy to hear that you would return for a future stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed August 3, 2016

I just got back from a family vacation, there were 7 of us in the 3 bedroom suite. Pros: Spacious, we didn't feel crowded Loved that its right on the beach, with private beach access for guests only Indoor pool on 5th floor with nice sundeck Lazy river, Jacuzzi and 2 outdoor pools was nice Great location, close to all...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TAR215
OceanaResorts, Marketing Coordinator at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the cleanliness of your room and apologize for the inconvenience. We are addressing these items with our housekeeping team to prevent them from occurring in the future. We will also be discussing the issues...

Palmyra, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 29, 2016

We booked based on the website photos and reviews. We saw a few somewhat poor reviews, but understand that those things happen. However, when we arrived to the room, and opened the door, it was outrageous. The smell was overwhelming, dust blew across the filthy floor, I don't think a light fixture in the whole 3 bedroom condo had all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tnjwolfe
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you took to provide us with this feedback. We have reached out to management regarding your review. It is our understanding that your money was fully refunded. We had two team members inspect the room upon your departure and neither found the room dirty or in poor condition. We strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations for...

Avon, Indiana
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Me, and my family have been coming here for the past 4 years and have had a ton of fun every time! We always go at the end of August or beginning of September, due to lower rates and far less people. The pool area is great, there is a lazy river, large pool, kiddie pool, and two hot tubs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brittbremer1
OceanaResorts, Marketing Manager at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your continued patronage of Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. We love our return guests! We are so happy to read that you have enjoyed the past four stays with us and we look forward to your return in September!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

588 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (164)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (416)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Pool (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Suite (114)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Suite with 360 View (109)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (95)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Myrtle Beach
1.3 mi away
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Ce...
#6 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
2,176 reviews
1.6 mi away
Avista Resort
Avista Resort
#4 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
2,088 reviews
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ocean Sands Beach Resort
BEST WESTERN Ocean Sands Beach R...
#3 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
1,313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
The Prince Resort
The Prince Resort
#5 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
920 reviews
12.3 mi away
Anderson Ocean Club & Spa, Oceana Resorts
0.8 mi away
Mar Vista Grande
Mar Vista Grande
#9 of 54 in North Myrtle Beach
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover a world of comfort at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort. Take pleasure in fully-furnished suites with private balconies and take advantage of our endless resort services. Our family-friendly hotel offers a variety of amenities for kids and adults including an oceanfront outdoor pool, lazy river, kiddie pool, indoor pool, hot tubs and a fitness center. Our convenient hotel offers the perfect location for exploring exciting area attractions from shopping, golfing and dining. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts

Address: 1321 S Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-3886
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > North Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $124 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts 3.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Hotel North Myrtle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Cleveland
7 months ago
Rensselaer, New York
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort, Oceana Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“12th floor corner suite has the best views”
  • Balcony
  • master
  • Clean Kitchen
 of 5 bubbles sahkinag, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Maybe bring extra pillows.”
 of 5 bubbles NorthCarolinaSandie, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“As far as I understand, all the units are 2 or 3 bedroom. The corner unit has a number of windows, so lots of light and ocean views.”
 of 5 bubbles pattyd12016, Sep 30, 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to ask for an ocean front room.”
 of 5 bubbles V6142ONamyc, Sep 13, 2016 | Read review
“Go to Surfside Beach.”
 of 5 bubbles wjims, Jun 13, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay