We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
19000 Whyte Hardee Boulevard, I-95, Exit 5, Hardeeville, SC 29927
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 191: English reviews
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Definitely did not live up to the Quality Inn reputation. The room was put together poorly. The bathroom floor was dirty and I was so concerned about the carpet that I wore my socks the whole time. The toilet tank leaked so it kept refilling, all night. The buffet which is usually so good, was terrible, i.e. the orange juice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Toby W
Collegeville, PA
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I rarely leave critical reviewsbut.....Arrived late after overbooking by 3rd party at nearby hotel with same owner. Was directed to this one. Room was very hot A/C took a long time to bring temperature down. Room and particularly bathroom reeked of marijuana. Roach ran across the desk as I was about to eat my take out food. Later saw another... More 

Helpful?
Thank PhilaTraveller

Travelers are raving about these Hardeeville hotels

Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We travel back and forth from Florida, to Virginia, on I -95 at least twice a year. Whenever we are traveling South, we usually try to get close to Georgia line, before stopping overnight. This usually turns out to be in Hardeeville, SC. We had been staying in a different hotel, but decided to try the Quality Inn and Suites... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the worst hotel I have ever been to. They are renovating and it 'looks' ok at first but...our AC did not work (along with the fridge, door-locks, and tub) so we asked to switch rooms. They moved us to a smoking room, the AC did not work, the locks on the doors were again broken, and there was... More 

Helpful?
Thank peacefulljourney
Ken P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Rochester, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Badly in need of updating and repairs. Cracks in walls, doors rusting, stains on bathroom tub, sink. Mattress very uncomfortable. Air conditioning noisy but worked. Breakfast room was a mess and not kept very clean. Staff was polite and courteous. Won't stay there again.

Helpful?
Thank ElecTech757
Lakin
Level Contributor
43 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has a friendly staff, great bed and pillows, microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot. The hot breakfast was very good. The lighting is pretty low but most rooms in hotels are. It is one of the best Choice hotels we've stayed in and only $82 including tax. We would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn C
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
76 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped here late at night after driving all day. All the hotel chains we typically stay at were totally booked due to the holiday weekend, so this was a last resort type stop. The clerk said he had only one nonsmoking room left and the rate was high for such an old random hotel, but we were exhausted and needed... More 

Helpful?
Thank jennsimp
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff was very nice but we had cockroachs in our room, cigarette burns on the tub and mattresses. Mystery stains on the box springs, don't want to know what happened there! Molding was broken. Breakfast was free and good though.

Helpful?
Thank Johna D
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Johna, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Lady Lake
Level Contributor
117 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is not a newer property but it has a great location of 95 and the friendliest staff. We were there on Mothers Day and I was wished a happy day by each and every of the staff. Didn't need to do that but it was a nice touch since it was obvious I was away from my children. Not... More 

Helpful?
Thank ladylake1
Louisville, KY
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

We stopped for a night while traveling. At first the grounds looked nice and the room seemed updated. Before unpacking I saw dirt and candy wrappers on top of the a/c and dirt and a hair band on the floor by the wall. Only the main areas in the middle were clean. I checked the matress and on the box... More 

Helpful?
Thank KYLucky
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardeeville
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
#5 of 14 in Hardeeville
3.5 of 5 stars 318 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hardeeville-Hilton Head
15.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 6 in Ridgeland
3.5 of 5 stars 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 12 in Port Wentworth
4.0 of 5 stars 323 reviews
0.1 mi away
Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
#4 of 14 in Hardeeville
3.0 of 5 stars 15 reviews
21.1 mi away
Ramada Hilton Head
Ramada Hilton Head
#17 of 28 in Hilton Head
3.5 of 5 stars 425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn & Suites(R) in Hardeeville is located off Interstate 95 at Exit 5, between Hilton Head Island and historic Savannah in South Carolina. Fresh Baked cookies are served every night for all guests to enjoy. This Hardeeville hotel is minutes from: Fort Pulaski National Monument Savannah International Trade & Convention Center Savannah State University Parris Island Savannah / Hilton Head International Airport Additional South Carolina points of interest include: Daufuskie Island Savannah College of Art and Design Savannah Riverboat Cruises Visitors will enjoy shopping at the nearby Crossroads Shopping Center and Hilton Head Tanger Outlet Center. Golfing, fishing, beaches and tennis courts are near the Quality Inn & Suites as well as many dining establishments and lounges. Enjoy our amenities: Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free reakfast Buffet Free local calls and free coffee Free weekday newspaper Outdoor pool and sundeck The hotel has a business center with a computer with high-speed Internet access, laundry facility as well as copy and fax services. All spacious rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers and cable television. Select rooms have whirlpool bathtubs and irons with boards. The honeymoon suite features a heart-shaped whirlpool bathtub. Two-room suites feature sofa sleepers and efficiency kitchens. Pets are welcome with a small nightly fee. Ample bus and truck parking is located on the property. Whether traveling to the Hardeeville area for business or pleasure, make the Quality Inn & Suites your home away from home. You can expect affordable rates, superior accommodations and excellent service when you stay with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Address: 19000 Whyte Hardee Boulevard, I-95, Exit 5, Hardeeville, SC 29927
Location: United States > South Carolina > Hardeeville
Price Range: $62 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hotel Hardeeville
Quality Inn Hardeeville
Hardeeville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay