We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Certificate of Excellence
3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

659 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 654: English reviews
North Carolina
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We got in after 10pm on 7/8 and was ready to call it a night. The first guest room offered was a 1st floor unit that we paid advance rates. We walked in and all I could smell was cigarette smoke. Guessing the air purifier running on the floor was supposed to do the trick. It didn't! I called to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Neekeesha
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Super clean and staff has been friendly and helpful. Lots of family activities such as mini golf, tennis, park, shuffleboard, awesome pools including a really nice kiddie park, volleyball, pool table and daily activities you can sign up for. There is also gas grills if you want to grill out and a pond where my kids loved feeding the ducks,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Chrissie F
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hi Chrissie F, We thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. So happy to hear your family had a great time at the resort enjoying all we have to offer. We have everything that a family needs to have a great vacation experience and we are glad to deliver that to yours. Thank you and will see... More 

Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were there Fourth of July week. They had fun stuff and burgers and dogs for sale pool side. Too bad you can't see fireworks from hotel. Only received fresh towels mid week instead of a midweek bus up. I can't tell you how much the 5 and 7 year old like the pool that was shallow enough to stand... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sarahchapin
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello sarahchapin, Thank You for your response on Trip Advisor. Your comments help us deliver a great vacation experience to our guests. Sounds like your family had a wonderful time at the resort. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I were excited to vacation at Broadway Plantation, unfortunately our experience there wasn't great. The staff was rude at check in. The room was dirty, dead bugs, live bugs, food on floor. Our car was swarmed with ants. One staff member was cursing in front of my children because he was struggling with opening the maintenance door.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Disneylver1234
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello cec1221, Thank You for taking the time to complete your review regarding your stay with us . We apologize for the not so great stay with us. We will be doing an internal follow up with our engineering department regarding your issues with bugs. This is not the experience we want our guests to have and we appreciate you... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have stayed here 9 times as timeshare owners since 1998 - and this was by far the worst experience we ever had. First, after a long day of travel, our son wanted to shower - the shower was clogged and we discovered a giant hair clog that looked like a dead alien creature 4-5 inches long. Then came the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank patrick m
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello Patrick m, we certainly apologize for the issues you had during your stay. Rest assure that our professional exterminating company will be notified of the issue you had. We strive to make every guest stay a pleasant one but we obviously did not deliver. We again apologize for the issues and we thank you for bring these issues to... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family stayed in a 2-bedroom villa near the lake and it was spectacular. My 22-month old loved seeing the ducks everyday. The pool area and splash park were also very accommodating for small children. The water depth was perfect for her size. The adults also had plenty of options (lazy river, indoor and outdoor pools). The location is perfect... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharelle M
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello Sharelle M, We strive to deliver relaxing , satisfying vacation experiences and we are so happy your family experienced this. Thank You for your comments. We are right in the heart of Myrtle Beach and our location makes it a great place to stay along with all the amenities on site. Thank You again and we look forward to... More 

Matthews, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I hope this review provides insight for someone. Always read everything first. Anything that is rushed upon you with no opportunity to take the documents home and review in detail, should always be avoided like the plague. We let our guard down and made a horrible decision to which we sustained minimal damage, but it could have been worse The... More 

Helpful?
Thank n0ra43
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for completing your review regarding your stay. I will certainly forward your concerns regarding your purchase with the sales department to the Manager. I certainly apologize for the concerns you have regarding your purchase. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not go well. On behalf of the Management Staff here at Sheraton Broadway... More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is our 3rd stay at the Sheraton, and as always we loved it. Beautiful,spacious rooms, indoor/outdoor pools& a fitness center. They also have putt putt and other activities that you can sign up for, but my family and I didn't utilize them. We called room service once and they responded very quickly. We were only 5 minutes away from... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1goldenbeauty
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello 1goldenbeauty, Glad to hear you had a great time enjoying all we have to offer, the amenities, closeness to the beach and Broadway at the Beach. We thank you and hope you stay with us again in the future. thank You More 

Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
193 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've now been to 4 Sheraton resorts: Paradise Island Bahamas, both of the Orlando resorts, and now its Myrtle Beach property. This one is the closest geographically to our home and we were traveling with two young kids, so we decided to stay here. Our one-bedroom premium villa was very nice, though not as nice as our villa at the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank David L
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello David L, Thank you for completing your review on trip advisor. We appreciate the comments of our owners and guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your family had an awesome time. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time bringing kids and they are having so much fun. Very nice pools and hot tub. Lazy river is fun and they even have a big slide. Staff is very friendly. Villas are spacious and clean. Parking spots a little tight for SUVs especially when another person parks on lines. Broadway at the Beach within 1 mile. Can order... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carmen B
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for your comments regarding your stay with us. We thank You for your kind words and we are so glad to hear your family had a great time . Welook forward to your next stay with us. Thank You More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

723 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (339)
Viewed
Room/Suite (116)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (95)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (80)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Villa (45)
Viewed
Hot Tub (8)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (4)
Viewed
Lazy River (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Premium Villa (45)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (101)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
1.0 mi away
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
1.1 mi away
Anderson Ocean Club & Spa, Oceana Resorts
6.4 mi away
Kingston Plantation Condos by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
#3 of 218 in Myrtle Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 1,501 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Myrtle Beach - Broadway @ The Beach
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach/Coastal Grand Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Broadway Plantation offers all of your at-home amenities needed to accommodate family members or just the two of you. All villas feature private balconies or patios, fully equipped kitchens or well-equipped kitchenettes, washers and dryers, and unlimited Wireless High-speed internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Address: 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $101 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Odigeo, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Sc
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort
Myrtle Beach Sheraton
Sheraton Broadway Myrtle Beach
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#17 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#42 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay