We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 194: English reviews
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

Staff was very nice but we had cockroachs in our room, cigarette burns on the tub and mattresses. Mystery stains on the box springs, don't want to know what happened there! Molding was broken. Breakfast was free and good though.

Helpful?
Thank Johna D
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Johna, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Lady Lake
Level Contributor
122 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

This is not a newer property but it has a great location of 95 and the friendliest staff. We were there on Mothers Day and I was wished a happy day by each and every of the staff. Didn't need to do that but it was a nice touch since it was obvious I was away from my children. Not... More 

Helpful?
Thank ladylake1
Louisville, KY
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

We stopped for a night while traveling. At first the grounds looked nice and the room seemed updated. Before unpacking I saw dirt and candy wrappers on top of the a/c and dirt and a hair band on the floor by the wall. Only the main areas in the middle were clean. I checked the matress and on the box... More 

Helpful?
Thank KYLucky
Waynesboro, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

I wouldn't let my dog stay here. There were cigarette holes in our sheets, unknown substances in the showers, and even though it was a nonsmoking room the room reeked of smoke and weed. Don't ever stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank Lena-marie P
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Lena-Marie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Wallace, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

This hotel should be shut down. The grounds are not kept up. Cigarette butts everywhere, lobby and breakfast area floors unswept. We would not of checked in but there weren't any other rooms in the area

Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce N
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

The lady at the front desk was very nice to us upon check-in. The free continental breakfast is perfect for starting your day. The rooms have been given a refresh and they're fairly decent. I'd definitely give this place a shot if you're passing through.

Helpful?
Thank Noah H
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

Nice bed, good pillows, hot water, flush toilet and full breakfast to boot. All you really need. Your not staying at the Ritz. If you are here FORGET the chain fast foods and go to Gwen & Franny's Soul food and BBQ. The best southern chicken or rib meal.

Helpful?
Thank gblossom
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2016

The good: the staff was exceptionally nice, the towels and pillows were plentiful and of good quality, and the breakfast selection was excellent. The not so good: the A/C worked, bit did not function properly and was quite noisy. I had to re-set it frequently to get to room temperature (It was off when we entered the room.) The room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bob S
Danville, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

Great clean place. Bathroom could use some updating but other than that this is a fine place to stay. I saw no bugs. Beds are comfortable and room smells clean and fresh. Pool looks great... But it is raining.

Helpful?
Thank Dee O
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind... More 

Sacramento CA., United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2016

Due to bad weather, we got off I-95 and were looking for a hotel. This was the first hotel we came to, and we deceided to stop. A large plain lobby area greeted me and I inquired about a room. The rate quoted was very reasonable so I accepted. My wife and I found the large room clean and comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thomas G
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your stay at our hotel as we value all of them that come our way.We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Service More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (42)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardeeville
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
#4 of 14 in Hardeeville
3.5 of 5 stars 322 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hardeeville-Hilton Head
15.2 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Bluffton
Comfort Suites Bluffton
#5 of 6 in Bluffton
3.5 of 5 stars 222 reviews
8.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 12 in Port Wentworth
4.0 of 5 stars 326 reviews
13.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn & Suites(R) in Hardeeville is located off Interstate 95 at Exit 5, between Hilton Head Island and historic Savannah in South Carolina. Fresh Baked cookies are served every night for all guests to enjoy. This Hardeeville hotel is minutes from: Fort Pulaski National Monument Savannah International Trade & Convention Center Savannah State University Parris Island Savannah / Hilton Head International Airport Additional South Carolina points of interest include: Daufuskie Island Savannah College of Art and Design Savannah Riverboat Cruises Visitors will enjoy shopping at the nearby Crossroads Shopping Center and Hilton Head Tanger Outlet Center. Golfing, fishing, beaches and tennis courts are near the Quality Inn & Suites as well as many dining establishments and lounges. Enjoy our amenities: Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free reakfast Buffet Free local calls and free coffee Free weekday newspaper Outdoor pool and sundeck The hotel has a business center with a computer with high-speed Internet access, laundry facility as well as copy and fax services. All spacious rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers and cable television. Select rooms have whirlpool bathtubs and irons with boards. The honeymoon suite features a heart-shaped whirlpool bathtub. Two-room suites feature sofa sleepers and efficiency kitchens. Pets are welcome with a small nightly fee. Ample bus and truck parking is located on the property. Whether traveling to the Hardeeville area for business or pleasure, make the Quality Inn & Suites your home away from home. You can expect affordable rates, superior accommodations and excellent service when you stay with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Address: 19000 Whyte Hardee Blvd, I-95, Exit 5, Hardeeville, SC 29927-5442
Location: United States > South Carolina > Hardeeville
Price Range: $61 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hotel Hardeeville
Quality Inn Hardeeville
Hardeeville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay