We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Myrtle Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Myrtle Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

302 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 302: English reviews
Greenville sc
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was very disappointed in this hotl. It was not clean, it was very outdated and the a/c was horrible. The a/c sounded like an airplane taking off, all ni g t long...... not happy!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank TripTime87
DAYSINNWACCAMW, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

I am very sorry to here this, I apologize for any inconvenience to you during your stay. Will check the issue, you bring our attention and will correct it. Thank you for your opinion. More 

Travelers are raving about these Myrtle Beach hotels

Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our family of four, plus one, checked in to the Days Inn this past weekend. 9/9-9/11/2016. We told them at check in we had 5 people, they told us they'd bring a cot up for one of the children to sleep on later. That was no issue for us. Upon entering our room, 304, I noticed there was tissue stuffed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen P
DAYSINNWACCAMW, General Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. As you know you booked hotel with third party agent and your booking was only for 2 adults, there was no indications you are bringing more people in this room. We did charged only for 1 night extra bed fees did not charged for both nights and above we did not charged anything for extra... More 

Jacksonville
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was cautious because of the bloated Myrtle beach hotel prices. This establishment was true to price. The only complaints are: 1. The room card swipe machine was old, and troublesome. 2. The universal room remote control had problems. 3. The bathroom requires some better cleaning. (rust, mildew in the tub/tile) Otherwise the room, bed, and hotel grounds were clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andre B
DAYSINNWACCAMW, General Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for you opinion, and apologize for inconvenience during your stay. We replaced the lock batteries on that room. Will see you again.. More 

Suffolk, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay was wonderful the staff was very nice, professional and helpful. The other guest were friendly as well. I was very pleased overall!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 161rishag
DAYSINNWACCAMW, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much will see you again.. More 

Spartanburg, South Carolina
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We chose this location due to convenience of being near the Doug Shaw Stadium. After a long day we wanted to relax before going to bed, but could not watch television because it didn't work. Our bathroom door was also broken, however we were tired so we just went to sleep. Upon moving the blankets in the morning, a cockroach... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nor999
DAYSINNWACCAMW, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

I am sorry to here this, we called professional pest control company to inspect the room did not find any bug activity in this room. We appreciate your business and next time when you visit the town lets us know will make sure your stay is comfort and enjoyable. More 

Walton, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

hotel is just ok nothing above average,beds mattress old not comforable, noisy AC, did not credit stay on hotel rewards card ..toilet did not flush , the first time,way over priced for what you get., would not stay here again

Helpful?
Thank Lester S
DAYSINNWACCAMW, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

I apologize to inconvenience to you. Thank you for bringing you concern to our attention we are working on that. More 

Berrien Springs, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016

Did not include breakfast. Coffee machine, clock-radio, and tub drain didn't work. One day room was not cleaned.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank M1930OXdeborahw
DAYSINNWACCAMW, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion, We have restaurant on site to provide choice of guest's breakfast. And all days inn guest getting breakfast at discounted price. And we are working on your rest of the concern. Clock radio was unplugged, and cleaned tub drain. Thank you your opinion. See you again.. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
3.9 mi away
Days Inn Myrtle Beach-Grand Strand
Days Inn Myrtle Beach-Grand Stra...
#151 of 217 in Myrtle Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 338 reviews
0.9 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center
Clarion Hotel & Conference Cente...
#135 of 217 in Myrtle Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 208 reviews
2.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites near Outlets
Sleep Inn & Suites near Outlets
#86 of 217 in Myrtle Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Wave Rider Resort
Wave Rider Resort
#156 of 217 in Myrtle Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 169 reviews
4.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons
8.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Myrtle Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Myrtle Beach

Address: 3650 Waccamaw Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579-9456
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $59 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Myrtle Beach 1.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Myrtle Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay